I would like to know why Pervez Rashid thought MQM and PTI made a secret deal? - Khalid Maqbool

Politcs

Shocked to see MQM was missing from idiot khan speech. MQM and pti has same script writer otherwise who always rigged election in Karachi is not a secret.

PML-N is a bunch of dumb idiots. WHo can never ever accept their own mistakes.

Few days ago Altaf Hussain and Nawaz had same script in Parliament. Altaf was saying words according to the script of PML-N. Now when hundred thousands gathered in Karachi, those PML-N dumbs say PTI and MQM have same script.

I hate PML-N more than ever. These idiots destroyed Pakistan and trying their best to make it worse.

InshaAllah soon your wors ERA will come to an End and Pakistan will see finally better days

Okara

Next Jalsa in Lahore will be successfuly due to PML-N Muk Muka with PTI? This is called day dreaming. No one can save Nawaz government as he has world's best intellectuals (Parvez Rashid , Saad, Asif, Hanif Abbasi, Mushahidullah, Ranas, Chouhdries) defending. BTW these people will be first who are going the leave Sharif family at tough times.

wahreh

Mere bhai tum jitne chahe jalsey kartay raho. Tumhein koi nahi rokey ga. Magar ab hukumat jalson say janey wali nahi

Next Jalsa in Lahore will be successfuly due to PML-N Muk Muka with PTI? This is called day dreaming. No one can save Nawaz government as he has world's best intellectuals (Parvez Rashid , Saad, Asif, Hanif Abbasi, Mushahidullah, Ranas, Chouhdries) defending. BTW these people will be first who are going the leave Sharif family at tough times.

Okara

Mere bhai tum jitne chahe jalsey kartay raho. Tumhein koi nahi rokey ga. Magar ab hukumat jalson say janey wali nahi
Is this because Army is not with PTI? BTW PMLN used to send goverments through JALSAS in the past but with Army help.

wahreh

Thats because there is no legal and constitutional way to ouster the govt before completing the term. Best option is to prove competence in kpk and then go to people in another 3.5 years

Is this because Army is not with PTI? BTW PMLN used to send goverments through JALSAS in the past but with Army help.

Thats because there is no legal and constitutional way to ouster the govt before completing the term. Best option is to prove competence in kpk and then go to people in another 3.5 years

This is not Nawaz Public who are outside. You did crime during Zardari era and watched the destruction of Pakistan. Your leader did contract of MISAQ Jamhooriat to keep quite and let them do what they want. It was pre planned act to harm the Pakistan of Quaid e azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah's Pakistan. You are all criminals.

wahreh

But still how are you gonna oust the govt legally and constitutionally. Fauj to ab nahi aa rahi hai [hilar]

This is not Nawaz Public who are outside. You did crime during Zardari era and watched the destruction of Pakistan. Your leader did contract of MISAQ Jamhooriat to keep quite and let them do what they want. It was pre planned act to harm the Pakistan of Quaid e azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah's Pakistan. You are all criminals.

bisaat

people call MQM a violent party, but welcoming the party which spits the most venom against MQM proves that MQM is a peaceful party, unlike others, it didn't create hurdles and blocked roads by containers

very good and positive gesture by MQM and i hope it rightfully gets credit of it