Imran Khan where is your vision

Realpaki

Imran khan look daily newspapers how many people die in accidents , robberies , Raping , where is your vision tell the people of Pakistan who casted votes for you , extreme level of people's attitude is monitoring the performance of you.

why are you not initiating steps to solve issues , ask Murad Saeed to prepare a presentation on " How road accidents can be escaped? fix safety barriers , change old traffic signals , reduce traffic sergeants and fix cameras and radars , control centrally traffic , but Murad saeed is active when Baby Bilawal barking.

Imran khan's is showing incompetency in governess.

Diesel

Imran khan look daily newspapers how many people die in accidents , robberies , Raping , where is your vision tell the people of Pakistan who casted votes for you , extreme level of people's attitude is monitoring the performance of you.

why are you not initiating steps to solve issues , ask Murad Saeed to prepare a presentation on " How road accidents can be escaped? fix safety barriers , change old traffic signals , reduce traffic sergeants and fix cameras and radars , control centrally traffic , but Murad saeed is active when Baby Bilawal barking.

BABY KHUSRI KO FIIDER BI DAINA HOTA HA NA.. OSKI MOTTAR AMI TO AB NAHI OR OSKE ZALIL ABBA KI LASH KISI MURDA KHANA MEIN PARI HA..

NasNY

Everyone who loves Pakistan except mental slaves of Corrupt diseased parties, understand the hard work of Imran Khan in operating on the tumor growing for last 40 years.

Slowly all of the cancerous Corrupt diseased PPP and PMLN tumors will be removed.

Imran Khan Will stay in power for Next 20 years.

3rd_Umpire

!!! لگتا ہے، کل ہی ولایت سے "چیچو کی ملیاں" کی ائیر پورٹ پر اُتر کر پاکستان کے حالات دیکھ کر حیرانگی ہوئی

جو مخلوق چوری چکاریوں، ڈکیتیوں، اور نو سر بازیوں کو

رام گلی کے دلوں کا "پیدائشی حق" سمجھ کر اُسکا دفاع کرتے ہیں

اور جو غلام ابِن غلام مجاور بانی بنگلہ دیش ذوالفقار بھٹو کے مزار پر
منتّں مانگتے ہیں،، اُسکے آگے

صرف جانوروں کی طرح چارہ ڈالا جا سکتا ہے،، سمجھایا نہیں جاسکتا

AhmedSheikh

Dear Patwar message from Pm Imran Khan.
I was not in power past 40 years it was your corrupt leaders Sharif and Zardari groups, who have both looted and destroyed institutions. I am now trying to fix last 40 years mistakes it is impossible to fix them in 2 years with thin majority and so many mafias to deal with with limited resources.
I wish last 40 years you and your patwari friends were not sleeping and been protecting corrupt mafia parties pmln, ppp, mqm, juif, anp.
You should also ask sharif and zardari to return billions back so I can spend that money on you and your human development so you guys can understand things better.
I hope you understand now but if you got any more questions don’t hesitate to contact me.
Kind Regards
Prime minister pakistan Imran Khan

ZS_Devil

I was not in power past 40 years it was your corrupt leaders Sharif and Zardari groups, who have both looted and destroyed institutions. I am now trying to fix last 40 years mistakes it is impossible to fix them in 2 years with thin majority and so many mafias to deal with with limited resources.
I wish last 40 years you and your patwari friends were not sleeping and been protecting corrupt mafia parties pmln, ppp, mqm, juif, anp.
You should also ask sharif and zardari to return billions back so I can spend that money on you and your human development so you guys can understand things better.
I hope you understand now but if you got any more questions don’t hesitate to contact me.
Kind Regards
well i m not agreed with this totally but i appreciate that some one have replied a sensible and provide logical response baki to sbh galiyon se hi reply dete hai

Tit4Tat

Kind Regards

App mushy and Zia ka rule kiyo bhool jatay hu? The military rule

Realpaki

you should learn how to write english or just use urdu

Mend your ways you wana speak n write English with me give your Whatsapp i will teach your whole famiĺy dear when you write any editorial articles you dont care much spell or wrong wording.

Dont give lecturer first what u said showed that you brought up in wrong family environment.