* I would like to address YOU guys to just ONE question to Mr. Shabaz Sharif *

TheYouth

@7:00 This question was very straightforward. Mr. Shahbaz Sharif stated before the program started that "I will tell it like it is." Why did he not answer this question and give the direct answer to the question??? He changed the subject completely!!! The judiciary AND rental power projects has NOTHING to do with them resigning from assemblies!!!!!

If there is ANY party that has the most power to topple the government, then it is PML-N. What are they waiting for??? They want the nation to suffer another year under this corrupt government??? Why don't they resign from the assemblies????

Here, I will invite PML-N members @thepearl, @Joker, @tom.cruise, @universal007, @usman12345, @lotaa, @shiningstar & others to please address this question and state why their party is not resigning from the National Assembly, and please stick to the topic and question. Don't beat around the bush!

janbazali

this showbaz shreef and his noora brother....they r just drama ... do not expect anything logical from these thugg brothers

Qureshi1975

Lakeer ko pitna koi app logon sai sikhay bhai. Agar woh resign nahee kertay tu un ki party ki policy hai app log kyun preshan hotay hoo aor waisey tsunami march ka kia houa? agar woh sahi nahee to app logon ki policy mai bhi lachak hai
Garjtay app bhi hoo aor Garajtay woh bhi hain lakin brasna na un kai bass mai hai aor na app kai. Iss lia khao pio mojan keron

TheYouth

Still waiting for the answer!

@Qureshi1975
PML-N has power to topple the government in a legal and constitutional way. PML-N is the opposition party and sitting with the government in the National Assembly, not PTI! And brother, let me tell you one thing, when that Long March is announced, not just Pakistan, but the Whole World will see that Tahrir Square will be considered just rainfall in comparison to PTI and IK's Tsunami!!

tz00007

in the whole show showbaz is jumping like a frog... chalaangein maarney se kuch nai hota

n note the fake clapping sound...:lol: as if a whole stadium is clapping.. in reality, only few ppl were clapping..

Qureshi1975

@Qureshi1975
PML-N has power to topple the government in a legal and constitutional way. PML-N is the opposition party and sitting with the government in the National Assembly, not PTI! And brother, let me tell you one thing, when that Long March is announced, not just Pakistan, but the Whole World will see that Tahrir Square will be considered just rainfall in comparison to PTI and IK's Tsunami!!

Thats true they have power but they know what they are doing and about tsunami till now its just fantasy story. Brother our problem is we trust what our leader say tsunami and resignation both can be done if workers of both party wants and force their leaders. We pull each others legs just because of political favour without knowing that our leader might having a nice dinner together behind our backs.

aasimnaveed

Rental power basically faisal saleh makhdoom piked up n took to SC..khawaja asif applied to b a part of petttition ....so how pmln scoring point on this matter

aasimnaveed

Omg kya drama hai yeh prog...on twitter mene kamran shahid se sawal kia k y u doing these type of prog,modtly against pti,u r biased jurno etc but dint abuse,,he bloked me n send prvt msg that aap apny elsers and famely se bhi esy baat kerty hain...exact words...ill post some other time...famely k spelling bhi yehi thy

johny

If PMLN does not resign, and PPP government remains for one more year it is better for Pakistan, for following reasons
1. the Tsunami will have more time for party organisation.
2. The delay will clear the picture, if tsunami is real then one more year will help them to sweep the next elections. If Tsunami is a storm then the dust will settle in one year and PMLN will sweep the elections. The split majority will create similar crisis, which we are having write now.
3. if PMLN dont resign that will ensure a neutral elction commission (Neutral umpire).. as the names given for election commission by PMLN are agreed by PTI and JI as well

@Qureshi1975

Qureshi1975

@Qureshi1975

If you woke up from your sleep please give me answer without hidding back brother

TheYouth

If you woke up from your sleep please give me answer without hidding back brother

I don't know what answer you are wanting from me?

Second, when you say "without knowing that our leader might having a nice dinner together behind our backs." Who are you referring to and what dinner, involving who?? Can you please provide us with links through a credible source about who had dinner with who??? I really want to know. Thanks!

At least for one PML-N supporter, I can tell that it was "Mission Impossible"....still seeking detailed answer from any other supporter!

Qureshi1975

I don't know what answer you are wanting from me?

Second, when you say "without knowing that our leader might having a nice dinner together behind our backs." Who are you referring to and what dinner, involving who?? Can you please provide us with links through a credible source about who had dinner with who??? I really want to know. Thanks!

You just need to get mature when you talk on political issue. If you can assume an example with a reference and ask for source then i must say PTI needs to work on your political training and all who does not know how and when things been done in political canvas. My kind request to you is talk on politics but do not dig into things which you do not know how to come out from that ditch and secondly remove picture of Imran Khan untill you become politicaly mature enough to talk about his policy and able to defend him. Without any offence because of supporter like you can be cause of downfall of any political leader no matter how big supporter you are.

I hope none of PTI supporter take this offensive and will think before giving me an answer

PMLN(thumbsdown)
PPP(thumbsdown)
PTI

(thumbsdown)

usman12345

@7:00 This question was very straightforward. Mr. Shahbaz Sharif stated before the program started that "I will tell it like it is." Why did he not answer this question and give the direct answer to the question??? He changed the subject completely!!! The judiciary AND rental power projects has NOTHING to do with them resigning from assemblies!!!!!

