India defined in a nutshell: Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan

alimohsan52

4oqr.png

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...51166503927.285498.10012493926&type=1&theater

m963.png

https://www.facebook.com/sarath.don.777?fref=browse_search

This is the person who is requesting for Pakistani women to be raped. Report this ID if you have any time.

A reasonably educated Indian is asking for Pakistani women to be raped. What sort of sick mentality is this?

VoteME

If I would have been on Indian forum, and some Pakistani would have done the exact same thing some where, I would have apologized for his behavior. But here Indians are so arrogant I think they have some metal rod inside them, they don't even condemn these rape cases. I don't know why?

barca

Delhi or Mumbai, no place is safe for girls

You go from Delhi to Mumbai 'coz it's safer and then this happens. So, where does a girl go?

A 23-year-old photojournalist, who was accompanied by [COLOR=#0000FF !important]a male colleague[/COLOR], was gang-raped at 6pm in [COLOR=#0000FF !important]Lower Parel[/COLOR], Mumbai. While the incident has shaken Mumbai, it has also impacted the capital because Delhi girls move to Mumbai for work without thinking twice about it, partly because it's considered much safer, and they can move around freely without the fear of being harassed. We asked some of these girls if this incident has changed their perception of

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/relationships/man-woman/Delhi-or-Mumbai-no-place-is-safe-for-girls/articleshow/22003389.cms

modern.fakir

@lurker

Here come here and hope you will now condemn this behaviour by this so called educated Indian who after seeing the effects of rape is advocating gang rapes of all the women in Pakistan.

Can you care to explain what is the reason for this mindset if not bollywood ?? ...Maybe you can better explain this pathetic mindset ??:)

barca

[h=1]Crime against women more than double in 2013[/h]HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times Mumbai, August 24, 2013

The number of crimes against women reported in the city has more than doubled from 2012 to 2013, according to data from the Mumbai police.

According to statistics, the number of cases registered in the city in the first seven months of this year was 129% higher than the same period last year. Till July 2013, 1,723 cases of crimes against women had been recorded, from the start of the year, as against 753 such offences between January and July last year.
Of these, rape cases recorded a rise of around 100% for the seven-month period (224 cases this year compared to 111 cases last year). Of the cases registered this year, 135 involved minors.

The highest increase was recorded in cases of molestation, under IPC section 354 (outraging the modesty of a woman), which rose by 300%, from 215 cases in the first seven months of last year to 635 cases this year.

Kidnapping cases also saw a 65% increase, with 149 cases registered in 2013 as opposed to 90 cases last year.

While the police maintain this increase is because of increased awareness among women, experts said the situation is alarming and that police need to acknowledge its gravity.

Dr Dayal Mirchandani, a leading city psychologist blamed this on a decaying moral fabric, “Crimes against women are on the rise because perpetrators think they can get away with it. Our society is getting more complex and unfortunately, we have not been able to adapt to these changes.”
http://www.hindustantimes.com/India...ore-than-double-in-2013/Article1-1112148.aspx

deltaforce

what the hell is this ?
from three months long agenda of sending altaf bhaai to jail , this guy comes up with a cheap shot by some young lad college student ..how poor a show this man has been these three months.

don't bring dr.qadir on your propaganda thread , dr.qadir still regrets leaving his birthplace india some of youtube videos are there on net..
dr.abdul qadir khan ko apne bhopali hone par bahut hi fakhra hai. and he still thinks himself proud of being a bhopali . he has gone on record for being humiliated for being mohazir only, it means how much pain he has recieved by hands of pakistanis.

deltaforce

@lurker

Here come here and hope you will now condemn this behaviour by this so called educated Indian who after seeing the effects of rape is advocating gang rapes of all the women in Pakistan.

Can you care to explain what is the reason for this mindset if not bollywood ?? ...Maybe you can better explain this pathetic mindset ??:)

please do some thing for the benefit of pir wadhai boys who are being raped daily by pakistani child molesters.please do something before it is too late.

modern.fakir

Manoj. worry about our problems once you fix these issues ...here ...go fix this ...

Caretakers sodomize mentally ill boy

TNN | Aug 24, 2013, 06.07 AM IST

BANGALORE: A 13-year-old mentally challenged boy was sodomized for three months by three men. Two of the tormenters owned the NGOthat sheltered the boy at its home inMadanayakanahalli, Tumkur Road. The third accused is an alcoholic undergoing rehabilitation at the facility.

Police arrested Chandru, Bharath and Sunil, all in their late twenties. They have been booked for rape and unnatural sexual act.

The incident came to light when Kavitha (name changed), the victim's mother, found marks on her son's legs. When asked about it, he told her the three men would rape him regularly and beat him up. They warned him against informing anybody.

Kavitha, a housekeeping employee with a private company and resident of Yeshwantpur, said she was approached by members of the NGO, Belaku, with an offer to take care of her son. Because the family couldn't afford the treatment, they decided to accept the offer.

