Imran Khan's False Hope and Expectations from Pakistani Talibans and Militants.!

Mian Adil Rasheed

Imran Khan's False Hope and Expectations from Pakistani Talibans and Militant Groups.!

"TTP Pakistani Talibans are tied together and hosts of ALL Militants groups including Al Qaeeda in North Waziristan"

"TTP knows and many Ordinary Pakistanis know that US-Israeli connection and Indians are Destroying Islamic Republic of Pakistan , We People of this country are suffering mostly by the hands of our own Pakistani TTP "" TTP (PAKISTAN TALIBAN) is a Murderous Group of rouge elements and has done heinous crimes against their own Pakistani people, Murders Assault random shootings in cities and Suicide bombings in Worshipers Musil or Christians Kidnapping for money and are bent to destroy heir own country for the past 09 years or so.

TTP does not recognize Pakistan's constitution/Judiciary Democracy. having all the rouge elements and groups under their protection and umbrella, it has absolutely NO comparison with Afghan-Taliban, where they are under US Occupational forces and fighting for their freedom. whereas these TTP rouge thugs are the Amalgamation of 18 anti state groups including many Taliban faction within TTP like Haqqani Group and Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan has close ties to Al-Qaeeda & Arabs of Al-Qaeda. TTP has declared war on its own country, targeting government institutions, politicians, security personnel and civilians.

The group, which is separate from the Afghan Taliban, killed thousands of people in Pakistan in recent years in bombings, suicide attacks and gun grenade assaults and destruction of Schools. Many of these Groups are being supported by USA/ISRAEL/INDIAN governments with the presence of their inelegance and ground support to rouge elements of,UZBEK/TAJIK/ CHECHEN/and ARAB fighters from AQ.they are responsible for violence and bloodshed from Karachi to Quetta and from Peshawar to Punjab. more than 60,000 innocent Pakistanis have lost their lives including our Armed and security forces. The Alarming position is that militants have gone from Pakistan to Syria. Reportedly, they are from all over Pakistan.

There have been reports of people being recruited in Baluchistan, KPK Province and also in Punjab Province. According to local press, some dead bodies have been received of militants killed in Syria, in the district Gujarat of Pakistan Punjab Province. so now they have global agenda as well. sitting safe in North Waziristan. TTP cannot and will NEVER NEVER surrender, Over 45 different militant groups are under the command of TTP and allegiance with TTP chief Hakimullah Mehsud.they are getting Billions of Rupees and weaponry against Pakistan.

TTP has killed almost entire Tribal leadership in the past 10 years including many elders. almost 68% of Pakistani firmly believe that its now the time to CUT OFF SNAKE'S HEAD. TTP knows and many Ordinary

We Pakistanis know that US-Israeli connection and Indians are Destroying Islamic Republic of Pakistan , we People of this country are suffering from both of them.

Imran Khan's latest Bizarre idea to allow TTP to open an office is unbelievable and unexpected from a such a Visionary Leader.

WHY NOT,Pakistani Government should allow to open offices for ALL Criminals/ Target killers and Enemies of Pakistani State ?..

chandaa

Kaley Angreiz of Pakistan

3.gif

Pak1stani

Imran Khan has no false or true hope, but a good workable strategy to stop this war brought to Pakistan by Zia, CTBT, Benazeer and Musharraf and now supported by all so called liberal fascist.

You people are now blaming only imran khan(although all parties agreed on negotiation) so i hope when this process become successful you will also give credit only to imran khan and not to all parties. I hope but i don't think so. The thing is it is not the agenda of negotiation that you are against, it is IK that you people are against.

lurker

"TTP does not recognize Pakistan's constitution/Judiciary Democracy."

Shucks, even @modern.fakir does not recognize Pakistan's constitution or Judicial democracy. lol. What a commonality. ;)

Negotiations ka yeh matlab nai k unhay Pakistan tohfay may dedo. Iska matalb hota hai, k unko aesa kuch do jis say Pakistan ka kuch na bigray, aur badlay may aesa kuch lo jis may bhi Pakistan ki bhalai ho. You can also demand for certain terrorists who have made bomb blast to kill innocents(and you have proof of it) during the negotiations.

210akash

​Which one is more important in your opinion " Rules of ALLAH or Rules of Pakistan". They are Muslims and we are also Muslims. We should talk to them.

lurker

Negotiations ka yeh matlab nai k unhay Pakistan tohfay may dedo. Iska matalb hota hai, k unko aesa kuch do jis say Pakistan ka kuch na bigray, aur badlay may aesa kuch lo jis may bhi Pakistan ki bhalai ho. You can also demand for certain terrorists who have made bomb blast to kill innocents(and you have proof of it) during the negotiations.
A man kills your family member. What do you do? Hold his hand and talk to him about it?

