Imran khan turns out to be a Scholar of Islam ?

Liberal 000

IBN SA D 'S KITAB AL-TABAQAT AL-KABIR, Volume I Parts I

45. ACCOUNT OF THE COMING OF THE REVELATION

TO THE APOSTLE OF ALLAH, MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM

Volume 1, Parts 1.45.5

Ibn Sa'd's (hadith)

Yahya lbn Abbad and v Affan Ibn Muslim informed us; they said:
Hammad Ibn Salamah informed us; he said: Ammar Ibn Abi v Ammar
informed us; (variation) Yahya Ibn v Abbad (only) said: Hammad Ibn
Salamah said: I think (he narrated) on the authority of Ibn v Abbas:

Verily, the Prophet, may Allah bless him, said: O Khadijah I hear sounds
and see light and I fear I am mad. She said: son of v Abd Allah ! Allah
will not do it with you. Then she approached Waraqah Ibn Nawfal and
related (the incident) to him. He said: If he is true, then he is nomos as in
the case of Moses. If I am alive, when he is commissioned (to
prophethood) I shall support him, help him and believe in him.

Volume 1, Parts 1.45.3

Muhammad Ibn v Umar informed us; he said: Ibrahim Ibn Isma'il Ibn
Abi Habibah, related to me on the authority of Da'wud Ibn al-Husayn, he
on the authority of v Ikrimah, he on the authority of Ibn v Abbas he said:

When, at that time, the Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him, was at
Ajyad, he saw an angel, with one foot on the other, in the horizon, and
calling: O Muhammad! I am Gabriel, Muhammadr! I am Gabriel. The
Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him, was terrified. [P. 130] Whenever
he raised his head towards the heaven he saw him; so he returned hastily
to Khadijah and conveyed this information to her. He said: O Khadijah !
by Allah, I never hated anything so much as idols and sooth-sayers, and I
am afraid that I shall myself become a soothsayer. She said: my uncle's
son, never ! Do not repeat this. Verily, Allah will not do this with you,
because you fulfil (the obligation of) relationship, speak truth, return
things entrusted to you and your character is noble. Then she went to
Waraqah Ibn Nawfal and it was the first time that she approached him
and told him what the Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him, had
conveyed to her. Thereupon Waraqah said: Verily, your uncle's son is
truthful and verily, this is the beginning of his prophethood and that the
Archangel (al-Namus al-Akbar) visits him. So, tell him that he should not
think but good about himself.

Volume 1, Parts 1.45.4

'Affan Ibn Muslim informed us: Hammad Ibn Salamah informed us on
the authority of Hisham Ibn 'Urwah, he on the authority of 'Urwah:
Verily, the Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him, said:

Khadijah, I see light and hear sounds and I fear I shall be a sooth-
sayer. She said: Verily, Allah will not do it with you, son of v Abd Allah.
Verily, you speak the truth, return things entrusted to you and fulfil
(obligations of) relationship

46. ACCOUNT OF WHAT PORTION OF THE QURAN WAS

FIRST REVEALED TO HIM AND WHAT WAS SAID TO

HIM, PEACE BE ON HIM

Volume 1, Parts 1.46.3

Muhammad Ibn Umar informed us; he said: Ibrahim [P. 131] lbn
Muhammad lbn Abi Musa related to me on the authority of Dawud Ibn
al-Husayn, he on the authority of Ibn Ghatfan Ibn Tarif, he on the
authority of Ibn 'Abbas:

Verily, after the first revelation to the Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless
him, that came at Hira, it (the coming of revelations) remained
suspended for a few days; since he did not see Gabriel, he was much
grieved; he went to Thabir and at another time to Hira with the intention
of throwing himself down. When the Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless
him, was intending to do this from one of these mountains he heard a
sound coming from the heaven. The Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless
him, paused for a moment because of the thunderous sound, then he
raised his head and lo ! it was Gabriel seated in a chair between the earth
and the sky. He was saying: Muhammad! Thou art surely the Apostle
of Allah, and I am Gabriel. The Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him,
returned, and Allah had cooled his eye and strengthened his heart; then
revelations followed one after the other

47. ACCOUNT OF THE AFFLICTION EXPERIENCED BY

HIM (PROPHET), MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM, AT THE TIME

OF THE COMING OF THE REVELATION

Volume 1, Parts 1.47.1

'Affan Ibn Muslim informed us: Hammad Ibn Salamah informed us:
Qatadah and Hunmayd informed us on the authority of al-Hasan, he on
the authority of Hittan Ibn ' Abd Allah al-Raqqashi, he on the authority
of v Ubadah Ibn al-Samit:

Verily, when revelation dawned upon the Prophet, may Allah bless him,
he suffered much pain and his face turned dust-coloured.

