I have STRANGE PROPOSITION But Effective one!!

dagreat123

I am a big supporter of PTI ,i have more replies and logical one's if in a fight of MQM and PTI but there isn't any point of fighting,what would make us different then our politicans,so we have 2 be distinct our selves start CONSTRUCTIVE DEBATES,rather then being destructive!!!

I have proposition 2 ALL MQM and PTI supporters ,we are all young supporters and enthusiastic people about our parties and believes but in the end ,we are working 4 a better Pakistan ,so in order 2 achieve that we should be campaigning 4 each other in next general elections

Propose PTI in PUNJAB AND KPK,as MQM isn't strong there and propose MQM in SINDH,in short propose that party which has vote bank in respective area ,in order 2 remove these HYPOCRITES,FAKE DEGREE HOLDERS and move towards better PAKISTAN,as both parties have deliverd in ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!!!

Even if u hate each other do that like it said Dil pay pathar rekh ker,becuase i saw NAWAZ giving answer 2 Najam SETHI 2 a question that what would you do if u would come 2 power and he said i m asking think tanks isn't this absurd,but on the contrary PTI is giving answers of how 2 remove terrorism and how 2 get rid of INFLATION and what is our MANIFESTO!!

Similarly goes 4 MQM they have answers what is their policy ans stuff

It is my humble request i know people would be like KILLERS and votes and 4 PTI ***** PARTY and all but iit THE FACT of pakistan ,that both of the potential,and are potentially ready,they are the only better part of system who are committed and dedicated No need fro Example's i guess.

I know people would start cursing me but I also don't like MQM but this a solid solution,Please analyze unbiased and you would definately find the fact!!

Cheers,

Waleed

replies would be Most welcomed!!

Aijazahmed

I am a big supporter of PTI ,i have more replies and logical one's if in a fight of MQM and PTI but there isn't any point of fighting,what would make us different then our politicans,so we have 2 be distinct our selves start CONSTRUCTIVE DEBATES,rather then being destructive!!!

I have proposition 2 ALL MQM and PTI supporters ,we are all young supporters and enthusiastic people about our parties and believes but in the end ,we are working 4 a better Pakistan ,so in order 2 achieve that we should be campaigning 4 each other in next general elections

Propose PTI in PUNJAB AND KPK,as MQM isn't strong there and propose MQM in SINDH,in short propose that party which has vote bank in respective area ,in order 2 remove these HYPOCRITES,FAKE DEGREE HOLDERS and move towards better PAKISTAN,as both parties have deliverd in ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!!!

Even if u hate each other do that like it said Dil pay pathar rekh ker,becuase i saw NAWAZ giving answer 2 Najam SETHI 2 a question that what would you do if u would come 2 power and he said i m asking think tanks isn't this absurd,but on the contrary PTI is giving answers of how 2 remove terrorism and how 2 get rid of INFLATION and what is our MANIFESTO!!

Similarly goes 4 MQM they have answers what is their policy ans stuff

It is my humble request i know people would be like KILLERS and votes and 4 PTI ***** PARTY and all but iit THE FACT of pakistan ,that both of the potential,and are potentially ready,they are the only better part of system who are committed and dedicated No need fro Example's i guess.

I know people would start cursing me but I also don't like MQM but this a solid solution,Please analyze unbiased and you would definately find the fact!!

Cheers,

Waleed

replies would be Most welcomed!!
Not only me, many other MQM supporters already have thought on this idea. But just let me know, what will be your starting point? Can ego of Imran Khan will allow him to go to Nine Zero? Will he take back all the blames what he has been putting on MQM? I am asking you this because IK started that confrontation, and he has to come forward to resolve it. After that, I think MQM will happily shake hands with him. Believe me, if this begining hurdle has been crossed successfully, then the rest will be a smooth sailing.
Secondly, how these parties will face the immense criticism of media and other parties? How they will satisfy their voters on this marriage? Do you have any mechnism to deal these issues?
Your sincerity is no doubt very appreciable. Any effort that brings a decency in the lives of Pakistanis, should be addressed on it's due merit.
God bless you.

With this proposition PTI will have to drop the much emphasized and publicised stance of politics of principles. This is like going for the power in any way. Even if we imagine the two parties to be in clear majority in respective areas how will they collaborate or co-operate on national issues and then what will be the purpose of this scheme which will probably defeat it's own purpose, not to mention the permanent loss of trust by the people .

