Imran Khan vows to make Pakistan a welfare state

Milk Shaykh

Imran Khan vows to make Pakistan a welfare state

uu12-650x432.jpg

ISLAMABAD (Staff Report) Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan has vowed to make Pakistan an Islamic welfare state in true letter and spirit besides demolishing tyrannical and exploitative system to ensure justice for all and sundry.

In his message on Pakistan Day, the PTI chairman said that March 23 was golden chapter of grand political history of Muslims of subcontinent. On this day, the Muslims of subcontinent decided to wage decisive struggle against tyranny and atrocities, Khan added.

On this day, Muslims from subcontinent decided to choose the path of freedom by uniting under the leadership of Quaid-e-Azam, he further underlined. This day gives us message that we should free ourselves from all prejudices and discrimination. This proves that waging struggle to achieve this great objective becomes possible only if we forego personal, family and regional interests.

We renew the pledge on this day that we will unite ourselves as a nation and purge our ranks from selfish, incompetent and tyrannical politicians and rulers.

We pledge that we will strive for the cause of restoring lost dignity and honour of green passport and flag in the world, he underscored. We will make our motherland a cradle of peace, the PTI chief observed.

Source

Ali Sha

His performance in KPK is not up to the standard he has set himself. The day PTI choose Pervaiz Khattak for the post of Chief Minister that was their silent decline. IK should have chosen Atif Khan or someone better to run the office. Next election mark my words there is going to be a split decision with PTI only managing 10-15 seats at most. Those other rascals like ANP-JUI etc etc who should have been dead for good are again gonna make a come back.

eye-eye-PTI

He will make Pakistan a welfare state insha Allah.

His past shows whatever he wanted to do he did it with a great success.

He wanted to become a genuine fast bowler,
he became one by changing his full bowling action

He wanted to play as a test cricketer for Pakistani team,
he not only played for it but led it as the most successful captain.

He wanted to make Pakistani cricket team the best team in the world,
he made it.

He wanted to win the world cup for Pakistan,
He did it.

He wanted to build a cancer hospital in Pakistan,
he built it.

He promised Shaukat Khanum will provide free medical treatment facilities to deserving people of Pakistan,
he delivered his promise.

He wanted to help poor people of Pakistan affected from natural disasters,
he helped them via Imran Khan Foundation.

He wanted to to wake up the nation from a long asleep to fight for their rights,
and guess What ??? He achieved this goal too by making Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

He wanted to set up an international standard university and convert it into a knowledge city,
I guess you know the outcome of it.... No ??? ...Oh well ... It is NAMAL.

Now he has committed to make Pakistan a welfare state, mark my word this ziddi man will make it one day insha Allah.

The Bigger the dream,
the bigger the man !!!

Milk Shaykh

He will make Pakistan a welfare state insha Allah.

His past shows whatever he wanted to do he did it with a great success.

He wanted to become a genuine fast bowler,
he became one by changing his full bowling action

He wanted to play as a test cricketer for Pakistani team,
he not only played for it but led it as the most successful captain.

He wanted to make Pakistani cricket team the best team in the world,
he made it.

He wanted to win the world cup for Pakistan,
He did it.

He wanted to build a cancer hospital in Pakistan,
he built it.

He promised Shaukat Khanum will provide free medical treatment facilities to deserving people of Pakistan,
he delivered his promise.

He wanted to help poor people of Pakistan affected from natural disasters,
he helped them via Imran Khan Foundation.

He wanted to to wake up the nation from a long asleep to fight for their rights,
and guess What ??? He achieved this goal too by making Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

He wanted to set up an international standard university and convert it into a knowledge city,
I guess you know the outcome of it.... No ??? ...Oh well ... It is NAMAL.

Now he has committed to make Pakistan a welfare state, mark my word this ziddi man will make it one day insha Allah.

The Bigger the dream,
the bigger the man !!!

لیکن عمران خان نے کے پی کے مے کیا کر لیا
کوئی میٹرو بنائی
کوئی پیلی ٹیکسی
کوئی دانش اسکول بنایا
کوئی سستی روٹی سکیم شوروکی
اسے کہتیں ہیں اصلی ڈویلپمنٹ

lurker

Hahaha. This is Pakistan. We are Pakistanis. Baray baray kings, generals, prime ministers nahi humain kaboo kar sakay. WE the Awaam is the status quo. Leaders ka kiya hai badaltay rehte hain. Awaam nahi badalti. ;) Imran Khan is fighting a losing battle.

zaheer2003

ہماری عوام اپنے نصیب کو نوروں زرداریوں سے ذلیل کروائے تو بڑی بدنصیبی ہے.. ورنہ اس بندے کے جذبے اور محنت میں کوئی کمی نہیں..

Milk Shaykh

ہماری عوام اپنے نصیب کو نوروں زرداریوں سے ذلیل کروائے تو بڑی بدنصیبی ہے.. ورنہ اس بندے کے جذبے اور محنت میں کوئی کمی نہیں..

آپکو شاہد نہیں پتا کے ہماری اوم کو ایک
فلاحی ریاست کی ضرورت نہیں ہیں ہمیں تو میٹرو بس اور اورینج ٹرین کی ضرورت ہے
یہ عوام اس جیسے انسان کی لائکہی نہیں ہیں
یہ وو ڈھیٹ عوام ہے جو ایک عورت جس کا خاوند اس پر ظلم کرتا رہتا ہے لیکن وو پھر بھی اسی کے پاس چلی آتی ہے یہ وپید رکھ کر کے شاہد اس بار وو ڈفرنٹ ہو گا