If Rahman Malik says that, what u understand?

1036.gif

moadhia

That the PPP government is not doing its job. I am sick and tired of hearing Rehman say the same thing over and over again. If he is so sure, why the hell doesnt he fix it. Its just a farce, to take the blame off them. Time to hold each one of the politicians accountable for their misdemeanors.

scary

He is one of the local people who are destabilizing Pakistan.

Nawaz Shareef bagairat system ko chalne deina chahata hai chahye mulk barbaad ho jaye

angryoldman

itna acha naam aur itny kaaly kaam.
bal(hair)kaatny wali qainchi se logo ki gardny kaat raha hai.is pe aik misaal yaad ayi hai
1)allah ganjy(bald)ko kabhi nakhun(nails)na dy
2)bandar(monkey) ky hath main qainchi

Rana Tahir Mahmood

He is one of the local people who are destabilizing Pakistan.

Nawaz Shareef bagairat system ko chalne deina chahata hai chahye mulk barbaad ho jaye

Be Patient yar, If Pakistanis have tolerated General Parvaiz Musharraf for nine years and Pakistan is still on the globe, so nothing will happen in next 2 ~ 3 years for the completion of the present government tenure except more and more corruption.

Well if world is working against us what is Zardari & Co doing ?
instead of crying like girls why dont they take solid steps.

its of no use for nation to tell them we are under threat ...........we need some solid steps.

but unfortunately we have elected sheeps to lead lions.

who brings these nonsense in power? obviously we the peoples of pakistan . It had happened many times ago in the history of PAKISTAN but this nation simply forget about the past .
and again vote for the same corrupt leaders. we are not a nation in fact we are a herd. A nation always have a goal to achieve.
We too have ''GOALS''. You know what? If you ask from a ''PMLN" worker, his GOAL is to bring NAWAZ SHARIF in power while on the other hand if you'll ask from a "PPP" worker about his/her GOAL the ans you'll get must be the same obviously to bring "PPP" in power. This is my strong analysis.
Non of a singal pakistani ever thought about the country. Now you people out there tell me honestly that if someone is sure to this extent that either he is doing right or wrong he has got a vote bank that no body can snatch it from him , why should he keep PAKISTAN's intrust first instead of his personal?
What if MR.Z.A. bhutto was an intellectual politician? does it mean that every one from his genration will be of the same caliber?
Dont you people think that intra party elections should be held? Is it democracy or civil dictatorship?
I strongly believe that because pakistan was gained on the basis of ( LA ILAHA ILALLAH-O-MUHAMMAD-URASOOL ALLAH) it is only the reason why it is still there on the glob. Otherwise these impious politicians and dectators had done alot . May ALLAH protect PAKISTAN.
I thank you for the patience,

That the PPP government is not doing its job. I am sick and tired of hearing Rehman say the same thing over and over again. If he is so sure, why the hell doesnt he fix it. Its just a farce, to take the blame off them. Time to hold each one of the politicians accountable for their misdemeanors.

The audience of his claim is MQM

He cant do anything because the PPP enjoys MQM support in the NA. W/o this support PPP will fail and election has to be called. Thats why they do not arrest MQM killers in Karachi. Its all killing others for self benefits