Imran Khan on the roads of Peshawar without protocol | Inside Car view | Sharif Khandan ka koi bacha be aisay nahi ghomta : Imran Khan

Husaink

Rung Baazi
RS=%5EADBDAlyANFGnE7Ea1peWiXSvGHF0s8-;_ylt=A2RCAwzJh2lbbwkAUjiU3uV7;_ylu=X3oDMTAyN3Vldmc1BDAD;_ylc=X3IDMgRmc3QDMARpZHgDMARvaWQDQU5kOUdjUUdadnp2SGEzMDVackJabHpVUFpoOTk0SkV4U2JUMWNGM0U3cFZ5Uk53elFDeWk1UjI0WnVyd0EEcANaRzluSUdacGNtVWdabUZ5ZEEtLQRwb3MDNDIEc2VjA3NodwRzbGsDc2ZzdAR0dXJsAw--

pti 56

Thanks for clarifying....but again both are security.......either you take 1 or 30 that is security....depends on level of security....BTW, you can use better language brother. May Allah bless you.
sorry my mistake was pissed at something

islamabadi

Just a few days before the elections 130 people died in a bombing claimed by ISIS in Balochistan.....do you think the ISUS has a soft corner for IK? no they wont....they will not miss 1 opportunity to harm him if they get a chance....even protocol and security wont be able to save him.....he has to think out of the box.....he should not make his plans and movements public.....he can move around....but move around without informing anyone in police....security.....many are informers of terror groups

Muhammad Jibran

Thanks for clarifying....but again both are security.......either you take 1 or 30 that is security....depends on level of security....BTW, you can use better language brother. May Allah bless you.
PTI official language is gali galoch :P it only hurts when they become the victim of it

BrotherKantu

What is the difference....security is protocol......
پاکستان میں پروٹوکول کا مطلب ہے مریض ایمبولنس میں مر جاۓ اور مایں رکشوں میں بچے پیدہ کریں.

اب نہیں ہونے لگا ایسے.

Social Media stunt to outset the damage that has already been done. I must appreciate the work of their social media team though. They are quick in responding to these delicacies.
Chanda dilli doorast :D
Full security means full protocol, full protocol means full hypocrisy :) i hope you remember more than me that he used to criticize the security bill of sharif family.
protocol fucking means 30 vehicle in front 30 back for no reason .
standard security means only take vehicle which are necessary and never compromise on that

Iconoclast

What damage? The only damage done is to the intellect of phatwaris and grudge festering morons who live in their own fantasy world. Your desperation is as visible as the brightest star in the north. Keep radiating bullshit.
He is the PM of Pakistan. Learn to live with it and you will.

scholar

Prime Minister Khan sahib khich k rakhoo aur jalnay waloun ka moun Khottay ka ... hahahaha

Iconoclast

We learned it from the best in business. Phatwaris. Remember bb? Spawn of heera mandi should never talk about morals.
Respect is given to human beings not the scum of earth and you are clearly one so quit bitching.
PTI official language is gali galoch :p it only hurts when they become the victim of it

Muhammad Jibran

We learned it from the best in business. Phatwaris. Remember bb? Spawn of heera mandi should never talk about morals.
Respect is given to human beings not the scum of earth and you are clearly one so quit bitching.
PTI is a self-made gutter, always spilling with shit :) no need to fix responsibility on others.

c'estmoi

Pure stupidity. It's like Khan thinks that he is such a good person that no one will target him. It doesn't have to be ISIS or Taliban. There are many SaRashid, ImRaaN, tarzanfaridi etc who will do anything for money.

On the other hand, there are many black sheeps in security agencies too.

Zamaray Khan

It's all good but those idiots sitting in the car including Peruvian khattak are putting Imran khan life in danger. These idiots need to know that Imran khan is Raw,CIA and Mossad's number one target. Benazir was making the same mistakes about her security. Imran khan really needs to take care of his security.

Jis ko Allah Rakhay Us Ko koun Chakay. btw he is not alone you can see police in front, probably more than one, can't see in the video and probably at the back too.

Security is different than protocol, what IK was angry about yesterday that like in the days of Sharifs, yesterday entire route was blocked for public while he was going to the hotel so on the way back even that was not done.

And thats exactly what Ali Zaidi is saying the video as well, that roads are open to public too.

surfer

What is the difference....security is protocol......
Security is police cars, with jammers etc
Protocol is 30 "hangers on" travelling with you and praising you all the time, even when those 30 people have no business with what you are doing. For example, all those coming to NAB court with nawaz and maryam on thier appearances vs them not coming for the case hearings when nawaz and maryam were not there....

I'll give another example in a new post in a bit....

Aadmi

this is stupid,
he should take full security of a primiminster,he is not just imran khan now,he will be the primeminister ,his life is precious and any attack on his life would damage pakistan