If something happens to me or my family, PMLN are responsible

Ahssan Khan

TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN

I Shehram Farrukh from Leeds UK has been receiving death threats from PMLN social media team. They have also given death threats to my family in Pakistan and have shared their house address on Facebook.

179580_334099833332502_1866681339_n.jpg

I am a well-known YouTube video blogger who PMLN have decided to target because I post videos criticising their party. I believe me and my family are receiving death threats only for this reason. I am a victim because of my Political Affiliation.
I want to make it clear that if anything happens to me or my family then PMLN and Ahsan Iqbal (MNA from Narowal & architect of PMLN social media team) are responsible.
THESE ARE THE LINKS WHERE THEY ARE DOING MY CHARACTER ASSASSINATION PUBLICLY
May be they will delete their posts about me after this but I have saved the snapshots of them.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...82326156.15720.108800099218551&type=3&theater

599665_334100406665778_1386675578_n.jpg

Source Link: http://lsr-imran.blogspot.com/2012/06/if-something-happens-to-me-or-my-family.html?spref=tw

darktangent

گھبراو نہیں دوست ۔ ﷲ اپ کی مدد کرے اور حفظ و امان میں رکھے ۔۔۔۔ کتوں کے بھونکنے سے ڈرنا نہیں چاھیے۔۔۔۔
میں نے فیس بک پیج کو رپورٹ کر دیا ہے ۔۔۔ باقی دوستوں سے بھی درخواست ہے کہ وہ بھی ایسا کریں ۔۔۔۔

littlemaster

yar fikar mat kero,,, keya ya 18 karoor ko khatam ker saktain hain..............in ka to sub hi khalaf hain,
tum data raho....go ratt zameen ka adar ha wo oper nhian.

jagga9

Bhai g do not worry. We will spread this on the social media. You have done this right by making it public. This is the way they have done their politics so far on the basis of Genral Jillani and his filthy dad Gen zia

Just_one

Yar aap ko kuch nahi ho ga.Yeh namard aur haramZaday hain. Ye kuch nahi kar saktay.Keep up the good work!We are with you!

imyrathore

TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN

I Shehram Farrukh from Leeds UK has been receiving death threats from PMLN social media team. They have also given death threats to my family in Pakistan and have shared their house address on Facebook.

I am a well-known YouTube video blogger who PMLN have decided to target because I post videos criticising their party. I believe me and my family are receiving death threats only for this reason. I am a victim because of my Political Affiliation.
I want to make it clear that if anything happens to me or my family then PMLN and Ahsan Iqbal (MNA from Narowal & architect of PMLN social media team) are responsible.
May be they will delete their posts about me after this but I have saved the snapshots of them.

Source Link: http://lsr-imran.blogspot.com/2012/06/if-something-happens-to-me-or-my-family.html?spref=tw
Bud they are a cowardly bunch and stooping this low is in ther DNA. I had one of the goons threaten me a few weeks back saying they will b sending someone to my house. If u feel worried you need to report it to local police. I understand the UK government is putting in place some new measures to address this type of behavior and threats. I think some1 was recently prosecuted.

Also might be worth flagging this up with your local MP. All you have been doing is raising the issue of inept and corrupt governance in your motherland so you havent done anything wrong from a UK law point of view. The Punjab government gets a lot of money from the UK government so they will b under pressure to behave. The links to your local MPs http://democracy.leeds.gov.uk/mgMem...ns/local_mps_and_meps__information_and_advice

Inshallah all will be fine. The Allmightly will look after you. Take care

aliasghar81

Dont worry bro. May Allah protect you and your family. Please know that we all are with you in this strugle against this mafia of gangsters and criminals pretending to be the leaders and saviors of Pakistan.

pak_aus

tumhari patloon kiun geli hu gai thori si galion se tum ju sub loogon ku deete hu specialy pppp walon ku
ab pata chala jab tumhari apni thori si class lagi

Just_one

Keep up the good work and just ignore them!

If you are receiving threats though, then contacting the police should also be done and you should also contact the higher ups of PTI.

Nooners are haaraam ki paidawar!!

Zulfi Khan

PPP an dPML(N) are very much disturbed over the growing popularity of Imran Khan.
These two parties will cooperate to defeat Imran Khan in future.PTI will have to face
six parties in elections.These six parties are PPP,PML(N),PML(Q(,MQM,ANP and JUI(F).

Qureshi1975

TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN

Do not worry brother nothing going to happend. Keep your trust on Allah and everything will be fine. What ever they wrote their is just their childish approch thats it . I been accused of going after PTI supporters on these forms just because of un mature talks but all the supporters are same without any sense and respect they drag every one's family which is wrong and i totally condem this kind of stupid things May Allah Protect You and Your Family Ameen

faari249

Still not figured out, how you know its PMLN. By looking at other pictures they look more like MQM or anyone who knows you personally. Why would any party go for you (self claimed famous blogger) rather than any one who is actually famous.

Where are death threats? Where is your home address? you are from Gujar Khan why would Ehsan Iqbal would have any personal animosity for you when he lives in Narowal. Guess you want this Veena styly popularity by doing this kind of stunts.

and do send share your blogs as well, whose reaction it is.

TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN

Qureshi1975

Keep up the good work and just ignore them!

If you are receiving threats though, then contacting the police should also be done and you should also contact the higher ups of PTI.

Nooners are haaraam ki paidawar!!

Bhai Gali nikal ker app un ka muqabla ker rahy hoo ya un jasia hi ban rahay ho?

Qureshi1975

Still not figured out, how you know its PMLN. By looking at other pictures they look more like MQM or anyone who knows you personally. Why would any party go for you (self claimed famous blogger) rather than any one who is actually famous.

Where are death threats? Where is your home address? you are from Gujar Khan why would Ehsan Iqbal would have any personal animosity for you when he lives in Narowal. Guess you want this Veena styly popularity by doing this kind of stunts.

and do send share your blogs as well, whose reaction it is.

Hmm interesting facts another fact is on his profile its suppose to be from Multan. So either he is lieing here or some where else Second the Pic with IK and the one on first Facebook link does not match. I am guessing Veena Malik came to vist Siasat.com.

aliasghar81

Do not worry brother nothing going to happend. Keep your trust on Allah and everything will be fine. What ever they wrote their is just their childish approch thats it . I been accused of going after PTI supporters on these forms just because of un mature talks but all the supporters are same without any sense and respect they drag every one's family which is wrong and i totally condem this kind of stupid things May Allah Protect You and Your Family Ameen

Totally agree with you. Sometimes we do get carried away in our emotions but never should any one of us atleast stoop as low as cursing others and their family with filthy words.
I support PTI and you dont but thats only a political difference and that doesnt mean we should drag each others family in heap of rubbish. In the end we are one nation and if we cant learn to respect each other then no one will in this world.
I apologise to all if i ever hurt your feelings and i request all specially PTI supporters that we talk of change and the first change should be in ourself by being more mature and reasonable in our response to others opinions, even if that is basless propaganda.

lotaa

mera puttar bari mashoori ho gai hay,chal jaa ab jaa kar burger kha,jhotay par ALLAH ki ******,apni auqat dekho,aur threat dekho:lol: zaat di koor kirli,te shteer noo japhay,i think pti mein MQM ka loog kafi aa ge hain,aur pti ka name use kar rahay hain,jaisya mubashar luqman aur hassan nisar jahal,peer wadhai k adday se aagay kabhi giya nahi,aur net par beth uk pohanch giya hay mqm ka member:lol:
TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN