Imran Khan full interview to ABP news - 26 March 2016

Talwar Gujjar

Wah g, hamaray media k kia kehnay. Har roaz Bongay Khan aur Sheikh Rashid k interview hautay hein, jaisa k yahee daunoon Pakistan k kismat k baag pakray huey hein. Kal k interview mein kia reh gia tha jo aaj k farmoodaat mein hau g.

LeezaKhan

کنویں کے پٹواری مینڈکوں کو چاہئے کہ وہ اپنے میاں سانپ کے چربی والے ڈرم میں ڈبکیاں لگائیں اور اندازہ لگائیں کہ کہ کتنی بیرل گیس کی پروڈکشن ہوتی ہے

ریفرنس کے لئے مریم آنٹی سے رابطہ کریں

Talwar Gujjar

کنویں کے پٹواری مینڈکوں کو چاہئے کہ وہ اپنے میاں سانپ کے چربی والے ڈرم میں ڈبکیاں لگائیں اور اندازہ لگائیں کہ کہ کتنی بیرل گیس کی پروڈکشن ہوتی ہے

ریفرنس کے لئے مریم آنٹی سے رابطہ کریں

G bilkul, Bonga Khan k magaz naak irshadaat k saamnay Mian Sahib k kia hasiat ha. Faraq sirf itna k Mian Sahib k awam ne PM banaya, aur Bhrak Khan peepa bajanay chora.

Raiwind-Destroyer

G bilkul, Bonga Khan k magaz naak irshadaat k saamnay Mian Sahib k kia hasiat ha. Faraq sirf itna k Mian Sahib k awam ne PM banaya, aur Bhrak Khan peepa bajanay chora.
12495089_590545467778997_7209350890001761024_n.png

Very nice interview
He needs to handle Indian media with more of briefings like Samjhota Train Bombing

Sultan Alvi

Excellent program. Brilliant replies by Imran Khan. There is no other person in Pakistan capable of handling Indian Media so well. Well played Khan Sahib. Proud of you Sir!

آپ نے اس برآئے نام ایجوکیشنسٹ اور پی ایچ ڈی سکالر کی ایک اور جہالت نوٹ نہیں کہ کہ ایل این جی بیرلز میں نہیں بلکہ مکعب میٹر یا سینٹی میٹر یا فٹ وغیرہ میں ماپی جاتی ہے جبکہ مائع یا تیل وغیرہ کو بیرل میں ماپا جاتا ہے لیکن ملکہِ جہالت ایل این جی کو بھی بیرل میں ماپ رہی ہے۔

KingCrimson

IK is a flop - now all he has to do is give these interviews every day as he has nothing better to do - after accumulating corrupt from other political parties and patronising the established, IK fooled all the teenagers and youth. Now listen to his text book codswallop

Mohammad Iqbal

I regret one point which IK missed. When the anchor was pinpointing Lakhvi & Hafiz Saeed, why IK forgot to point out Samjhota Express incident, where so many Pakistanis were burnt to death by Hindus.....etc.

Farooq786

I regret one point which IK missed. When the anchor was pinpointing Lakhvi & Hafiz Saeed, why IK forgot to point out Samjhota Express incident, where so many Pakistanis were burnt to death by Hindus.....etc.
Imran Khan must know whenever he is going to talk with indian media few questions are always part of interview i.e Hafiz Said,Pak Fauj,ISI,Dawud Ibrahim,and he must be prepared for counter what Pakistan is going through in Balochistan and Afghan border areas full of RAW activities since we have captured their serving agent so they need to sweep before their own door.Imran Khan handled well this interivew.

Farooq786

serving RAW agent !!!![hilar]
y
well i am wondering you pic only one line if not true let us debate you tell what is funny i will reply with respect.what i wanted to say is let me know whats wrong with it i will wait for your response take care.
p.s if you think SERVING is wrong than take SERVICE instead.

only_truths

y
well i am wondering you pic only one line if not true let us debate you tell what is funny i will reply with respect.what i wanted to say is let me know whats wrong with it i will wait for your response take care.
p.s if you think SERVING is wrong than take SERVICE instead.

I liked your post because you will reply with respect. Now coming to the debate, what is the difference between " serving" and " service " ???

To make the debate short, he was serving officer in Navy but but this is also called SSC (short service commission) where you join Armed forces for passion and move on to other professions.

BTW, what happened to the clinching evidence Pak Army send through Sartaz Aziz to UN last year on India to involvement in Baluchistan ? Is this the Episode 2 when Nawaz visit US soon ?

Farooq786

so your hitting on grammer or do not know serving and in service or not changing the context at all.point is Mr yadev is an indian spy caught red handed now if you have difficulties digesting this i can't help you have the right to your opinion but this is not going to change the facts on the ground.regarding nawaz or zardari and their activities i.e modis visit in Lahore is not going to change any thing india Pakistan relationship because after sealing the deal with Russia S400 this was considered a quick stopover in Lahore as a private visit so people in Pakistan and india are not stupid just ruling elite is the problem this will go on until people see results.
Regards