Imran bhai is Fast bowler and Reham bhabhi emerges as Spin master. Parvez Rasheed

pkfighter

CJ9RaVdUYAAu2QE.jpg:large

CJ9Rq_RVEAAlwdq.jpg:large

صحرائی

Re: Pervez Rasheed on Reham Khan fake degree

بھابی ڈپلومہ تک آچکی ، کل شام تک ورکشاپ کورس یا گیسٹ سٹوڈنٹ تک آجائے گی

CJ9ChikUkAAfypm.jpg:large

kakajee

Yaar now if someone else starts doing veiled third class jokes on TV on their wives and women, would that be fine?

What a low life moron this guy is

Ahud khan

کس نے کھا تھا جیو پے پھینکا تھوک چاٹ لو
ہور چوپو

جمہور پسند

مریم نواز اور بختاور بھی کسی کی ماں بہن ہے

صفدر کے ساتھ اس کی درگت لگاتے ہو اور اب چیہیں نکل رہی ہے

Yaar now if someone else starts doing veiled third class jokes on TV on their wives and women, would that be fine?

pkfighter

PTI supporters to Imran Khan:

عائلہ ملک کی جعلی ڈگری میں کیا کمی تھی جو تم نے اس جعلی ڈگری والی سے شادی رچائی؟؟؟

When did you not do it ?
Do it please that's the only way of comfort for you...

shaikh

Reham should seek my advise if she is to survive this scandal. Odds are accumulating against her , BBC might be obliged to justify its expenses. Let press be silent till truth versus her claims if any comes out.

Imran team like CM is out in cold . These two years have been unkind to him personally .

kakajee

مریم نواز اور بختاور بھی کسی کی ماں بہن ہے

صفدر کے ساتھ اس کی درگت لگاتے ہو اور اب چیہیں نکل رہی ہے

There is a difference between coming on TV and barking like your Peja Master there and doing it here as an ordinary citizen on some random website.

Waisay to Baray Umray or hajj ho rahey hain tabbar sameth or halat ye hai.

PTI supporters to Imran Khan:

عائلہ ملک کی جعلی ڈگری میں کیا کمی تھی جو تم نے اس جعلی ڈگری والی سے شادی رچائی؟؟؟

She was OLD Pakistan,

Khan Sab need Naya Pakistan now ..
A touch of Western Tarka ..

As Rauf Klasra once said, Pervez Rashid ko saat khoon maaf hain. The guy is a special case. Is ko kuch kehtay huway taras ata hai.

kakajee

When did you not do it ?
Do it please that's the only way of comfort for you...

I know your comfort too.

When someone replies you back in your own language, you run to moderator crying and get that person banned. Happened with many members here on this forum. So you can spare me from your worthless advice by not replying me back as i wont be the cause of any comfort to you.

I know your comfort too.

When someone replies you back in your own language, you run to moderator crying and get that person banned. Happened with many members here on this forum. So you can spare me from your worthless advice by not replying me back as i wont be the cause of any comfort to you.

Hey I never stopped you,
just got you banned a few times

in fact, I urge you to bring that filth out
to know the real face of so called PTI Parhay Likhay

You can try again, won't disappoint you ...

kakajee

Hey I never stopped you,
just got you banned a few times

in fact, I urge you to bring that filth out
to know the real face of so called PTI Parhay Likhay

You can try again, won't disappoint you ...

Not many times, once!

I realized that to counter the filth like you are, becoming filthy was the only option. Turned out that like a typical low life patwari , you play with your own umpires, in this case the moderators of the site. I learnt the lesson it was not worth it, first becoming filthy like any pawtari who happens to reside in London and then getting banned by his umpires.

Not many times, once!

I realized that to counter the filth like you are, becoming filthy was the only option. Turned out that like a typical low life patwari , you play with your own umpires, in this case the moderators of the site. I learnt the lesson it was not worth it, first becoming filthy like any pawtari who happens to reside in London and then getting banned by his umpires.

Hey I live in Venice or Tambakto, does that matter for you !!
Good that you have finally reached that conclusion that
any umpire who don't spare your filth is a Patwari umpire ..