Imran Khan and his media team has given and failed to solve economic issues.

Doom1111

Their is no government seen to take action and i mean finance mister do not give a dam if PKR devalue to 200 against dollar next month neither Imran Khan. Imran Khan is get funds for hispotal ,however, his priority should be to solve the panic and uncertainty of PKR to gain confidence. I think Imran is waiting for someone to ask him for resign. He has mentally given up and waiting for thing to happen.

Even PTI media team is accepting their mistake and admitting that PMLN narrative is has won because their is no communication from the government on PKR devalue issue. Government has one thing to do is to blame PMLN and PPP ,however, they do not even tell what they have done since 9 months to tackle devaluation.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1130951332611805184

shapik

Totally agreed .................... PTI narrative war is totally at a loss.
There is no single direction of the narrative ........
They stress on past loans (only IK) but do not followup firmly on that narrative
  • Dollar price hike , ?
  • is it the currency exchanges hoarding?
  • someone in statebank leaking info ?
  • is it the IMF condition ?
  • true value of Ruppee kept high by Ishaq dar
  • just band economic planning?
  • the whole world doing sazish against us
the media team should help build an impression that govt knows what its doing ?

Doom1111

They stress on past loans (only IK) but do not followup firmly on that narrative
  • Dollar price hike , ?
This is only because of communication gap. PTI media thought that everyone is stupid and explanation is not required. Even if you right and do argument than you are a patwari to them. You can screenshot this that PTI will be finished by this June.

sab_tamasha_hai

Their is no government seen to take action and i mean finance mister do not give a dam if PKR devalue to 200 against dollar next month neither Imran Khan. Imran Khan is get funds for hispotal ,however, his priority should be to solve the panic and uncertainty of PKR to gain confidence. I think Imran is waiting for someone to ask him for resign. He has mentally given up and waiting for thing to happen.

Even PTI media team is accepting their mistake and admitting that PMLN narrative is has won because their is no communication from the government on PKR devalue issue. Government has one thing to do is to blame PMLN and PPP ,however, they do not even tell what they have done since 9 months to tackle devaluation.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1130951332611805184
  • Dollar price hike , ?
Totally agree with you guys. I am hardcore PTI folower but past month and half is nothing but dissappointment.

I have still no clue why Asad Umer and Fawad Ch were fired. What magic wand Hafiz Sheikh has ? And Firdous Ashiq Awan is a step backwards. She is doing poorly in forming any sort of narrative. Fawad Ch was at least present to counter media narrative. What is she doing ?

Above all Khan should have come on TV and must have explained to people what is going on and what is government strategy. There is no clarity from PTI which is extremely painful to see.

Doom1111

Totally agree with you guys. I am hardcore PTI folower but past month and half is nothing but dissappointment.

I have still no clue why Asad Umer and Fawad Ch were fired. What magic wand Hafiz Sheikh has ? And Firdous Ashiq Awan is a step backwards. She is doing poorly in forming any sort of narrative. Fawad Ch was at least present to counter media narrative. What is she doing ?

Above all Khan should have come on TV and must have explained to people what is going on and what is government strategy. There is no clarity from PTI which is extremely painful to see.
This is the main reason since these 15 days i wish i never voted for PTI. At least their was some connection and communication from PPP and PMLN when they were in government. But Imran Khan i seriously do not understand what happened in these last fifteen days and pure silence and negativity.

sab_tamasha_hai

This is the main reason since these 15 days i wish i never voted for PTI. At least their was some connection and communication from PPP and PMLN when they were in government. But Imran Khan i seriously do not understand what happened in these last fifteen days and pure silence and negativity.
I won't go that far , PPP and PMLN both ruined it for us with mega corruption. I hate them from core of my heart. I only had hope with Khan and now that one is also dwindling.