India preparing for limited war against Pakistan: FO

Updated at: 2107 PST, Tuesday, November 24, 2009
India preparing for limited war against Pakistan: FO ISLAMABAD: Foreign Office Spokesman Abdul Basit Tuesday urged the world community to take notice of remarks passed by the Indian Army Chief, saying India is setting the stage for a limited war against Pakistan since long.

The FO spokesman said in its statement that the remarks of Indian Army Chief Gen Deepak Kapoor reflect the hazardous and aggressive nuclear theory propagated by India.

The spokesman said Deepaks statement endorses Indians aggression-based ambitions regarding nuclear hegemony, adding it is incumbent upon the big world powers to keep intact the power balance in the region.

Abdul Basit said Pakistan is a responsible country and will continue working for the upkeep of peace in the South Asia on the basis of equality and mutual respect.

G

they are most welcome for unlimted war ,
SHADET HAE MATLOOB O MAQSOOD MOMIN
i wish they start once and then we end this , we are all tired to listen these idiot indians every day , o we will do this ,that ,
i wish they start once and then they will lose their new born babys too :evil: :evil: :evil:
bcoz this is a war they can only loose coz they r godless underdogs of Pakistan
Pakistan zindabad [pk flag]
and we are belivers this make us strong , if we die so get greatest rank in JANNAH if we survive the GHAZI so we dont have to lose anything as muslim , they have to lose evry thing , idiot animal worshipper hindus come and most welcome from evry pakistani for WAR [pk flag]

pakipowerboy said:
they are most welcome for unlimted war ,
SHADET HAE MATLOOB O MAQSOOD MOMIN
i wish they start once and then we end this , we are all tired to listen these idiot indians every day , o we will do this ,that ,
i wish they start once and then they will lose their new born babys too :evil: :evil: :evil:
bcoz this is a war they can only loose coz they r godless underdogs of Pakistan
Pakistan zindabad [pk flag]
and we are belivers this make us strong , if we die so get greatest rank in JANNAH if we survive the GHAZI so we dont have to lose anything as muslim , they have to lose evry thing , idiot animal worshipper hindus come and most welcome from evry pakistani for WAR [pk flag]
WAH BHAI WAH..........ZAID HAMID HAS DONE ENOUGH WORK.
WAR IS NEVER GOOD. I THINK YOU MAY NOT HAVE EXPERIENCED ONE YET.
EVEN WE FIGHT HUNDERED WARS, WE STILL WILL BE LIVING NEXT TO EACH OTHER. NO ONE CAN CHANGE NEIGHBOURS.

Paki

WHO SAID WAR IS GOOD, BUT IF ITS WAGED AGAINST YOU THEN YOU SHOULD NOT BE AFRAID TO FIGHT

thats what pakipowerbuy means and i agree with him, and like every other muslim i do want to get shaheed and go to Jannat. and we do believe that when there will be no INDIA we will no longer be there so i guess there will be only one greater pakistan and we will have different neighbours.

Hindu

Reading the coments it seems that you guyz are eager to fight ...well then why are you waiting for india to attack.........If you think you are right and you god is with you ...you should start the war rather then waiting for india to attack you........

ARE YOU TELLIMG ME THAT YOU DONT CARE ABOUT GREATER PAKISAN IF INDIA DOESNT ATTACK YOU....LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

FOOLS......WORRY ABOUT PAKISTAN...PEOPLE ARE DIEING EVERYDAY ON STREETS ...
BOMBS GOING OFF AT WILL....NO SUGAR....NO ELECTRICITY.....NO EDUCATION....NO HEALTH......CORRUPT POLITICIANSSS....NO ATTA.....NO CHAWAL......AND YOU WANT TO WAGE WAR WITH YOUR NEIGHBOUR.......AND YOU THINK YOU WILL GO TO JANNAT FOR THAT....TUMKO TO JAHHANUM SE BHI DHAKKE MAR KE NIKALENGE TUMHARE SATHI....