During a recent visit, Kavitha learnt her son had been abused. She approached police. BD Reddy, circle inspector, Madanayakanahalli, said a team was sent to the home.

Initially, the fearful victim didn't reveal any details, but after he was taken to his home, he revealed the sordid tale in the presence of his mother.

The NGO runs the home for mentally challenged children and alcoholics."From what he has told us, it's clear he was raped," said Reddy.

"We immediately arrested these men. On verifying their records, we learnt that Chandru andBharath owned the NGO and Sunil is an alcoholic undergoing rehabilitation," the police officer said.

BANGALORE: A 13-year-old mentally challenged boy was sodomized for three months by three men. Two of the tormenters owned the NGO that sheltered the boy at its home in Madanayakanahalli, Tumkur Road. The third accused is an alcoholic undergoing rehabilitation at the facility.

Police arrested Chandru, Bharath and Sunil, all in their late twenties. They have been booked for rape and unnatural sexual act.

The incident came to light when Kavitha (name changed), the victim's mother, found marks on her son's legs. When asked about it, he told her the three men would rape him regularly and beat him up. They warned him against informing anybody.

Kavitha, a housekeeping employee with a private company and resident of Yeshwantpur, said she was approached by members of the NGO, Belaku, with an offer to take care of her son. Because the family couldn't afford the treatment, they decided to accept the offer.

During a recent visit, Kavitha learnt her son had been abused. She approached police. BD Reddy, circle inspector, Madanayakanahalli, said a team was sent to the home.

Initially, the fearful victim didn't reveal any details, but after he was taken to his home, he revealed the sordid tale in the presence of his mother.

The NGO runs the home for mentally challenged children and alcoholics."From what he has told us, it's clear he was raped," said Reddy.

"We immediately arrested these men. On verifying their records, we learnt that Chandru and Bharath owned the NGO and Sunil is an alcoholic undergoing rehabilitation," the police officer said.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ize-mentally-ill-boy/articleshow/22018583.cms

please do some thing for the benefit of pir wadhai boys who are being raped daily by pakistani child molesters.please do something before it is too late.

aamir_uetn

what the hell is this ?
from three months long agenda of sending altaf bhaai to jail , this guy comes up with a cheap shot by some young lad college student ..how poor a show this man has been these three months.

don't bring dr.qadir on your propaganda thread , dr.qadir still regrets leaving his birthplace india some of youtube videos are there on net..
dr.abdul qadir khan ko apne bhopali hone par bahut hi fakhra hai. and he still thinks himself proud of being a bhopali . he has gone on record for being humiliated for being mohazir only, it means how much pain he has recieved by hands of pakistanis.

yaar baat ko ghumaao na, muhajir hona koi tana nahi, fakhar ki baat hai, apna ghar apna shehar chorna asan nahi hota, aap yeh bataen k aik engineer ka is tarha ka comment koi achi baat hai ?? isey to condemn karo

Zionist Hindu

What a rubbish thread, So a retard who can't even spell Pakistan is abusing women. So why are you blaming India and Indians? There are lots of criminals in India as there are in any other countries.

If I would have been on Indian forum, and some Pakistani would have done the exact same thing some where, I would have apologized for his behavior. But here Indians are so arrogant I think they have some metal rod inside them, they don't even condemn these rape cases. I don't know why?

I am sorry for his behavior. If I see him I will punch his lights out. :angry_smile:

Pakistani women are very nice.:sorry::sorry:

A.G.Uddin

What's this? Just because of one Indian guy who talked about raping our women, we initiate a grand activism....Kindly grow up. There are many abusive posts by Pakistanis too on social network where they use filthy words against the Gods/Deities of Hindus , so does it mean that every Pakistani is a bigot.

deltaforce

yaar baat ko ghumaao na, muhajir hona koi tana nahi, fakhar ki baat hai, apna ghar apna shehar chorna asan nahi hota, aap yeh bataen k aik engineer ka is tarha ka comment koi achi baat hai ?? isey to condemn karo

the man who comments in such manner is a retard , i have pity upon this guy who is ultimately bringing bad name to all indians. i am sorry for this idiots comment.but he does not represent mainstream indians .

Indian's are busy raping themselves at this moment in time so we have nothing to worry about. That Sarath Sanjeev is probably a rapist himself and proud of it as well it seems(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

deltaforce

Indian's are busy raping themselves at this moment in time so we have nothing to worry about. That Sarath Sanjeev is probably a rapist himself and proud of it as well it seems(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

you are his hamzad ,
his mirror image in pakistan .
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

ask some resident pakistani what is hamzad.

you are his hamzad ,
his mirror image in pakistan .
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

ask some resident pakistani what is hamzad.

I am certain that you are a rapist in Bharat! You don't need to ask anyone what a rapist is[hilar][hilar][hilar]