INDIA THE BIGGEST INTOLERANT SOCIETY On THE FACE OF THE PLANET

We are sick to death listening to the jibes of Indians against Muslims and especially against Pakistan and Pakistanis. Terming Pakistanis as terrorists and other choices names. One look at any Indian publication and you would see scores of messages terming Muslims and Pakistanis in the most heinous terms imaginable.

The blame partially goes to us, we are a divided nation. One look at this forum tell the story. There are many here, who attack Pakistan and the purpose it was created.

There is a particular group whose stated aim is the destruction of Pakistan. Ever since they had been dealt a body blow by Pakistani National Assembly, they openly claim in their publications that Pakistan would be destroyed (nauzobillah) because of Allah SWT wrath for taking action against them. They also claim that death of Zia-ul-Haq was a sign from Allah SWT because he was active against them.

Contrary to the actions of some Pakistanis apart from that particular group, the Indians have successfully created a false image of themselves in the eyes of the West as a tolerant society. Western governments are partly to blame for not keeping their masses inform of true wild and inhuman nature of Indian and their disgusting religious practices.

Shamefully these disgusting Zealots have the guts to point the fingers of blame at Muslims. They make hue and cry on isolated incidents in Pakistan, but ignore scores of such incidents all across India on daily basis. Thousands of incidents according to this documentary by British TV. I don't know if it is shared here before or not. But at the moment Indians are fuming because of the incidents at the border. Yesterday I have spent on TOI reading all the nasty comments and responding to few.

Aladdin

There days are counted. Kyoun k Hazrat Ali ka Farmaan hay
[HI]''Kufar ka nizam chal sakta hay ,Zulm ka nahi''[/HI]

Abdul Haq

Allah help us... We need you so badly in these time of jahaliat.. Please send us on like ameer ul moumeneen(Hazrat Omar)...

Humi

Intolerance is found in all corners of this world...In some places, it is more than others...however, everyone has the habit of forgetting their intolerant behaviour and even defending it while condemning the intolerance of others...wah reh hypocrisy..

Tashen

If you want to see the worst face of humanity then visit India.Every one is insecure there except Hindus.

Intolerance is found in all corners of this world...In some places, it is more than others...however, everyone has the habit of forgetting their intolerant behaviour and even defending it while condemning the intolerance of others...wah reh hypocrisy..

Brothers, didn't I told you so?????? Proof of what I wrote above wasn't long coming.
Some people just cannot keep their mask for long.(bigsmile)

Humi

Brothers, didn't I told you so?????? Proof of what I wrote above wasn't long coming.
Some people just cannot keep their mask for long.(bigsmile)

Don't need any masks...I don't believe in being ashamed of your views..:)

brilTek

Yaar Leave India for at least 10 years

First bring Pakistan in order and then we will take care of our neighbours.

---
brilTek

You are unbelievable!

Did I say anything about you???????? Can't you read I wrote group. If you are not in the group, you shouldn't worry, it was for the group. What are their wishes, the proof is given. Now don't accuse me of intolerance, read the material on the page and then tell us who is intolerant?

I am tolerant, only thing I do is deal with their lies in civilised manner by exposing those lies. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it.

Humi

Did I say anything about you???????? Can't you read I wrote group. If you are not in the group, you shouldn't worry, it was for the group. What are their wishes, the proof is given. Now don't accuse me of intolerance, read the material on the page and then tell us who is intolerant?

I am tolerant, only thing I do is deal with their lies in civilised manner by exposing those lies. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it.

ok...sorry if I misunderstood you then..:)

modern.fakir

We Pakistanis need to take some wisdom and stop talking the language of our adversaries in order to get a fake sense of encouragement from them. Having said this ...it does not mean we HATE them or when mean BAD for them NO ....But rather we mean GOOD for everyone and forewarn our people of the dangers in engaging with people who have caused and continute to cause HARM ..:)

Remember the biggest entity we ALL have to please is Allah swt and HIS Messenger and our Beloved Akka pbuh !!! ...You dont need anyone else's encouragement !! ..Allah swt and His Messenger are enough for us ! :)

These are not my opinions we need to dig down into our ideology and see what our Akka pbuh said...Here let me share this with you :

Whosoever imitates a nation is amongst them. (Sunan Abu Dawud, no. 4031) :)

IN other words whoever acts or says againt the ummah then they are amongst them !

deltaforce

We Pakistanis need to take some wisdom and stop talking the language of our adversaries in order to get a fake sense of encouragement from them. Having said this ...it does not mean we HATE them or when mean BAD for them NO ....But rather we mean GOOD for everyone and forewarn our people of the dangers in engaging with people who have caused and continute to cause HARM ..:)

Remember the biggest entity we ALL have to please is Allah swt and HIS Messenger and our Beloved Akka pbuh !!! ...You dont need anyone else's encouragement !! ..Allah swt and His Messenger are enough for us ! :)

These are not my opinions we need to dig down into our ideology and see what our Akka pbuh said...Here let me share this with you :

Whosoever imitates a nation is amongst them. (Sunan Abu Dawud, no. 4031) :)

IN other words whoever acts or says againt the ummah then they are amongst them !

@mulla .t ! which ummah you are talking about ?

