In A Shocking Incident, Mother In UP (India) Throws 5 Children Into River

As soon as the police were informed, senior police officials reached the spot and divers were pressed into service to locate the children.

Lockdown_8_20200405_570_850.jpg

In a shocking incident on Sunday, a woman threw her five children into the Ganga river in Jeghangirabad in Uttar Pradesh's Bhadohi district.As soon as the police were informed, senior police officials reached the spot and divers were pressed into service to locate the children.

The woman has been arrested and police officials said that she seemed mentally unsound.
Sources, meanwhile, said that the woman had earlier said that she and her children were not getting food in the lockdown and money inflow had stopped because she was a daily wage earner.

"Our priority is to rescue the children as soon as possible, We will carry out other investigations later," said a police official.

Beef.Bhaijan

very sad indeed but what can expected when the country is the largest recipient of Aid in Asia and does not have Toilets ....the poor people are dying of starvation as the ch@ddi sarkar sips on some gau mutra !

abdulmasih

very sad indeed but what can expected when the country is the largest recipient of Aid in Asia and does not have Toilets ....the poor people are dying of starvation as the ch@ddi sarkar sips on some gau mutra !

hawai.chappal
@ Beef.Bhaijan

shame on the morons who are happy for death of five children by hands of a mentally unstable woman.

abdulmasih

yes now indian media and kuta-bhakths will call her mentally unstable ..and then a member of tablghi jamaat !!!!

this is really shameful vultures like you are preying on misfortunes of some poor indian women , one day you will suffer from the same misfortune .

Sonya Khan

you should be sorry for your acts here . shame on you .
See endia has become a cesspool of everything immoral ..... Endians with their constant lies have dragged their society into an abyss..... Endians are now so used to cheating that they consider it good as long as they gain something out of it .... For example you cheat and lie on this forum just to do a small propaganda..... But although it makes us aware of endia’s nefarious designs , it just shows that you endians are nothing but tramps .....

jacksepoy

See endia has become a cesspool of everything immoral ..... Endians with their constant lies have dragged their society into an abyss..... Endians are now so used to cheating that they consider it good as long as they gain something out of it .... For example you cheat and lie on this forum just to do a small propaganda..... But although it makes us aware of endia’s nefarious designs , it just shows that you endians are nothing but tramps .....

how sad you are toeing line of same morons who rejoice on misfortunes of indian women , khuda tumko bhi isi halat me pahuncha dega.?

peluramramani

As soon as the police were informed, senior police officials reached the spot and divers were pressed into service to locate the children.

Lockdown_8_20200405_570_850.jpg

In a shocking incident on Sunday, a woman threw her five children into the Ganga river in Jeghangirabad in Uttar Pradesh's Bhadohi district.As soon as the police were informed, senior police officials reached the spot and divers were pressed into service to locate the children.

The woman has been arrested and police officials said that she seemed mentally unsound.
Sources, meanwhile, said that the woman had earlier said that she and her children were not getting food in the lockdown and money inflow had stopped because she was a daily wage earner.

"Our priority is to rescue the children as soon as possible, We will carry out other investigations later," said a police official.

you should be sorry for your acts here . shame on you .
yes now indian media and kuta-bhakths will call her mentally unstable ..and then a member of tablghi jamaat !!!!
Only Endian morons think someone can be happy on death ..... We are lamenting endia and it’s sorry state .....

poor hindus die in pakistan like this
pakistani hindu children die without food every day in THAR .

Sonya Khan

how sad you are toeing line of same morons who rejoice on misfortunes of indian women , khuda tumko bhi isi halat me pahuncha dega.?
Stupid endian .... This is the level of your IQ .../ Instead of jailing modi and giving death sentences to his ministers for slaughtering Muslims you are here blabbering.... Go first make endia a better place then start giving bhashans ...

peluramramani

Another stupid endian has crawled out of a sewer called endia with no legit website ..... Stupid endian what did you do about 100 million daily wage workers on road in endia who doesn’t have anything to eat ??? ....

stupid women . i am an unfortunate pakistani hindu .

jacksepoy

Once an endian , always an endian ..... There is nothing more filthier in the world then an endian .... Doosroon ko bhashan aur khud jhut pe jhut..... Keep your bhashans with you and go wipe tears of Muslims of Delhi massacare ..... Whole endian nation is one big scum in earth .....
Padistani women gone out of her senses .