Imran Khan and Tahir ul Qadri's Father name is ISI - Geo

mujahidmurtadi

Geo News (or commonly known as the “Sell-out to PML-N” Media) again digs a ditch big enough to trip in the dirty propaganda it is paid to create!On 3rd September’s edition of Capital Talk hosted by Hamid Mir (with the usual Government-sided propaganda against PTI and PAT) when the show cut to the recording of speech made by PAT’s Tahir-ul-Qadri declaring him and Imran Khan as “brothers”, a voice from the background ( Hamid Mir himself?) says “Aur Baap ISI!” (meaning: Their Father – ISI!). Listen closely at 0:18

[VIDEO=facebook;346643982161453]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=346643982161453&set=vb.120198018139385 &type=2&theater[/VIDEO]

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=346643982161453&set=vb.120198018139385&type=2&theaterGeo News is known for keeping an anti-Imranist and anti-PTI approach – thanks to the generous fees paid by their opponents. Also, Geo News and Hamid Mir’s debacle with ISI/ Pakistan Army is not an unheard phenomenon. Geo already faced much condemnation from Pakistani Public and PEMRA as well for airing anti-Pakistani and anti-ISI agenda earlier this year. This clip goes to show that Geo News and Hamid Mir clearly don’t feel regret on their past misbehavior and attempts to sabotage the integrity of Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) and Pakistan Army.

http://pakcybertsunami.wordpress.co...-of-imran-khan-and-tahir-ul-qadri-on-live-tv/

Re: Geo declares isi father of imran khan and tahir ul qadri on live tv!

Hamid Mir used to be "somewhat" sympathetic towards IK...

But now he is completely OUTED.

Anyways, please don't post these kinds of threads as we should not be promoting anti-state media outlets.

WatanDost

He is Bast.ard son of Basd.ard father, proven Family of TRAITORS from 2 generations :biggthumpup:

mujahidmurtadi

Anyways, please don't post these kinds of threads as we should not be promoting anti-state media outlets.

Not promoting Anti-state media outlet at all, but you should be aware of what Anti-state forces are doing.

Bangash

جو غیر ملکیوں کے پیسے کھاتے ہیں ان کے والدین بھی غیر ملکی یہود اور ہندو ہوتے ہیں جیسے جیو والوں کے ہیں- ائی ایس ائی میں ہمارے پاپ بھی ہیں اور بیٹے بھی اپنی جان سے زیادہ عزیز ہیں​

wahreh

Well now proven anti state elements (i would not call them forces) are only IK and TUQ.

Not promoting Anti-state media outlet at all, but you should be aware of what Anti-state forces are doing.

araein

Well now proven anti state elements (i would not call them forces) are only IK and TUQ.

Is ka matlab hai ke aaaaj army phir se buri ho gai... Kuch din pehley to achi thi ARMY waisey.....:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

mujahidmurtadi

Is ka matlab hai ke aaaaj army phir se buri ho gai... Kuch din pehley to achi thi ARMY waisey.....:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Ye dikhane k lye Army ko acha kehte hain, dil mai to nafrat hai in k. Mir shakil always directed his boys (hamid mir and others) to create propaganda against Pakistan and its institutions.

wahreh

Army is always good. Army was never bad. Those people are bad who try to use army to get into position of power because they are not capable of getting there at their own

amir_ali

We also feel like being sympathetic towards ik but then we think how he tried to subotage this country of ours, only hatred remains afterwords.

araein

Army is always good. Army was never bad. Those people are bad who try to use army to get into position of power because they are not capable of getting there at their own
Same people in ARMY were good few days ago, now same people are bad today. (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

We also feel like being sympathetic towards ik but then we think how he tried to subotage this country of ours, only hatred remains afterwords.

Lo, Raiwind estate is given the status of a country!!!!!

aimless

Jews are behind IK , ISI is at his back , Army is at his back , Taliban is at his back ... but he is on streets and all others r in power :P

chandaa

Waisey GEO daikhtaa koun hai, the sold media cell is fighting for survival. Geo is fully exposed in front of everyone.

Awan-1

:baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby::baby:

zenny

these websites are being used to create hatred among Pakistanis for each other and we should all try to stay in the middle. every institution is doing good and bad, we are one family . May Allah help us to love and tolerate each other and point out mistakes constructively.

Petrolhead

I believe these posts should be made. I wasn't aware of this and now I am. Good to expose these people.

How long will Army and ISI hold back? The greatest 'badmaashs' in Pakistan's history should be dealt with.

Jews are behind IK , ISI is at his back , Army is at his back , Taliban is at his back ... but he is on streets and all others r in power :P

You need some "heavy weights" on his side for him to be in Power....

Talking about Fazlu, Ashrafi, AH, etc.