Imran Khan "MAIN Main "karna chorden , Allah ko nahi pasand :- Dr.Shahid Masood

Pak1stani

جتنی میں میں یہ ڈاکٹر خود کرتا ہے اتنی تو عمران خان تو کیا شوباز بھی نہیں کرتا

pti4pakistan

Agree with Dr Sahib. I too knew IK personally but am disgusted with how he treated all of us. His ego is too big now!

ali-raj

Good Advice. but Imran KHan has this disease since long. It is incurable. Most of the Pakistani politicians have this disease. Only way is to do what Dr.Sahab prescribed, Or Think of your Grave, when going for sleep.

Some times i do it, and it's "GOOD BYE" Sleep for me ;)

Respect

He may have a point however one more thing is he should STOP saying things like elections will happen this year etc... He should say I will try, if Allah wills it will happen if not I will keep on trying. The other thing he should STOP telling us his old stories I did this and I did that, we know heard it a thousand times.

Another advice DO NOT come in media too much, just look at his counterpart leaders NS and Zardari u hardly see them. Just concentrate on KPK and intra party elections, and this mein main needs to STOP. Nothing personal just some friendly advice........

The other point Dr Shahid mentioned was bring his old team back this is what we have been saying for so long, fully agree. Bring back Fauzia, Asad, Imran Ismeal and bring a few bloggers as well and sit down and discuss what to next. Forget this crap commitee etc, too many opinions are no good..... Also bring back ibrar ul haq he is good as well.

459zaman

Re: Dr Shahid Masood Gives Advice To Imran Khan

11751479_813647415400479_843331492700105210_n.jpg

Urooj_lbw

​supreme court of Pakistan, a heera mandi, immi tu aik martaba phir bewaquuf ban gia, u should few criminal minded people to handle this status quo

jagga9

​supreme court of Pakistan, a heera mandi, immi tu aik martaba phir bewaquuf ban gia, u should few criminal minded people to handle this status quo

lol . nahi janab he has exposed the whole status quo and their symbols.

aimless

LOL , so JUI F , MQM , ANP , PPP and PML N is against one party who is not even in power :P ... and then with those parties their paid media ppl r against PTI too :)

I wonder how much they r afraid of IK and PTI ,,, IF they would be as much afraid of ALLAH as they r afraid of IK , they might become righteous