Imran Khan opposes any military operation in Karachi - (Video Added)

Democratic

Re: Imran Khan opposes any military operation in Karachi

He is just talking for the sake of talking. This man should no longer be taken seriously.

aimless

He is just talking for the sake of talking. This man should no longer be taken seriously.
instead this guy should be taken serious
2rc3i2s.jpg
[/IMG]

mehwish_ali

122.png

عمران خان کراچی میں فوج تعیناتی کی مخالفت کرکے غلطی کر رہا ہے۔

پی ٹی آئی کے سنجیدہ طبقات کو چاہیے کہ وہ اسکو سمجھانے کی کوشش کریں۔

پولیس کراچی میں کچھ نہیں کر سکتی ہے۔

اور اب نون لیگ حکومت کی "نیت" بھی صاف ہو گئی ہے کہ وہ عذیر بلوچ کے ذریعے کراچی میں اینٹری کر کے کراچی کو کنٹرول کرنا چاہتے ہیں۔

عمران خان کو چاہیے کہ وہ اسے چیز کو بہانہ بنا کر اپنا مؤقف بدل دے اور ذمہ وفاقی حکومت کی نیت کا لگا دے جو لیاری میں آپریشن کرنے کی بجائے عذیر بلوچ کو پناہ دے کر استعمال کرنے کی ہے۔

Ali Sajid

I think Army action is very necessary. Log mer rhay hain or Aiwaan mai baithnay walay siasat ker rhay hain. Aik chothay say decision lene mai itni harkatain. in sub loggon ko doob merna chahiye.

Ali Sajid

well I m getting sick with this siasat.pk. portal. 90% of news are fake, galam galoch. leaders ke poja and all this stuff is enough for a person to hate politics.

It should be www. pti vs mqm. pk. yeah title ziyada suitable hai.

Democratic

seriously ? i must say bro either u live in a different Pakistan ... or ur extremely clouded by bias

Well , what precisely is IK saying? Depoliticizing Sindh police is a mega project which shall take years to accomplish even if the provincial government desires to do so. On the ground , PPP is itself involved in politicizing Sindh police from top to bottom not only in Karachi but across sindh. Karachi's police is probably the most inefficient police to be found in the world. Despite all their incompetence , police officers are government servants and they have a legal protection of their services so how can they be thrown out so easily even if the government intends to do that. Karachi is burning and the people in some parts of Karachi are going through a precarious and dire situation. IK saying that reform the police and don't take any other action is like saying Do nothing.

aamir_uetn

بہترین حل تو خود مختار پولیس ہی ہے ، لیکن پیپلز پارٹی ایسا نہیں کرے گی اور کرے گی بھی تو یہ ایک دو دن کا کام نہیں ہے ، راشی افسروں کو نکالنا اور میرٹ پے بھرتیاں کرنا ، بہت طویل عرصہ درکار ہے اور ویسے بھی پیپلز پارٹی سے میرٹ کی کوئی امید نہیں، جب زخم ناسور بن جائے تو سرجری ہو ہی جانی چاہیئے

میرے خیال میں فوج کو آ جانا چاہیئے اب ، روز روز کے خون خرابے سے ایک ہے دفعہ کی سرجری بہتر ہے

sjpti

you do not deserve to comment on Imran khan.You avoided my Questions posed to you and u failed to reply not a single one of them.You broke your promise on that count cause obviously u had no answer to them.Do me a favour and stay with PMLN related thread only will u ?

Yeh operation opertion karnay walay apnay door mein operation ka nam lanaybpar karachi torna ki batain kiyon kartay thay ghunday banaoo tun or maray foj.... alataf ke bed ke naichay say peasay nikalny par ji n bhata khoron or targit killers nay bhata bantanay say inkar kia hai on ko foj ke zariye marwa kar on ki families ki support hasil karna chatay ho tumharey hi sir mein marein gain inshallah altaf sowar

