Imran Pulls in Record 1 million Dollars in Just Two Night From US Pakistanis For Cancer Hospital

raju

about 4 hours ago via Twitter

Last nite the Orlando Pak community set a new fundraising record in the US for SKMT , by donating $500000.

about 2 hours ago via Twitter

In Seattle for the 2nd fundraiser . Looking good so far . Back to Pak tomo to resume the fight to cure the country's cancer

Great news. Seattle fundraiser has just crossed the $500000 mark . A million dollars collected for SKMT in just 2 nites!

Source
(omg)(clap)(clap)(clap)
:arms::biggthumpup:
:pakistan-flag-wavin:You_Rock_Emoticon:

raju

MAGNIFICENT! A REAL leader...doing/done MUCH MUCH MUCH more for Pakistan outside of power already then 95% of our PMs/Presidents that have been in power!

May Allah bless you with good health, long life and the Taufeeq ro carry on with your AMAZING work for Pakistan Insh'Allah. Ameen.

Waseem

Staff member
Once again this shows how much people trust him. Well done Imran bhai. (clap)(clap). May Allah give you more strength to serve the poor people of Pakistan.

:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin

about 4 hours ago via Twitter

Source
(omg)(clap)(clap)(clap)
:arms::biggthumpup:
:pakistan-flag-wavin:You_Rock_Emoticon:

Mashallah, truly a saint of charity..... May allah give you lots of barakah maeen

I just realized that $500000 is actually $500K not $5million as I had originally thought. too manyzeros w/o ',' confused me. I are getting old (cry)

pcdoc24x7

May Allah give Imran long life to help this country and the less fortunate

Mashallah Good job Imran ... You are the only one who is bringing money back in this country rather than looting whatever is left and taking it out of the country. You have no assets outside the country. Shame on all Imran haters .... He is the only beacon of hope for this country... He is honest and sincere. His deeds speak louder than his words. This country need to rally around him. We need a change and need to get rid of the few ruling elite who have treated this country as their property and brought us down to our knees in front of IMF. Please continue donating to Imran ... and also pass his message of peace and justice to your friends and family. May Allah protect him and give him a long and healthy life. Just imagine ... right now he does not even have power and he is capable of doing such great things .... and once he is power, I am quite confident that he is going to fulfill the dreams of my Qaid-e-Azam and Allam Iqbal of a true Islamic welfare state. And may all the political leeches be granted a one-way ticket to hell from the Almighty Allah.

yhdil

50% this money will be spent on luxurious life. International bhikari

Don't you feel ashamed of yourself whilst making such allegation? People like you are the actual cause of taking the country to the stage where we are today !!

zaigham

i never said it but i must said it now ,,,, ,,,, imran u r the real hope for pakistan please be in power and develop the country ,,,bless u

Farooq Khan

I do not know your real name but I am sure people like you need some kind of mental treatment you don't know what are you talking about if you have said our
currant govt international bhikari I would agree but not saying like this against two people jenaab Abdul Satar Eidhi and Imran Khan
this is bad may Allah help you Ameen.

[AM]

Brother sorry to say but I've to write it... you might be some street sitting guy of APMSO / MQM. See on the other side... Altaf taking money out of Pakistan !!! woh bhee Bhattay kaa paisa! and enjoying his luxury life style in UK. Allah give me, you and all of us guidance to do better for Islam and Pakistan, and mercy for life here after. Aameen

forzeb

this makes may angree when people trust imran khan then why these itdiots don't wote for him. just imagine if in two days he can raise that much money how much will he be able to do for the country if he gets the chance

Your comments are like ' ابو لہب ' , (Abulahab).

In Quran it is clearly written that who is against the the good deeds???

Not good man.....please try to donate more and more...thanks

Do you have any proof for this or just a blame? If you have any proof then present it in this forum otherwise shut you bloody mouth up.

U should give this advice to The Internationally recognised Corrupt President and International terrorist, Altaf, who is living lavish life in London by " The Batha" receiving from poor people of Pakistan.

Imran receives money from his own Pakistanis brothers ( for a Great Cause) which he brings to Pakistan while Zardari and his allies receives money from IMF & World bank (and from Corruption in Pakistan) and send the same money to their bank accounts in Western Countries. U stupid should understand this difference. The same is being doing by Altaf but he snatch money from poor and helpless people of Pakistan.

this makes may angree when people trust imran khan then why these itdiots don't wote for him. just imagine if in two days he can raise that much money how much will he be able to do for the country if he gets the chance

…………..He can't win because our Electoral System is not fair........I am sure if the Election Commission become independent he would certainly get a handsome amount of vote/ seats.........other wise people like Jamshed Dasti, Zardari etc. would decide out faith.

Allah hum per Upna Khaas Raham Karay…….Aamin

bons

Agar kuch kar nahi saktay to aisay comments denay ki kia zaroorat hay? SKMT is really spending money on needy patients. I have observed this during my visits for my aunty's treatment. They not only give free treatment to the poor people but also provide accommodation to the caretakers coming from far flung areas of the country.

bons

I think Imran Khan doesn't know tricks of the trade. That's why he fails to get votes.