​Which one is more important in your opinion " Rules of ALLAH or Rules of Pakistan". They are Muslims and we are also Muslims. We should talk to them.
They can be changa manga for all I care, they kill innocent civilians and are not sanctioned by ANY state on the planet.

luqmankhan

keep your friends close and enemies closer.... if someone kills your family them do you kill their entire village with women and childern??? heck, all for all i know you might have killed their family first...!!!

A man kills your family member. What do you do? Hold his hand and talk to him about it?

They can be changa manga for all I care, they kill innocent civilians and are not sanctioned by ANY state on the planet.

luqmankhan

Pak army would have gotten rid of these guys IF THEY COULD and i dare you to disagree... no choice but to have a dialogue at this stage(although i would have preferred if army COULD TAKE CARE OF THIS EVIL).

lurker

keep your friends close and enemies closer.... if someone kills your family them do you kill their entire village with women and childern??? heck, all for all i know you might have killed their family first...!!!
Don't want to get too far behind the times, but which one of those church people killed any of the TTP guys prior to the TTP blowing up a bomb in the church? Those cowards deserve no quarter even in hell, but Imran Khan wants to give them an office space. MashAllah.

luqmankhan

how many bombings did you have before 2003? and pls dont lump all kinds of voilence in same category... govt should go after the bombers but at the same time we should isolate the groups that want out...the other strategy presented by folks in media and may be you is BOOM BAAM BAAM... as always IK is showing you the way to isolate bad from worse but you don't want to listen do you...!!!
Don't want to get too far behind the times, but which one of those church people killed any of the TTP guys prior to the TTP blowing up a bomb in the church? Those cowards deserve no quarter even in hell, but Imran Khan wants to give them an office space. MashAllah.

modern.fakir

TTP is a Khawarij Organization (bigsmile)

Secularism is a British/Western gift to the Nation.

Seculars dont recognise the Islamic Clauses or speeches of Quaid e Azam and in retrospect dont recognise Pakistan[hilar]

Constitution is a very Far Stretch for you [hilar][hilar]

Now when the Seculars have destroyed this country they come up to this forum and talk about running away to their masters in the West !

modern.fakir

OK lurker, so how should we make sense out of this ?? (bigsmile)

Your Master the USA a secular country is negotiating with the Taliban and also paying Jizya in some provinces and One of the Pakistanis wants to talk so all of a sudden thats an issue ?? [hilar][hilar]

Can you even Look at us Patriots with a straight face ??

modern.fakir

The church was blown up by Blackwater operatives ....apparently backed by several SECULAR COUNTRIES :lol: ...Just like the ones that used the nuke on Hiroshima (bigsmile)

And your talking morality to US ?? [hilar]

Politcs

You people are now blaming only imran khan(although all parties agreed on negotiation) so i hope when this process become successful you will also give credit only to imran khan and not to all parties. I hope but i don't think so. The thing is it is not the agenda of negotiation that you are against, it is IK that you people are against.

Do you seriously think that this process will work? Government should have given last warning to Taliban to talk or face the result. Taliban are on winning side and killing people and soldiers on daily basis.

Pakistan Army is not aggressor here but trying to protect its land with their blood. First idiot khan ask army to pull out from all tribal areas then from swat and now he is demanding to open TTP central office from where they can take responsibility of killing in press conference.

Who will protect TTP office when they will bomb a shia mosque full of innocent people? you think people of Peshawar will not go and burn this sort of offices? Idiot Khan is running a public relation campaign for Taliban even though Taliban don't want this service. Taliban took responsibility of General killing but Idiot khan is is still saying that it is not Taliban but someone else killed General. How much Idiot Khan is going to defend these killers? There must be a limit for that.

jangjoo786

عمران خان طالبان خان ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ بابا ایزی لوڈ محترم اے این پی ۔
عمران خان یہودی ایجنٹ ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ مولانا ڈیزل ۔
زندگی میں پہلی دفعہ ایسے طالبان دیکھ رہا ہوں
جن کو یہودی سپورٹ کر رہے ہیں۔
واہ رے گھٹیا پاکستانی سیاستدانوں۔
اقتدار کیلیے تم اپنی ماں کو بھی بیچوگے۔

Politcs

عمران خان طالبان خان ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ بابا ایزی لوڈ محترم اے این پی ۔
عمران خان یہودی ایجنٹ ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ مولانا ڈیزل ۔
زندگی میں پہلی دفعہ ایسے طالبان دیکھ رہا ہوں
جن کو یہودی سپورٹ کر رہے ہیں۔
واہ رے گھٹیا پاکستانی سیاستدانوں۔
اقتدار کیلیے تم اپنی ماں کو بھی بیچوگے۔

For power Idiot Khan is selling his mother to Taliban. I bet Taliban will finally kill this Idiot with their own hand.

Politcs

Pak army would have gotten rid of these guys IF THEY COULD and i dare you to disagree... no choice but to have a dialogue at this stage(although i would have preferred if army COULD TAKE CARE OF THIS EVIL).

Army can take care of this evil but not when one province is defending Taliban and wanted to open their central office next to kpk chief minister.