Hindu said:
Reading the coments it seems that you guyz are eager to fight ...well then why are you waiting for india to attack.........If you think you are right and you god is with you ...you should start the war rather then waiting for india to attack you........

ARE YOU TELLIMG ME THAT YOU DONT CARE ABOUT GREATER PAKISAN IF INDIA DOESNT ATTACK YOU....LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

FOOLS......WORRY ABOUT PAKISTAN...PEOPLE ARE DIEING EVERYDAY ON STREETS ...
BOMBS GOING OFF AT WILL....NO SUGAR....NO ELECTRICITY.....NO EDUCATION....NO HEALTH......CORRUPT POLITICIANSSS....NO ATTA.....NO CHAWAL......AND YOU WANT TO WAGE WAR WITH YOUR NEIGHBOUR.......AND YOU THINK YOU WILL GO TO JANNAT FOR THAT....TUMKO TO JAHHANUM SE BHI DHAKKE MAR KE NIKALENGE TUMHARE SATHI....[/quote
calm down sir,
i agree with almost everything you are saying. but i would like to differ over bombs going off. these bombs are going off by india's courtesy

taul

Hindu said:
.TUMKO TO JAHHANUM SE BHI DHAKKE MAR KE NIKALENGE TUMHARE SATHI....

---Rest assured,nobody will kick you and ya'll comrades out of hell,if continued on current path :) and regarding war if imposed such minor issues will be easily forgotten in pursuit of a bigger cause :ugeek:

jimpack

Now days I find lot new comedians joining this forum. What funny articles are discussed about India. The authority in way these guys comment or challenge India. The lose remarks that they state.

I have good laugh about it.

The best comedian as of now in this forum is Pakipowerboy :lol: :lol: .

I am not sure why this person has so much of hate and grudge about India. He wants Pakistan to do nuclear test, start war with India and he is ready to die for it. There is something wrong with him.

Hello Pakipowerboy are you okay man or you have lost your mental balance.

There are so many other things that I can also write and state but I am not going to go so low like you.

Have you guys noticed, none of the Indians in this forum are responding to any of the articles or video that are anti-India. I think most of them have realized what most of the pakistanis on this forum have in their mind or they think.

You can argue and discuss if there is positive thought to a motion but if you start something with so much of hate, there is no point arguing or discussing it.

Best we can do is to let it just pass thru.

Three Cheeerrrrrrrrrrrssssssssss for Pakipowerboy for all the entertainment. Keep it up, waiting for most post from you.

Dear Jimpack
Thanks for your reply. But firstly WE PAKISTANIS didnot INVITE INDIANS to participate in this forum, so it is not our problem that they are replying or not. Some one on this forum might have been missing u guys but most dont damn care.
About PAKIPOWERBOY, he might have same feelings for some of indians guys too..
I hope you will understand.

sangeen

Let it be clear we dont want any war, we have our own issues and we are solving these first....

But what if india is threatening everyday???? shuld we keep quite??? no, no never..

Agar india murdar khor GIDH ki tarha ye soch raha hae ke Pakistan problems mae hae aur DHONS, dhamki de kar apne dirty azzaim hasil kar lega to ye on ki bhool hae...

Beta indians ham dekh chuke haen ke USA ke dam par tum log kuch zyada hi uchal rahe ho....

Agar koi war ham pa impose ki gai to dekhengen

the meantime request to all Pakistani ppl, plz dn't panic bhonkna Indians ki adat hae to on ko bhonkne do.... war aaegi to dekh lengen.... abhi relax ho bhaaion...

