zqciOmh.png

https://twitter.com/MoeedNj

pkpatriot

CONSTITUTION????
Meray bhai
Do you know what is it ????? Do you know how much govt. Follow it????

This word doesn't suit from the lips of the RULERS...??? and the followers like you even dont know what are your rights in the constitution

He is not the only one so stop effing crying...If this moron supports unconstitutional acts to derail governments then this will never stop...

CONSTITUTION????
Do you know what is it ????? Do you know how much govt. Follow it????

This word doesn't suit from the lips of the RULERS...??? and the followers like you even dont know what are your rights in the constitution

I am not a constitutional expert by any stretch but I know this much about my rights..I have liberty to say whatever I want to say and can assemble wherever as long as I am not interfering with the governments business...
Which you guys are...if you were here in Canada and were doing this, you would have been in gunatanamo bay by now chanied through your arse...respect what you have and work for better within the means of the law...that's the right way

mr.car

I am not a constitutional expert by any stretch but I know this much about my rights..I have liberty to say whatever I want to say and can assemble wherever as long as I am not interfering with the governments business...
Which you guys are...if you were here in Canada and were doing this, you would have been in gunatanamo bay by now chanied through your arse...respect what you have and work for better within the means of the law...that's the right way

[hilar] murgi. dont blame us because you are coward.

Zindabad4u

democracy is the best revenge against the banana republic of Pakistan ;) Pakiiiistan Zindabad

fruits of democracy check out your foreign loans since in last 7 years .... Rs 9000000000000000 if I missed the 0's just add in the end

PIND-WALA

Since you are in Canada , do you have any idea how many times Native tribes block national highways in this country to protest for thier rights yet they are not in jail ?

jason

and in canada if your PM caught red handed lying he is jailed and barred from contesting eection again.Do you know by any chance what was watergate?

jason

Since you are in Canada , do you have any idea how many times Native tribes block national highways in this country to protest for thier rights yet they are not in jail ?
They are the kind;' so saal bhi dum dum deewaar main rakhu rehni terhi hi hay.(bigsmile)

jason

BwRAA8JCEAEBEDI.jpg

Aaqa mujhay tu khursheed shah nay dra dia tha is liay meray munh say ghlt lfz nikl gay.

meri kursi bacha lu aain aur qaanoon ka wasta hay.

pkpatriot

But in pakistan u dont have any right...

Situation in canada is not like in pak, many of relatives who tried to come back and settle in pak, couldnt spend ann year here and went back...

Every single department in this country is politicisee and corrupt, political intervention frauds everywhere and you cannot even get justice....

You will never know because u dont want to know..

QUOTE=PakZindaBad1;2681939]I am not a constitutional expert by any stretch but I know this much about my rights..I have liberty to say whatever I want to say and can assemble wherever as long as I am not interfering with the governments business...
Which you guys are...if you were here in Canada and were doing this, you would have been in gunatanamo bay by now chanied through your arse...respect what you have and work for better within the means of the law...that's the right way[/QUOTE]