Imran Khan Must Take Serious Action Over the Corruption In The General Election Tickets - Fauzia Kas

barca

اکرام میر آجکل آپ تو کافی مشہور ہو گئے ہیں لگتا ہے ہمیں بھول گئے ہیں ؟

Meer Ikram

@barca !! ہگز نہیں

So nice of you, I will never !
What I am today is due to all your appreciation and your support and your input, suggestions, feedback. I learn a lot from that, I improve a lot. I remember everything Masha'Allah. I am thankful for all of my viewers and them who feedback, especially you and there is a couple of more good friends. I am grateful of all of you and always will stay grateful
:)

barca

میر صاحب میں نے یہ پروگرام ٹی وی پر دیکھا تھا پہلے سے کافی بہتر ہو گیا ہے

Aleph

Yaar mujhe samajh nahin aati kay yeh log background main music kyon chalatay hain? It's pretty unprofessional and is just Pakistani channels trying to emulate cheap Indian political talk shows.

Meer saheb, please, tell your producers to get rid of this nonsense!

@barca !! ہگز نہیں

So nice of you, I will never !
What I am today is due to all your appreciation and your support and your input, suggestions, feedback. I learn a lot from that, I improve a lot. I remember everything Masha'Allah. I am thankful for all of my viewers and them who feedback, especially you and there is a couple of more good friends. I am grateful of all of you and always will stay grateful
:)

Good to see you getting so much success, MashAllah.

Can we have your autograph please?

Liaqat Hussain

Wow...I remember this guy on this forum...he sounded so annoying the way he talked before....ranting...lol...but kudos to him, he kept going and kept getting better and look where he is today and all the people who made fun of him are left behind, including me. Really happy for you. Congrats

Meer Ikram

Wow...I remember this guy on this forum...he sounded so annoying the way he talked before....ranting...lol...but kudos to him, he kept going and kept getting better and look where he is today and all the people who made fun of him are left behind, including me. Really happy for you. Congrats

Thank you very much for your appreciation, and I am grateful. I am still in the learning process, and I still have weaknesses in me because I am a human being, but I thank Allah. I'm always thankful to Allah. I still need to do so much more in life, my goal is not to just to come on TV. May Allah be happy with me and may my mother keep making dua's for me. My mother's dua is the key of my success.

Once again Jazakallah brother for your kind words

Meer Ikram

Yaar mujhe samajh nahin aati kay yeh log background main music kyon chalatay hain? It's pretty unprofessional and is just Pakistani channels trying to emulate cheap Indian political talk shows.

Meer saheb, please, tell your producers to get rid of this nonsense!

Thank you very much, from next programme improvements will take place accordingly, we've taken notice on this

Shahbaz Baig

i wish you for more success! we need people like you.

meer sahib can you plz tell us what`s your suggestion to get rid of the karachi bad circumstances? as karachiits i totally agree with Fozia Kasori that Army is not a permanent solution... we need to eradicate the black sheep`s in the institution of police first... because i am sure you know that almost every "Police Thana" is getting money in Karachi from Criminals that`s why Criminals are freely moving and doing criminal activity without any hesitation even in the presence of police... i hope some one like you find out the black sheep`s in Karachi police...