INDIA - Started massive Media campaign proving RAW Agents VIDEO Fake ISI effort!!. NAWAZ Shareef not

???????? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?????????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???

nawaz-modi-to-sign-5-agreements-1436432230-4835.jpg

???? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ???
???? ????? ????? ?????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???

???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??????

zeshaan

Re: I N D I A - Started massive Media campaign proving RAW Agents VIDEO Fake ISI effort!!. NAWAZ Shareef not ready for Intl. press Conference!!!

yeh Dalla itnay din kion khamoosh raha ? kia koi 1oo guni ofrrer ka intezar tha iss dallay ko .

SharpAsKnife

Re: I N D I A - Started massive Media campaign proving RAW Agents VIDEO Fake ISI effort!!. NAWAZ Shareef not ready for Intl. press Conference!!!

نواز شریف کو جب پاکستان کا پرائم منسٹر بنایا گیا تھا، تب انکے کچھ عدد آرڈرز میں سے ایک آرڈر یہ بھی تھا کہ بھارت کے ساتھ کسی بھی موقعے پر نہ تلخ کلامی کی جائے گی اور نہ ہی ان سے کوئی سوال پوچھا جائے گا. ٢٠١٣ سے اب تک چاہے وہ بارڈر پر فائرنگ کے واقعات ہوں، طالبان کو فنڈنگ کے معاملات ہوں یا پھر انکے جاسوس پکڑے جانے کے واقعات ہوں، نہ نواز شریف اور نہ انکے غلام، کسی کو نہ یہ حق حاصل ہے اور نہ ہی اجازت ہے کہ وہ بھارت کو عالمی سطح پر ذلیل کریں. حتہ کہ یونائیٹڈ نیشن کو بھارت کے پاکستان میں مداخلت کے ثبوت فرہام کرنے کا سلسلہ بھی ایک گھٹیا جھوٹ تھا. کئی لوگ عالمی فارم پر یہ بات کی تصدیق کر چکے ہیں کہ بھارت کے خلاف کوئی ثبوت نہیں دیے گئے. جب تک یہ ملک دشمن غدّار میاں سانپ اس ملک پر قابض رہیں گے، ہمارا قرضہ بڑھتا رہے گا اور پاکستان ایک دلدل میں گھرتا چلا جائے گا

ammadk

Lame media report by indian media, a foolish attempt forced by Raw to ease down the growing lava against the capabilities of their so called great agency...Off course there would be numerous patch ups as they tried to to summarize the crux of dozens of hours of interrogation in just 6 mins...Even if they only try to include the questions being asked by Pakistani agencies it'd become more then 30min video..And every one knows that interrogation of a spy+terrorist is not a negotiation between buyers and sellers at a grocery store.

hkniazi

by the nawaz has got a good chance to shift the tide from offshore companies scandal by giving india a mouth breaking reply on international level.

but as usual he will go for eating 100 onions and taking 100 lashes

sab_tamasha_hai

by the nawaz has got a good chance to shift the tide from offshore companies scandal by giving india a mouth breaking reply on international level.

but as usual he will go for eating 100 onions and taking 100 lashes
Lol, it requires a bold and brave person to do this. NS cannot handle media, if questions are not prepared for him. I dont think he has courage to do this. Even though I hate Bhuttos, but I still sometime listen ZAB speech in UN.

ISIKHAN

**** that just tell us that is he INDIAN navy officer or not he was working for raw or not ?

شریف خاندان کی جب بھی چوری پکڑی گئی انہوں نے عافیت اسی میں سمجھی کہ اب عمران خان پر انگلی اٹھائی جائے

اس بار نواز شریف ساری دنیا میں زلیل وخوار ہوا مگر انگلی اس نے پھر عمران خان پر اٹھائی صرف یہی نہیں بلکہ اس کے نکمے دوستوں نے میڈیا پر آکر پاکستان کے سب سے بہترین آرگنائزڈ ادارے شوکت خانم پر گمراہ کن باتیں کیں۔

Sohail Shuja

Who has denied that the clip was un-edited ??? Yes, we do not want every word he said to be made public and definitely there was some sensitive information which surfaced during the interview. why we should made it public ?

The questions which Indian media needs to answer is the disparity found in the residences of Jadev and his passport and visa irregularities

خداداد

بھارتیوں کی چرب زبانی تو ساری دنیا میں مشہور ہے۔ کھَپ ڈالنے میں یہ نمبروَن ہیں۔ شریفوں کو اس تیسرے دور حکومت میں چپ لگی ہوئی ہے اور یہ ان کی جلا وطنی کے دنوں میں بھارتیوں سے ہونے والی قربتوں کا نتیجہ ہے۔ ورنہ ان کے پہلے ادوار میں تو پی ٹی وی سے بھارت مخالف ڈرامے نشر ہوتے تھے۔

Aslam Rao

[TABLE="class: infobox biography vcard"]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2, align: center"]Tarek Fatah
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Born[/TH]
[TD] 20 November 1949 (age 66)
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Nationality[/TH]
[TD="class: category"]Canadian[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Ethnicity[/TH]
[TD="class: category"]Punjabi[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Alma mater[/TH]
[TD]University of Karachi[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Occupation[/TH]
[TD="class: role"]political activist, writer, broadcaster[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Religion[/TH]
[TD="class: category"]Muslim[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Spouse(s)[/TH]
[TD]Nargis Tapal[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Children[/TH]
[TD]2 including Natasha Fatah[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Talwar Gujjar

Don't despair. It is not a one day fight. Have faith. We will win, not because we want to, but because we have integrity and veracity on our side.

Emotional words are past. We are in 21st century. we need to launch a proper fight back otherwise people of Pakistan will never ever win the case. Accept the reality that world has changed and media is playing the actual war.

Talwar Gujjar

Emotional words are past. We are in 21st century. we need to launch a proper fight back otherwise people of Pakistan will never ever win the case. Accept the reality that world has changed and media is playing the actual war.

This fight is not for anxious and jittery. We have to dig in and be steadfast and calm. We have a great leader at Command. Nobody can stand steady and do a combat for Pakistan better than Nawaz Sharif. He has a heart of a Lion, an eye of an Eagle and artistry of a master. Don't be confused by noise and commotion, just rest assured.

Pathfinder

This fight is not for anxious and jittery. We have to dig in and be steadfast and calm. We have a great leader at Command. Nobody can stand steady and do a combat for Pakistan better than Nawaz Sharif. He has a heart of a Lion, an eye of an Eagle and artistry of a master. Don't be confused by noise and commotion, just rest assured.
Put your money where your mouth is and get him to speak on this terrorist captured!

Talwar Gujjar

Put your money where your mouth is and get him to speak on this terrorist captured!

This and many other terrorists were wreaking havoc in Pakistan for a long time. Why do you thing they get challenged, captured or killed only under Nawaz Sharif.

Aliimran1

Nooron ka aaj he DNA karwana chahiay kahain yeh Pandit Jawal Lal Nehro ki nasal tu nahi
Jis tarh yeh Hidustan ka sath deta hay is se meray shak ko taqwiat mil rahi hay
:lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]