Volume 1, Parts 1.47.5

[P. 132) Ma'n Ibn 'Isa informed us: Malik Ibn Anas informed us on the
authority of Hisham Ibn 'Urwah, he on the authority of his father, he on
the authority of 'Ayishah:

Verily, al-Harith Ibn Hisham said: Apostle of Allah ! how does
revelation dawn upon you? The Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him,
said: Sometimes it dawns upon me in the form of the ringing of a bell,
and that is very hard on me; (ultimately) it ceases and I remember what
is said. Sometimes the angel appears to me and speaks and I recollect
what he says. 'Ayishah said: I witnessed the revelation dawning upon him
on an extremely cold day; when it ceased, I noticed that his forehead was
perspiring.

Tabaqat ibn Saad

https://archive.org/stream/TabaqatIbnSaadVol12English/IbnSaad_djvu.txt

Liberal 000

Ignorant Mullah Allama khadim Hussain Rizvi and ironically he calls himself Allama, a Scholar of Islam.

x240-ofd.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

mubarik Shah

>>>> Imran khan turns out to be a Scholar of Islam ?

Absolutely not !!!!!!!!

I think... he is studying Islam....
but his biggest problem is.. during his speeches "he is not saying what he wants to".....

It is like I am a PhD in mathematics but Medicine is gibberish to me...

He needs to realize that the matter of religion is very sensitive, specially during these times of turmoil situation of politics in Pakistan and when he is in the lime lights.....
not everyone can be a good reader and a good spokesman of that subject at the same time....
though he might be well versed with the subject matter..... which Khan is for sure not at the moment...

There is no harm to write down, Islamic topic and it's source, when he has to quote during his speech...

Liberal 000

>>>> Imran khan turns out to be a Scholar of Islam ?

Absolutely not !!!!!!!!

I think... he is studying Islam....
but his biggest problem is.. during his speeches "he is not saying what he wants to".....

It is like I am a PhD in mathematics but Medicine is gibberish to me...

He needs to realize that the matter of religion is very sensitive, specially during these times of turmoil situation of politics in Pakistan and when he is in the lime lights.....
not everyone can be a good reader and a good spokesman of that subject at the same time....
though he might be well versed with the subject matter..... which Khan is for sure not at the moment...

There is no harm to write down, Islamic topic and it's source, when he has to quote during his speech...

At least Imran is studying Islam

while it seems

Mullah Allama khadim Hussain Rizvi never ever bothered to read Islamic sources

Can we call this lunatic Mullah a Scholar of Islam?

mubarik Shah

@Admins@

My suggestion will be to please discourage mixing religion with politics...
it will serve no purpose other than creating more confusion.

Religion is a sensitive matter and need purity rather any biased-ness....

People are passing remarks even though someone might be right or wrong but those remarks are for the sake of making remarks against or for someone even though either they know it is wrong OR because of lack of knowledge....

Religion corner should be used for it's intended purpose for that matter....

Thanks for your attention.....

sabbor

نعوز با للہہ

گیدڑ کی جب موت آتی ہے تو وہ شہر کی طرف دوڑتا ہے

mubarik Shah

while it seems

Can we call this lunatic Mullah a Scholar of Islam?

I agree with you to some extend....

This man knows his material but, alas, he is using it for the wrong purpose..... There is very tough "WAEED" for those people.