If there is ANY party that has the most power to topple the government, then it is PML-N. What are they waiting for??? They want the nation to suffer another year under this corrupt government??? Why don't they resign from the assemblies????

Here, I will invite PML-N members @thepearl, @Joker, @tom.cruise, @universal007, @usman12345, @lotaa, @shiningstar & others to please address this question and state why their party is not resigning from the National Assembly, and please stick to the topic and question. Don't beat around the bush!

- The PML-N has 90 odd seats
- If the PML-N resigns 252 odd seats (73% of the total seats in the house) in the national assembly are occupied with 90 odd (27%) to be contested for in bye elections. The government remains in tact and there is no legal necessity to call for fresh elections.
- If there are bye elections and the PPP wins about 70 of those seats (with PML-N out of the way) they will have an absolute majority in the National Assembly with the parties who are realistically supporting this government in a great position to capitalize.
Hence, it is concluded that the PML-N resigning from the National Assembly will only enable to strengthen the PPP and its allies more.
So my question to PTI supporters is very clear. Why do Imran Khan and yourselves think that the PML-N resigning from the national assembly will be a good thing for Pakistan? Logical answers needed?

Zindabad4u

BEST Revenge against the ppl of PakisTan demo crazy :lol::lol::lol::lol:

PPP (thumbsdown)
PML-N (thumbsdown)
PML-Q (thumbsdown)
MQM (thumbsdown)
JUI (thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)
PTI (thumbsdown)(cry)(thumbsdown)

TheYouth

You just need to get mature when you talk on political issue. If you can assume an example with a reference and ask for source then i must say PTI needs to work on your political training and all who does not know how and when things been done in political canvas. My kind request to you is talk on politics but do not dig into things which you do not know how to come out from that ditch and secondly remove picture of Imran Khan untill you become politicaly mature enough to talk about his policy and able to defend him. Without any offence because of supporter like you can be cause of downfall of any political leader no matter how big supporter you are.

I hope none of PTI supporter take this offensive and will think before giving me an answer

PMLN(thumbsdown)
PPP(thumbsdown)
PTI

(thumbsdown)

It's funny how you say one should be politically mature. How ironic! Your own statements show how mature you are when you stated that "...we pull each others legs just because of political favour without knowing that our leader might having a nice dinner together behind our backs." If you are just going to make a statement without providing us a resource or proof, then, it shows that brothers like you are no different than the immature politicians who just make baseless statements and accusation without providing concrete evidence. Second, this post had nothing to do with defending Imran Khan??!??! Stick to the topic please, this post is about Mr. Shabaz Sharif's answer to the question @7:00!!

As far as your request for removing IK's picture, sorry, request denied!:)

TheYouth

- The PML-N has 90 odd seats
- If the PML-N resigns 252 odd seats (73% of the total seats in the house) in the national assembly are occupied with 90 odd (27%) to be contested for in bye elections. The government remains in tact and there is no legal necessity to call for fresh elections.
- If there are bye elections and the PPP wins about 70 of those seats (with PML-N out of the way) they will have an absolute majority in the National Assembly with the parties who are realistically supporting this government in a great position to capitalize.
Hence, it is concluded that the PML-N resigning from the National Assembly will only enable to strengthen the PPP and its allies more.
So my question to PTI supporters is very clear. Why do Imran Khan and yourselves think that the PML-N resigning from the national assembly will be a good thing for Pakistan? Logical answers needed?

I am somewhat convinced by your logical answer...

Why I personally think that is because from my knowledge and information, PML-N resigning from NA would dissolve the assembly and lead to fresh and new elections. I guess I need to research on this.

I just don't understand why Mr. Shabaz Sharif could not provide the audience with the same information that you have??!? Why he dodged the question?!

Qureshi1975

It's funny how you say one should be politically mature. How ironic! Your own statements show how mature you are when you stated that "...we pull each others legs just because of political favour without knowing that our leader might having a nice dinner together behind our backs." If you are just going to make a statement without providing us a resource or proof, then, it shows that brothers like you are no different than the immature politicians who just make baseless statements and accusation without providing concrete evidence. Second, this post had nothing to do with defending Imran Khan??!??! Stick to the topic please, this post is about Mr. Shabaz Sharif's answer to the question @7:00!!

As far as your request for removing IK's picture, sorry, request denied!:)

who says that its hard to find douchbags when people are like you around (serious)

TheYouth

who says that its hard to find douchbags when people are like you around (serious)

No offense, but don't judge a person, especially if you don't know them personally! You joined siasat.pk in June 2012, I joined in November 2010! I visit this page almost every other day if not every day. So, please don't judge my level of maturity regarding politics! And, no member on this forum got training from their parties on politics, maybe your party provides training for you guys!

Let siasat.pk members decide who the douchebags are on this forum :)

And one more thing, NO supporter of PTI will cause its downfall, EVERY supporter of PTI will be responsible for the rise of PTI. Thank you for you opinion though!