Imran is again falling into a trap being set by the govt on inquiry through FIA

HORUS

Agreed...JIT's and inquiry commissions are a joke in Pakistan, innocent people were brutally murdered in model town and the patwari JIT gave everyone a clean chit.

imeeru

Totally agreed, but we have seen this stupid media even goes against you when you take extreme position. What would you say about that? just want to know!

Talwar Gujjar

Totally agreed, but we have seen this stupid media even goes against you when you take extreme position. What would you say about that? just want to know!

Kia baat k ha janab, when you take extreme position, you must offload stupidity somewhere, on someone.

MunchyMike

Gen Raheel has already fallen into Mota Nawaja's pocket. Atleast IK is putting
pressure on Noora League because no other party or Army dares to do anything
against Mota Nawaja.

MunchyMike

Zaid Hamid will always try to bring Imran down because he is the only one
doing the role of opposition. Army and Nawaja want to do corruption but
no one is aloud to raise their voice against it.

Gen Raheel has already fallen into Mota Nawaja's pocket. Atleast IK is putting
pressure on Noora League because no other party or Army dares to do anything
against Mota Nawaja.

Regardless who the one is whether an institution or individual....anyone who supports by any means....through silence or being shoulder to shoulder, Mota Nawaja, Dako Zardari, Munafiq Diesel, Altaf the traitor is enemy of Pakistan

Zaid Hamid will always try to bring Imran down because he is the only one
doing the role of opposition. Army and Nawaja want to do corruption but
no one is aloud to raise their voice against it.

Does an advice bring anybody down? Imran is the only clean leader in current situation. He must not get entrapped as he did on judicial commission on elections. His inaction is costing us heavily.

barkat99

In theory this may be right but in practice what can Imran do. Does he have any authority to make these institutions work? No. He has not been able to protect himself from blatant irregularities of various institutions. Why is the Supreme Court mum? Imran is doing well right now by putting pressure. We know we want to reach the other side of the river but how?

We need to build a bridge as currently there is no visible route. The Zarbe Adb against economic terrorists will become a joke if no action is taken on the Panama leaks.

Marjan

Army's poodle why don't u ask the military courts to try NS??? ur debate starts n ends with Imran
No, he's not army's poodle but in his own mind he thinks he is one and only General who defeated Soviet Union.
Just some kind of an extreme psycho condition. There was link between him and Army in Musharraf and Kiayani's early time but not now.

rtabasum2

No, he's not army's poodle but in his own mind he thinks he is one and only General who defeated Soviet Union.
Just some kind of an extreme psycho condition. There was link between him and Army in Musharraf and Kiayani's early time but not now.

He does not do any kind of work .............opened up a phony security co Brasstack lives in Islamabad wines n dines with high Army officers where does that money is coming from .....ofcourse Army foots the bill or Iranian intelligence take ur pick

In theory this may be right but in practice what can Imran do. Does he have any authority to make these institutions work? No. He has not been able to protect himself from blatant irregularities of various institutions. Why is the Supreme Court mum? Imran is doing well right now by putting pressure. We know we want to reach the other side of the river but how?

We need to build a bridge as currently there is no visible route. The Zarbe Adb against economic terrorists will become a joke if no action is taken on the Panama leaks.

Imran is the most powerful man in Pakistan, if only he could utilize his power at the right time in the right direction. He has public power and support no so called party or leader enjoys. He always goes to Sajda when it is time of Qayam. He has never utilized public sentiment against the corrupt to the core evil politician's nexus for the betterment of the country. If fails to utilize his power he is a failure. After dharna fiasco through Panama leaks, God has given him another chance to emancipate Pakistani awam from the criminal political mafia.....yet again he is failing.