aimless

Well , what precisely is IK saying? Depoliticizing Sindh police is a mega project which shall take years to accomplish even if the provincial government desires to do so. On the ground , PPP is itself involved in politicizing Sindh police from top to bottom not only in Karachi but across sindh. Karachi's police is probably the most inefficient police to be found in the world. Despite all their incompetence , police officers are government servants and they have a legal protection of their services so how can they be thrown out so easily even if the government intends to do that. Karachi is burning and the people in some parts of Karachi are going through a precarious and dire situation. IK saying that reform the police and don't take any other action is like saying Do nothing.
what ur saying is right but one need to understand .. army can come and clean the things and they will become bad again .. u need a permanent solution ... plus if army will come they will want to have their own courts and army is never trained to do operation in cities so there will be some deaths and then army will be blamed and more hatred will come ... the khi operation by police which happened in 1995( i guess) was the best way to move fwd. the only problem happened after that operation was when PML N govt. came they had to go with MQM and then every single police officer who took part in that operation was killed ... if we don't' do that .that Mr. Nasir ullah baber operation can be done again

Democratic

what ur saying is right but one need to understand .. army can come and clean the things and they will become bad again .. u need a permanent solution ... plus if army will come they will want to have their own courts and army is never trained to do operation in cities so there will be some deaths and then army will be blamed and more hatred will come ... the khi operation by police which happened in 1995( i guess) was the best way to move fwd. the only problem happened after that operation was when PML N govt. came they had to go with MQM and then every single police officer who took part in that operation was killed ... if we don't' do that .that Mr. Nasir ullah baber operation can be done again

Army is not trained to ensure the checking of voter list and providing security at polls either but as we knew that police and rangers are not competent enough to accomplish these two tasks so Imran khan vigorously demanded Army to do these tasks though its the duty of civilian law enforcing agencies. He did not come up with the argument that as its the task of civilian law enforcement agencies therefore they should be trained for it now. Imran demanded that because elections were unavoidable and now the dire situation of karachi is unavoidable but Imran has changed his stance just for the sake of a "change"secondly , Its a popular myth that Naseerullah khan babar only used police in 95-96. During that operation , Army was on the back of police and ISI was on the back of IB to make the successes. Rest i agree with the fact that Army or the operation led by Army may become controversial but if weighed against the deteriorating condition of the city , such a controversy can be afforded.

aimless

Army is not trained to ensure the checking of voter list and providing security at polls either but as we knew that police and rangers are not competent enough to accomplish these two tasks so Imran khan vigorously demanded Army to do these tasks though its the duty of civilian law enforcing agencies. He did not come up with the argument that as its the task of civilian law enforcement agencies therefore they should be trained for it now. Imran demanded that because elections were unavoidable and now the dire situation of karachi is unavoidable but Imran has changed his stance just for the sake of a "change"secondly , Its a popular myth that Naseerullah khan babar only used police in 95-96. During that operation , Army was on the back of police and ISI was on the back of IB to make the successes. Rest i agree with the fact that Army or the operation led by Army may become controversial but if weighed against the deteriorating condition of the city , such a controversy can be afforded.
election duty don't involve killing bro .. or army courts ... police under nassruallh can do it once it can do it again .. all u need is will plus if army do it then we will never going to train police ... but its a debate able argument ... i am 100% against using army in cities or in own country for operations a force should be made to deal with it ..

mehwish_ali

election duty don't involve killing bro .. or army courts ... police under nassruallh can do it once it can do it again .. all u need is will plus if army do it then we will never going to train police ... but its a debate able argument ... i am 100% against using army in cities or in own country for operations a force should be made to deal with it ..

ایسے ہی قیاسات عمران خان نے سوات میں بھی کیے تھے اور فوج کو شہر سے باہر نکلوا دیا تھا۔

اسکی پوری تفصیل اوپر بیان کر دی گئی ہے۔

آج سوات میں امن و امان کی صورتحال ہزار گنا بہتر ہے اور لوگوں کے گلے ذبح نہیں کیے جا رہے ہیں۔

اور آپ پولیس کی بات کرتے ہیں، تو سپریم کورٹ 2 سال پہلے سے "سوموٹو ایکشن" لیے بیٹھی ہے اور پولیس اور رینجرز کو براہ راست احکامات جاری کر رہی ہے۔ مگر 2 سال سے زائد عرصہ گذر جانے کے بعد نتیجہ صفر بھی نہیں نکلا ہے۔

آج کرمنلز کراچی میں اتنے مضبوط ہیں کہ پولیس تو ایک طرف رہی، فوج کے لیے بھی انکا مقابلہ کرنا آسان نہیں ہو گا۔

اللہ کرے کہ آپ اسکا ادراک کر سکیں۔