IKs removal: Role of Indian, US and Jewish lobbies

digitalzygot1

Based on Islamic history; IK UN speech against human rights violation in Kashmir, his famous interview where he said 'absolutely not' to US and his strong stance on Palestinian issue worried above mentioned anti islam and anti-state forces/lobbies. 'India ke tu IK nay kutty wali ke hoye theee, har forum par unka muu kala karta tha'.

They can never see strong independant Pakistan lead by a strong leader. Whatever is happening is Pakistan is all part of a plan. Not a coincidence. They are using their puppets in Pak army to keep him out of power. It is 100% not possible that heinous crimes are being committed by army without west approval. This will haunt these generals and west will use this as an example in future to fulfill their plans (e.g. Iraq). Idiot corrupt incompetent generals have destroyed the country, army's rep and have lost public support. These idiots don't know what they have done and grave consequences of their action for decades.

wasiqjaved

Fact of all Facts : Army is the biggest $hit-hole in this country. An honest and corruption-free politician do not suit them, coz they can't twist n' turn their arms.

Imran Khan did the HUGE favour already : He has exposed every single organization in our system. There's no fog in the lens now and we can see through everything.

Based on Islamic history; IK UN speech against human rights violation in Kashmir, his famous interview where he said 'absolutely not' to US and his strong stance on Palestinian issue worried above mentioned anti islam and anti-state forces/lobbies. 'India ke tu IK nay kutty wali ke hoye theee, har forum par unka muu kala karta tha'.

They can never see strong independant Pakistan lead by a strong leader. Whatever is happening is Pakistan is all part of a plan. Not a coincidence. They are using their puppets in Pak army to keep him out of power. It is 100% not possible that heinous crimes are being committed by army without west approval. This will haunt these generals and west will use this as an example in future to fulfill their plans (e.g. Iraq). Idiot corrupt incompetent generals have destroyed the country, army's rep and have lost public support. These idiots don't know what they have done and grave consequences of their action for decades.
It was our army nobody else ok

digitalzygot1

After reading Islamic history and looking at geopolitical situation for the past few decades, everything makes sense. West uses 'human rights and democracy' for their own regional and political goals otherwise they don't give a s***t. India is scared of and can't stand IK because world listens when IK speaks. He would shame west, India and Israel openly. They could not have a strong muslim leader with global credibility to continue. He was talking country forward despite internal (corrupt parties, establishment blackmailing, corrupt compromised judiciary) and external challanges. Who do they turn to, our military leadership. Sadly our military leadership had no spine or balls to withstand the pressure and they crumbled umder international pressure and blackmail. Why, because they are weak, corrupt, greedy and have interests abroad. They are the reason Pakistan is in such a mess.

„PTI Kids“ should also think about the role of his 3rd wife in Imran Khan‘s removal from office.
Anyone can see that he was in total control of his 3rd wife . Whatever she was saying IK was accepting without any objection.

More than 75% of the problem what Khan is facing now , the root cause is his third wife.

Only a political blind person can deny his 3rd wife’s involvement with Gogi & Co and his 3rd wife super natural ( Ghaaar Phoook ) believe.

In my view these 2 things damaged KHAN very badly.

I still believe that Khan is much better than Shareefs and Zerdari but he shouldn’t support these 2 things of his 3rd wife , in case if he gets power in future .

digitalzygot1

„PTI Kids“ should also think about the role of his 3rd wife in Imran Khan‘s removal from office.
Anyone can see that he was in total control of his 3rd wife . Whatever she was saying IK was accepting without any objection.

More than 75% of the problem what Khan is facing now , the root cause is his third wife.

Only a political blind person can deny his 3rd wife’s involvement with Gogi & Co and his 3rd wife super natural ( Ghaaar Phoook ) believe.

I still believe that Khan is much better than Shareefs and Zerdari but he shouldn’t support these 2 things of his 3rd wife , in case if he gets power in future .
Mate absolute rubbish. Seems like you listen too much of Geo Lol. Absolutely ridiculous analysis. I can't believe you brought his wife into this.

Nothing rubbish what I wrote. I don’t watch any particular channel. I collect my information from different sources ( Newspapers, Talkshows , different political social media , different WhatsApp groups , Facebook groups , etc etc ) and then I use my own mind logically and only
then I say or write my point of view in any matter .
Is Geo saying that IMran Khan is better than Sharrefs and Zerdari that you are blaming me that I am saying Geo‘s point of view ??

Hold on, you listen to talk shows, whatsapp groups that IK listens to his wife hence he lost power 🤣. Mate, this is worse than Geo. I am blown away rofl.
Problem with „PTI Kids „ like you .
They never tried to use their mind , unfortunately.
Talk shows and different social media groups and different news channels are only source of my news and not my information.
I use my own mind logically to get the true information from these NEWS.

My conclusion is here !!!
„The 3rd wife of KHAN is responsible for more than 75% of problems what KHAN is facing now“

patwari_sab

Talk shows and different social media groups and different news channels are only source of my news and not my information.

„The 3rd wife of KHAN is responsible for more than 75% of problems what KHAN is facing now“
Ap samajte hein khan ki 3rd wife ne khan ki hokomat girane me bajwa n pdm ki madad ki

Jazbaati

Are you saying IK listening to his wife somehow got PDM together to remove IK? I didn't know she was that powerful.

digitalzygot1

PTI kids...lol. Dude you are d***b as f***k. Do yourself a favour and not use your mind. You are intellectually incapable of looking at a bigger picture and assessing. His 3rd wife lol.

See , this is my last answer to you .
Your 2 words , which you used here , is showing, what you are .
Unfortunately huge numbers of PTI supports are like you .
And that is why long ago I created one identity for such PTI supporters , which is „PTI Kids „.
I am proud to be the creator of the word „ PTI Kids“
Actually this was „PTI Kids „ mind set when they have always said to khan !!!!
„Khan G , Wah Wah , Wah Wah „
—- No one of such kids ever said to him „
khan G , keep eyes also near to you „
And when General Asim Muneer Said to him „ Khan G , Please see what is happening with the hands of your 3rd wife and Gogi & Co „
Then he has been removed from his post —-

I have no wish to argue with such „ PTI Kids „ !!!
Be happy with your „Jantuuur Munter „ and her corruption links with Gogi & Co .

Ap samajte hein khan ki 3rd wife ne khan ki hokomat girane me bajwa n pdm ki madad ki
NO , she was not supporting Mr.Bajwa or PDM .
But she is the core cause that KHAN's Goverment gone .
More than 75% of problems what KHAN is facing now , is because of her.
She was too much and unnecessary involved in Khan's politics , really a very sad situation for khan . He was too naive to understand her activites and her super natural believes .
Really very SAD :(

patwari_sab

She was too much and unnecessary involved in Khan's politics , really a very sad situation for khan . He was too naive to understand her activites and her super natural believes .
bhai. yeh mulk fouj ke qabza me hai pichle 75 salo se. grow up

asif86

It is said that he did 2 nikahs with his 3rd wife.He was told that if he does nikah on a certain date than he will become PM.Does he believe in superstitions.