3 million ummah of bangladesh ? killed by pak sarjamine ke pak armymen?

or muslim ummah of five lakh biharis suffering in banladesh and paying the price of siding with the ehsanfaramosh coward fauz of 90000 shameless people who forgot the help given by bihari muslims . now non of the ummah want even mention of their name . wah khoob zazak allah.

or crores of baloch whose country was focefully taken by pak sarjamin ki fauz.and they are forced to live in exile .

or thousands of people being killed by terrorists of sipah e sahaba and taliban ,lashkar e jhangvi, jaish e muhammad of pakistan all terrorist gangs funded by i.s.i.

no body can sympathise with lakhs of hindus killed ,raped,insulted or forced to leave their property and birthplace by gundas of isi because they were non muslims . if right minded educated muslims advocate about rights of minorities they are immidiately killed by bigoted agents of i.s.i. for example salman tasir and shahbaj bhatti. poor shahbaj bhatti could not save himself even keeping a muslim name for his security.

persecution of ahmadi, christian, jews , shias, muslims muhazir who speak urdu are being killed or systemetically discriminated racially in day to day life because they are not having fare skin.

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] ....so today you faced reality and you started jumping like an Idiot ??

That is a ahadith from My Akka pbuh. If you ever snap out of the Bal Thackeray Hash you are on and then if you get time off from doing his jamadari then maybe you can ponder further on this Hadith (bigsmile)

“Whosoever imitates a nation is amongst them.” (Sunan Abu Dawud, no. 4031)

Read this hadith and understand it very well and it will allow you to guage yourself !...You are siding with people who have killed and kill with impunity !

I dont have to respond to your lies on bangladesh your very own arudhati roy and several other former mukti bahni goons have attested to the innocence of Pakistan Army.

The question is why doesnt the bangladesh government allow an independant UN inquiry into this massacre ?? (bigsmile) ...They have been wronged and now they are a so called sovereign country so what is stopping them ?? (bigsmile)

Maybe the fear of exposing their master India and their dirty role themselves is getting in their way. :lol:

Rape is not our cliche...Now, even the whole world knows who rapes their own daughters and then leaves them on the side of the road to DIE (bigsmile)

[h=1]Another girl raped, murdered in Delhi[/h]
http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Crime/152726-Another-girl-raped-murdered-in-Delhi

Delhi is known as the RAPE Capital of the world ...this should tell you enough on who did what in Bangladesh !!

And if you are in some Illusion then answer this ....Which dignified army inducts a Prostitute Battalion into its armed forces ? ??

Indian Army To Deploy Prostitutes As A Women Battalion In Held Kashmir

EW DELHI, India—The Indian Army is deploying around 200 women prostitutes under the cover of Border Security Force constables in the Indian occupied Kashmir. The new female battalion will be deployed along the Line of Control, the ceasefire line between Pakistan and India, The Daily Mail has learnt through authoritative sources.

According to the sources, the decision on recruiting prostitutes for deployment in the held valley was taken some six months back and Indian Army Chief General Kapoor finally approved it. The Daily Mail has learnt that this decision was taken as a result of discussions and consultancies regarding the alarmingly increasing incidents of suicides and killing colleagues by soldiers of Indian army that are deployed in the Indian occupied Kashmir to fight the Kashmiris.

And you blame Pakistan Army [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Now Balouchistan belongs to the people of Balochistan not just the sardars. Like this even Khalistan belongs to the people and they should be given it. IN Balochistan people want freedom from the Sardars and Pakistan Army is providing them that !(bigsmile)

BUt why you worried about balochistan when you have Kashmir ??? ...Why do you have 700 000 army men deployed in Kashmir is everything is fine and dandy ??? (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Why is nagaland and the seven sister states on fire ???...Why does Assam want independance and unity with Pakistan ??

Why you talking about ahmadis and shias...Man you forgetten narinder modi and gujrat massacre ?? ...Babri massacre ?? ...Samjhota express ??? ....and millions of dalits and shudrs and sattis and dev dasis .

So buddy, when you urself live in an open toilet why complain about people who have a bathroom ??? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

@mulla .t ! which ummah you are talking about ?

3 million ummah of bangladesh ? killed by pak sarjamine ke pak armymen?

or muslim ummah of five lakh biharis suffering in banladesh and paying the price of siding with the ehsanfaramosh coward fauz of 90000 shameless people who forgot the help given by bihari muslims . now non of the ummah want even mention of their name . wah khoob zazak allah.

or crores of baloch whose country was focefully taken by pak sarjamin ki fauz.and they are forced to live in exile .

or thousands of people being killed by terrorists of sipah e sahaba and taliban ,lashkar e jhangvi, jaish e muhammad of pakistan all terrorist gangs funded by i.s.i.

no body can sympathise with lakhs of hindus killed ,raped,insulted or forced to leave their property and birthplace by gundas of isi because they were non muslims . if right minded educated muslims advocate about rights of minorities they are immidiately killed by bigoted agents of i.s.i. for example salman tasir and shahbaj bhatti. poor shahbaj bhatti could not save himself even keeping a muslim name for his security.

persecution of ahmadi, christian, jews , shias, muslims muhazir who speak urdu are being killed or systemetically discriminated racially in day to day life because they are not having fare skin.

deltaforce

[MENTION=12197]Mulla[/MENTION].toilet fakir (bigsmile) (bigsmile) you should stay on your original subject that is to provide and clean toilets .

all other subjects like how to cater for sexual desires of indian soldiers should be left to indian authorities. this should not be your headache and please(bigsmile) rest assured indian soldiers will be kept under strict survillance , they will not rape as pakistani soldiers did in bangladesh raping 300000 bengali ladies.