I read somewhere, more or less meaning.... that when it will be time for punishment these so called scholars/aalims/maulivis/maolanas/imaams will be first in the line before anyone else.... as they are makers or breakers of any society on a righteous path.

baba dina

Mullah has made any conversation about Islam as Taboo. Historic events are subjected to scrutiny and discussion and finding facts except that words of Quran. Quran verses are subjected to interpretations and discussion on subjectivity to the events and times it refers to. There is Ijtihad which need to be used to discuss scientific advances and their implications.. Like DNA and other discovery methods, organ donation, transplant.. Current breed of Mullah is not well versed to tackle such issues. Islam does not forbid questions... Mullah do. There is something incompatible..

Zulfi Khan

while it seems

Can we call this lunatic Mullah a Scholar of Islam
I
mran Khan quoted a Quranic Surah so how can he go against Islam or Muahmmad [SAW].
This Khadim Hussain Bukhari is an ignorant Mullah devoid of even ABC of Islam.

PappuChikna

People!!!

know this!

What Imran said is not in any way gustakhi.
It is not considered gustakhi in any other muslim country.

lekin desi islam bhi like all other things desi is ghaleez.

You have no idea how happy this allama and other aashiqan-e-rasool are these days.
Before only deobandi and wahabi people used to get this attention. Only they could put fear of their haywaaniat in other people's mind.
Now baraylwee has matched deobandi and they are getting some amount of attention.

These baraylwee aashiq-e-rasool will stoop even lower.
Very soon they will be issuing fatwa over tauheen-e-kaddo shareef.

PappuChikna

Mullah has made any conversation about Islam as Taboo. Historic events are subjected to scrutiny and discussion and finding facts except that words of Quran. Quran verses are subjected to interpretations and discussion on subjectivity to the events and times it refers to. There is Ijtihad which need to be used to discuss scientific advances and their implications.. Like DNA and other discovery methods, organ donation, transplant.. Current breed of Mullah is not well versed to tackle such issues. Islam does not forbid questions... Mullah do. There is something incompatible..

This is not new. They have been saying and doing this all along. They want complete control over religion like pope.
We all have heard them saying only a scientist can talk about science. Only a doctor can give medicine. Only a carmechanic can fix car. So only a fazil from madarsa-e-deoband aur madarsa-e-faizain-e-madina can talk about islam. These people dont even consider syed moudoodi, dr israr and ghamdi as scholars and dont give any importance to their work. Also note, traditional moulanas not only consider their work irrelevant but whenever they talk about such personalities they are full of hate and anger. The reason is the same. Traditional moulanas think religion is their property and people like syed moudoodi, dr israr, ghamdi etc are encroaching in their property.

baba dina

This is not new. They have been saying and doing this all along. They want complete control over religion like pope.
We all have heard them saying only a scientist can talk about science. Only a doctor can give medicine. Only a carmechanic can fix car. So only a fazil from madarsa-e-deoband aur madarsa-e-faizain-e-madina can talk about islam. These people dont even consider syed moudoodi, dr israr and ghamdi as scholars and dont give any importance to their work. Also note, traditional moulanas not only consider their work irrelevant but whenever they talk about such personalities they are full of hate and anger. The reason is the same. Traditional moulanas think religion is their property and people like syed moudoodi, dr israr, ghamdi etc are encroaching in their property.
I read somewhere that Muslim scholars used to have diverse knowledge.. not only about Islam but other religions and Christians consult them on christian subjects.. comparative study.. They are so powerful now that no one dare go against them.. They are unbreakable unless we start to work on quality education... only education is the solution for illiteracy... Making Pakistan a society for all.. a society of healthy debate..

PappuChikna

I read somewhere that Muslim scholars used to have diverse knowledge.. not only about Islam but other religions and Christians consult them on christian subjects.. comparative study.. They are so powerful now that no one dare go against them.. They are unbreakable unless we start to work on quality education... only education is the solution for illiteracy... Making Pakistan a society for all.. a society of healthy debate..

so you ever wondered why they are so much against any monitoring and registration of their madarsay?
why they are so dead against any questions raised over madarsa curriculum?

Ever wondered why there are singer gharanay? It was super hard and at the same time super rewarding for any singer to perform on a regular basis. So gthose singers only wanted to share their knowledge of music with their families so no outsider can get access to mughal darbaar.

The same mentality exists in our religious establishment. They only fazil of deoband and baraylee to talk about religion. No one else should b e able to talk about religion.