Nepali Pandit

Muslim world, especially Pakistan is filled with conspiracy theories an usually fail to see the obvious. Why would India want to destabilize or even think about war with Pakistan? India is developing rapidly and just wants to develop peacefully and take the position in the world that she deserves. India doesn't want a single inch of Pakistan. You guys keep blaming India for everything everything but why can't you show us the evidence. If India really wanted to destabilize Pakistan she could do a lot in the time like this when Pakistan is really vulnerable.
So from now onwards DON'T SPEAK WITHOUT PROOF.
Only thing India wants from Pakistan (some element of government) is to stop sending people to INDIA to kill women and children in the name of your god as terrorists did recently in Bombay.

taul

Nepali Pandit said:
Muslim world, especially Pakistan is filled with conspiracy theories an usually fail to see the obvious. Why would India want to destabilize or even think about war with Pakistan? India is developing rapidly and just wants to develop peacefully and take the position in the world that she deserves. India doesn't want a single inch of Pakistan. You guys keep blaming India for everything everything but why can't you show us the evidence. If India really wanted to destabilize Pakistan she could do a lot in the time like this when Pakistan is really vulnerable.
So from now onwards DON'T SPEAK WITHOUT PROOF.
Only thing India wants from Pakistan (some element of government) is to stop sending people to INDIA to kill women and children in the name of your god as terrorists did recently in Bombay.

---How insane for you to think like that?the very couple of days following mumbai attack your hardcore govt "Without any evidence" pointed at Pakistan and have been carrying on ever since without even following up on further investigations.Truth will not change like the one of Samjhota express and maale gaaon (not a conspiracy theory).

-Some people (evil) are quite good at creating illusions and then have masses believe since doing so would hide their own weaknesses and failures just as indian govt did :evil: again whatever is happening in Pakistan has been not without the blessings of india and they surely have been active in these tough times on Pakistan :evil:

--As long as atrocities will be carried out by Indian Occupying forces in kashmir (hope they are not killing and torturing in the name of your god) ya'll remain vulnerable to such incidents :roll: some see a way for only "Revenge" :x

jimpack

digitalzygot said:
Jimpack the retard is back from pathetic, poor India LOL

Please use your little pea brain that god has given you. Dont try and become lunatic like Zaid Hamid. It looks more of you guys in this forum are influenced by him. Talking nonsense.

ConcernedPakistani

Pakistanis are all together AGAINST India

Wether its any Pashtun, Baloch, Choudhry, Malik, Arain, Syed, Jat, Siddiqui, Kazmi, Mughal, Bihari, Memon, Rajput or any Pakistani of any tribe or any sect of Islam, We all have 2 things in common

Pakistan and its Islamic ideology

We All stand united

As some member mentioned earlier, No one invited any indian on the forum. This is a Pakistani forum and Pakistanis who are interested in Pakistan's well being started and joined this forum. No Pakistani cares about what any Indian wants Pakistanis to think.

Pakistanis care for Pakistan

Pakistanis will NEVER be dictated by Indians how and what to think

And all Pakistanis know India is not Pakistan's friend

Indians can comment and they do but know this that Pakistanis stand united

G

@jimpork , nepali panjir whatever else indians dirty hindus
remember this is a pakistani fourm and we all true pakistanies have one thing in common ,THAT WE HATE INDIA more then anything in the world ,
and its very clear no one invite u to join this fourm , and second mostly indians in europe they want to call their self as pakis to get respect and never ever i see any paki call himself as indian,
so many non pakistanies they hate india so so much and if u see in europe and usa and evrywhere in the world people are converting in islam evry day more and more , islam is the 1st largest religion in the world now and its growing and growing evry single day , and pakistan is bcome a country on the name of islam and it is also growing evryday and INSHALLAH the day is not faraway when pakistan lead the world,
as u see just in this week we started to make our own fighter jet , u hindus are living in dreems and thinking pakistan as fail state but fail state not making their fighter jets , and also pakistan doesnt fail like ur dirty indian AGNI crappy missile 3 time , so dont live in dreams and accpet islam enter in peace and safe ur self in this world and after death life
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1CsaOgfDbU&feature=sub[/video]