Imran Khan reveals in detail why International players are refusing to come to Pakistan and why PCB

Aadi Ali

Ye Noon league and Company itni masoom nahi hy k jo inki samaj nahi aa rahi k Imran Khan kia kehra hy,
in pmln choroon ko to pehly ye bhi smaj nahi aata tha k "Ye kahaan se hamri london ki properties nikaal ker le aay hen, hamri to london to kia Pakistan men bhi koi properties nahi hen"
aur phir usky baad Suprem Court men Kis tarha inky kapry utry poori Pak awam janti hy....

CANSUK

When army n' rangers arranging and providing security then why this match is not held in Karachi ?
If you are giving message to terrorist by arranging in Lahore then Army should remember their kids and arrange in Peshawar for APS.
Bangladesh doesn't want spit on Pakistan and they refused twice after getting security clearance even their security team visited Pakistan but they refused to play and here Najas Sethi calling international players, what a joke...and behind every other joke Army n ' rangers is there to laugh...Thank You Raheel Shareef. Now this board should announce next PSL in Pakistan.

Brother this is PSL not bangladesh. And we all know Bangladeshi People want to come BUT their indian sponsored government works on funds from them, much like the puppet regime in Afghanistan also known as the Mayor of Kabul. So to equate bangladesh and afghanistan as some sort of entity to bring in is unfair.

Zimbabwe has already done a short series here. Having said that, lets not take anything away from players that do want to come here. Lets do the Final and show whoever is disrupting this that we will go on no matter what they throw at us.

This is no time to be backing out.

When army n' rangers arranging and providing security then why this match is not held in Karachi ?
If you are giving message to terrorist by arranging in Lahore then Army should remember their kids and arrange in Peshawar for APS.
Bangladesh doesn't want spit on Pakistan and they refused twice after getting security clearance even their security team visited Pakistan but they refused to play and here Najas Sethi calling international players, what a joke...and behind every other joke Army n ' rangers is there to laugh...Thank You Raheel Shareef. Now this board should announce next PSL in Pakistan.

He has a valid argument, but Holding PSL in Pakistan will send the right message to people who want a moral victory over claiming "see we told you, without our permission you cannot even hold a cricket match" . Do we really want them to say that ?

Very convincing argument by Imran Khan

اگر عمران بیان نہ دیتا تو شائد نورا اتنا ضد نہ پکڑتا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Londoner/Lahori

[FONT=&quot]pouri quom naheen, sirf "mutmaain baayghayrats". psl + naach ganna karwana chahtain hain.
lougoun kay gharoun main saf e matam bichi houi hai, laa'natt hou aisi cricket per.
[/FONT]

ifteeahmed

یہ پی ایس ایل کا فائنل نہیں ھونے جارہا بالکہ یہ اس سے زیادہ ن لیگ کاعدالتوں اور عمران کے خلاف پاور شو ھونے جا رھا ھے جو کل کی خبریں چل رھی ھیں کہ تمام ٹکٹ ایک دن میں خرید لی گئیں اور تقریبآ تمام ن لیگی ایم ایز کو اپنے اپنے حلقے کے زیادہ سے زیادہ آدمییوں کو ٹکٹ خرید کر لانے کا ٹاسک دیا گیا ھے جس کے لئے یہ ٹکٹ پنجاب بینک کے حوالے کئے گئے جو کھیل سے زیادہ سیاسی پاور شو اور دنگل ھونے جا رھا ھے۔

CANSUK

Brother this is PSL not bangladesh. And we all know Bangladeshi People want to come BUT their indian sponsored government works on funds from them, much like the puppet regime in Afghanistan also known as the Mayor of Kabul. So to equate bangladesh and afghanistan as some sort of entity to bring in is unfair.

Zimbabwe has already done a short series here. Having said that, lets not take anything away from players that do want to come here. Lets do the Final and show whoever is disrupting this that we will go on no matter what they throw at us.

This is no time to be backing out.

Thanks for telling this is PSL......after first PSL wouldn't it be better to arrange full PSL in Pakistan ??? not a single pakistani is against of PSL neither ICC can say anything....So what happened after Zimbabwe series ???? any progress isn't it better to arrange next PSL in Pakistan instead of this final......Now najas Sethi decided because his masters want to see this in Lahore to counter Panama....its just because of their personal agenda other wise situation is NOT good at all......When you understand that Bangladesh is not coming because of India then how come international players will come in Pakistan without the approval of ICC which is Indian Cricket Council i mean the biggest stack holder in icc is india and Nawaz diplomacy with India is known to everyone still we fail to bring Bangladesh forget about others ..........remember big 3....first we oppose the idea of big three and ICC showed us some dreams and we gave vote but what happened after may be you knew it.....Bro no one is against PSL.....and right now Govt n' media is portraying this in such away that it looks like the only problem in Pakistan is to bring PSL final to Lahore other then that every thing is fine we have no issues at all in the country, our main issue is cricket only.
Right now in PSL rejected and retired international players are taking part and we are unable to bring them so think about international players who are in their own teams would they travel without the NOC of their Cricket board n' ICC