Imran Ka "Woh" Koun Hay - By Nustrat Javed

zainazad

1101275211-1.jpg

1101275211-2.gif
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101275211&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110629

shaheer

Re: Imran Ka "Woh" Koun Hay - By Nustrat Javed

kahtay hyn k admi ka ghatya pan age barhnay k sath sath barhta chala jata ha,aj yaqeen ho gya.koi bhi baat logical nahe ha is budhay ki.poora mazmoon likh doon lakin kya faida?ALLAH he in jaison ko hadayat de!!!

enigma_1357

journalism means to analyze the situation, criticize the ppl and to unfold reality with some solid proves. Nusrat javed sb is very good in analyzing the situation and criticizing but he failed to unfold the reality with some proves. since 1st dharna of imran khan, he has been criticizing him but he never brought some facts and proves in public knowledge. even ch. nisar claimed that he had proves of isi funding and would make them public but never happened.

if u people have noticed, he discusses imran khan in every programme. what i understood from all his allegations!!!,

the objective of his discussion is to attract the attentions of viewers. everyone is aware of the fact that their programme has very low rating that's why he was kicked out from aaj, and then from dunya tv. he does all this to attract the viewers. now i have one question for him.

he always talk about stage actresses(kurti vi gali gali lacha vi gila gila) to show that they do every thing to attract audience in theatres. he is trying his best to increase his rating, even sometimes he start abusing himself. what's the difference between stage actresses(mujra girls and nusrat javed)

he is journalist not a mujra girl then stop doing all this and bring proves in front of public.

Killthecorrupts

Now in Express.. We talk about Politicians as LOTAS, Journalist also fall in the same catagory.

This is a good business now-a-days. If you want to survive as an anchor or journalist, write some thing against Imran Khan. The more they write against him
the more we love him.

Aaj to Express ke bhee chandi ho ghai ha.

jaanmark

Nustrat Javed how much you got paid by PPP,PMLn and MQM .

Nustrat Javed please for God STOP these nonsenses SIR if youhave sold out your self its not mean all Pakistani are for sell my love. one again please make you self correct do not put ........... on sky it comes back on you my old man ,come the right path. amine.

Talk as little as its need you will safe a lot problems and health .

to day 80% all bad diseases and war come from talk bearish like USA EU and people who talk before ANY knowledge and research on the issue or topic or case.

So Allah show you the right path .Inshah Allah Amine

No proper answer by any so called pti supporters. By the way the new "woh" of imran is shujaa pasha and every one knows it. These millions of ruppees he is wasting every where in all his campaigns. Where are they coming fromm????

Still you dont have a reply to what he wrote?? isnt it. Accept the fact man. The millions of ruppess pouring in every day for all the drama baazi of imran is a solid proof against him. He does not have any income resource and still millions to spend? This is the tax payers money being looted by Imran already before he is in power i wonder what will happen when some day he might get few seats? A big time looter.

journalism means to analyze the situation, criticize the ppl and to unfold reality with some solid proves. Nusrat javed sb is very good in analyzing the situation and criticizing but he failed to unfold the reality with some proves. since 1st dharna of imran khan, he has been criticizing him but he never brought some facts and proves in public knowledge. even ch. nisar claimed that he had proves of isi funding and would make them public but never happened.

if u people have noticed, he discusses imran khan in every programme. what i understood from all his allegations!!!,

the objective of his discussion is to attract the attentions of viewers. everyone is aware of the fact that their programme has very low rating that's why he was kicked out from aaj, and then from dunya tv. he does all this to attract the viewers. now i have one question for him.

he always talk about stage actresses(kurti vi gali gali lacha vi gila gila) to show that they do every thing to attract audience in theatres. he is trying his best to increase his rating, even sometimes he start abusing himself. what's the difference between stage actresses(mujra girls and nusrat javed)

he is journalist not a mujra girl then stop doing all this and bring proves in front of public.

enigma_1357

Still you dont have a reply to what he wrote?? isnt it. Accept the fact man. The millions of ruppess pouring in every day for all the drama baazi of imran is a solid proof against him. He does not have any income resource and still millions to spend? This is the tax payers money being looted by Imran already before he is in power i wonder what will happen when some day he might get few seats? A big time looter.

if any general, nusrat javed or shaheen sehbai give affidavit like general asad durrani submitted affidavit in supreme court that nawaz shareef took money from ISI, i will accept it

Re: Barmila by Nustrat Javed

who paid him u

Obviously this propaganda is doing by Nawaz Shareef, who else you naive man?

And by the way everybody knew that ISI was on the back of Nawaz Shareef since 1985 but then no body criticise him but now when ISI is "allegedly" backing Imran

Why is everyone dieing?

Why such drunk idiot Journalist can't see Imran as PM? Obviously Imran can pay him like Nawaz Shareef does.

Why these idiots Journalist can see Idiot Nawaz Shareef on PM seat but not Imran?

I think Imran is the most suitable & able candidate for Premiership whether backed by ISI or Awam?

And by the ISI is not the agency of India.