Imran Khan ka lifestyle dekhain aur unhone tax sirf Rs.194,936 diya hai :- Talat Hussain

Admiral

چپلیں پہننے والا صرف ایک لاکھ ترانوے ہزار ٹیکس دے رہا ہے

اور ارب پتی وزیرِاعظم مبلغ پانچ سو، نصف جن کے اڑھائی سو ہوتے ہیں۔۔

واقعی، یہ بندہ تو بہت کم ٹیکس دے رہا ہے، اس کی کھال اتار لو۔

:lol::lol:

chandaa

This pusedo intellectual should also explain that lifestyle as well. Such idiots try to balance their shows by spreading lies. Imran khan declared all of his income and assets, so if he is evading tax then why not this chour govt arrest him.

Anonymous Paki

Talat you are a pathetic liar, scum bag

If there was a flaw in IK's taxes

PMLN would have taken him to cleaners

stop misleading people, you dumb Fcuk

arafay

I think it is a valid question because 2 lac income tax is very less compared to IK's lifestyle. However, i have never seen tallu butt ask about nawaz, shehbaz, and their entire janjal pura about their tax returns. for eg. ghar damad safdar paid zero tax.

ThirdUmpireFinger

Talat you are a pathetic liar, scum bag

If there was a flaw in IK's taxes

PMLN would have taken him to cleaners

stop misleading people, you dumb Fcuk

IK start paying little bit of tax in recent years otherwise he never paid a single penny from his sporting career and even after that. Please share me a single evidence where you can see IK paid even one rupee after and before 1992 world cup. Now please do not tell me that IK is a poor man and NS is rich.

Even Bani Gala land was on Jamaima name which she gifted to IK to save tax. UK PM has to apologise to everyone just because his mother gifted a property to David. Everyone try to save tax unless law is such that they can't do it. Pakistan is moving towards better tax system and question are being asked other tax related questions were never part of any debate before.

Admiral

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

No comments.

قلندری جانی ، تیرے رئیس زرداری نے ٹیکس کیا دینا تھا، وہ دنیا کا پہلا بادشاہ ہے جو حاجیوں کے پیسے بھی کھا گیا، اور زکواۃ بھی ہضم کر گیا

Quora1

IK start paying little bit of tax in recent years otherwise he never paid a single penny from his sporting career and even after that. Please share me a single evidence where you can see IK paid even one rupee after and before 1992 world cup. Now please do not tell me that IK is a poor man and NS is rich.

ITs shameful day what NAwaz Sharif did with Pak??? Y Nawaz Sharif r forcefully dispatching Hindus from Pak to India by engrossing there properties ..

A member of the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Dr Ramesh Kumar Vankwani had earlier revealed in the National Assembly that around 5,000 Hindus migrate from Pakistan to India every year.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1252665/india-mulls-granting-citizenship-to-pakistani-hindu-migrants

JuanM67

What, this fraud TV teleprompter readers is saying, why don't I have IK fate, or his life, career, all of IK life he was surrounded by the most beautiful women on the planet, and I have a ugly wife with fat ankles. Talat you are a human waste pretending to be a anchor person.

Desienglishman

Do they apply same practices to Zakat?

Every one is talking about tax avoidance - I wondered whether these looters manipulate Zakat obligation too. After all this is Islamic Repulic of Pakistan.
I would love to know how much Zikat all of these crooks pay - or are they that poor they are entitled to receiving zakat.

Bourne

Even Bani Gala land was on Jamaima name which she gifted to IK to save tax. UK PM has to apologise to everyone just because his mother gifted a property to David. Everyone try to save tax unless law is such that they can't do it. Pakistan is moving towards better tax system and question are being asked other tax related questions were never part of any debate before.

Tax of salaried individuals, is deducted on spot and I am sure you know this already.

Cobra

CBR Should Under Scrutiny Not Imran Khan. Shareif Family Control CBR, If CBR Found Any Discrepancies In Imran Khan Tax Return Don't You Think Shareif Gang Will Be Using It Against Imran Khan?

Barr. Sheikh

There is no Tax on income earned abroad.Imran Khan's main source of income comes from working as a cricket pundit on major cricketing events which pay him in crores.Please read Pakistan's tax law.

teknikel

Hate this tallu butt...not saw is program for last two yeras........just to balance the program he put useless accuses. This questioned he alreday asekd dirket to IK.
O khera life style ho begairta......look at IK house, sealings ukhri huvi....paint ukhra hua...darwaze aise jaise kahi second hand kharde hu..chapli pehnta jo keh gift me lili hoti he..............ziyada tar dal hi kha leta he...shalwar qameez pehnta jo log de jate hain............yes he uses helicopter but its funded by party.

yes he travels on jets but sponsored by friends.

What lifestyle? have you seen bani gala, now in need of repairs and sparsely decorated with minimal furniture which is there for years, koi 5 saal baat to chappal nai li to media ne mashoor ker diya Kaptaan chappal kaptaan chappal. Kitni baar patti wi shalwar kameez mein nazar aya hai.

Is ki nazar kabhi Raiwind ya Bilawal house ki taraf gai hai ?

Yeh hoti hai ayashi, 2.2 lakh ka to sirf madam ka purse hai.

EKEYis1.jpg

http://www.unewstv.com/7591/kalsoom...s-the-purse-of-2-28-881-pakistani-rupees-cost

http://www.thefrontierpost.com/vide...rented-33-luxury-vehicles-from-our-money_news

30 crore ki ghaddi, more than even many business men make.

Anonymous Paki

Why PMLN doesn't make an issue out of it? STUPID PAID GOONS

AAA101

Why PMLN doesn't make an issue out of it? STUPID PAID GOONS

if whatever you saying is right then PMLN is the most dumbest party by attacking SKMH n ignoring IK tax fraud...???don't know think they would have check single details about IK financial matters n all they came up with SKMH investment which they declared in their accounts same year, didn't hide n lied like some fat vampires