Night-Hawk

Both are standing poles apart. Its like asking for Republican-Democrat Union or like Labor-Conservative Union. I mean the difference lies in ideology. However an atmosphere of mutual respect should be fostered. I agree with Star Gazer that PTI 's nascent credibility will have a severe blow and its juvenile popularity graph will nose-dive with such an imprudent move. And PTI should also contest in the South and should not give a walk over to MQM or other parties. By sitting in Punjab and KPK Imran Khan will not be in a position to become a national leader. He must contact the people of Karachi with open heart and due respect. He should inform them of the benefits of PTI. And MQM must not hinder such a move like they were not hampered in Punjab.
Imran Khan needs not be apologetic to MQM. It should be latter's responsibility to clarify its position on past allegations. Because the allegations are serious allegations and Imran Khan alone doesn't hold the mandate to give a carte blanche to MQM.

dagreat!

What you have described is a perfect manifesto of a Muslim Ummah. This is the way its supposed to be. You have represented the feeling of Pakistanis true the bone. It was true until Khilafat-e-usmania.

Now we have greedy politician, some gahddar and sold out to the kafereens, some too timid and week to speak out the truth, most just want amass wealth, some just dont give a hoot because they know they would never win so why bother.

Of all the political we have, only IK (after ME of course LOL) appears to be honest. But that may only be because IK has not had power yet. Also we should remember democracy (lousy form of gov't as it is) is not one-man show.

Despite that IK is very honest and capable of bring Pakistan out of her misery, people around him most likely will not be. All officials of his govt will be looking forward to loot the country because there is hardly anyone in Pakistani that is not prone to bribery, kickbacks and corruption.

Now about others: We already know AH. MQM has govt in Sindh specially in KHI, we cant even count the number of people lost lives in target killing. You think police doesn't know the criminals? Its just the party killing each other.
So there is noway that AH will even sit down with IK. So AH is out of question

NS: he has majority and good control in Punjab and good show in Sindh, Baluchsitan, why would he consider joining hands with IK or anyone for that matter.

PPP: well you already know, their popularity is down the tube but they still have the illusion that they will win next election too. With that in mind, they would never consider a cooperation.

Only the weak negotiates, strongs dictate. That's why I always say that Geneva Convention is for those who lose, and not for winners. You can witness what goes on in the UN.

Finally, your proposal has wonderful ideas and tonnes of merits, but only for perhaps centuries ago. Current Pakistani politicians are busy in figuring out who to kill, disgrace, slander, and mooch money from.

That's my take on it for what its worth

rolnrol

dagreat123
Brother i am not judging your intention nor it is an argument for the sake of an argument .
End does not justify the means and the end is not in our hands. Sidha rasta sirf aik hay aor woh sab ko pata hay. This jamhoriyt thing will drag us in misery even deeper with every day that is passing. How long we will keep draging this dead body on our shoulders. Some one put forward a question to a brother"
Assalam-u-alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,
isnt this verse rejecting the concept of democracy which depends over the principal of "majority is authority"
just want you to put some light over this..
jazakumullah khair.
The bother replied,
Do you think reading the ayats and the quotes below answers the question ? Please let me know.

Ye People of the Book! Why do ye clothe Truth with falsehood, and conceal the Truth, while ye have knowledge?
Sura Aal-e-Imran Ayat 71

The Religion before Allah is Islam (submission to His Will): Nor did the People of the Book dissent therefrom except through envy of each other, after knowledge had come to them. But if any deny the Signs of Allah, Allah is swift in calling to account.
Sura Aal-e-Imran: Verse 19

And they became divided only after Knowledge reached them,- through selfish envy as between themselves. Had it not been for a Word that went forth before from thy Lord, (tending) to a Term appointed, the matter would have been settled between them: But truly those who have inherited the Book after them are in suspicious (disquieting) doubt concerning it.
Sura Ash-Shura Ayat 14

Those unto whom We gave the Scripture recognise (this revelation) as they recognise their sons. Those who ruin their own souls will not believe.
Sura AL-ANAAM Ayat 20

“Democracy means simply the bludgeoning of the people by the people for the people.”
Oscar Wilde (Irish Poet, Novelist, Dramatist and Critic, 1854-1900)​

“The best argument against democracy is a five minute conversation with the average voter.”
Winston Churchill (British Orator, Author and Prime Minister during World War II. 1874-1965)​

“It has been said that democracy is the worst form of government except all the others that have been tried.”
Winston Churchill (British Orator, Author and Prime Minister during World War II. 1874-1965)​

“A democracy is nothing more than mob rule, where fifty-one percent of the people may take away the rights of the other forty-nine.”
Thomas Jefferson (American 3rd US President (1801-09). Author of the Declaration of Independence. 1762-1826)​

“Democracy... while it lasts is more bloody than either [aristocracy or monarchy]. Remember, democracy never lasts long. It soon wastes, exhausts, and murders itself. There is never a democracy that did not commit suicide.”
John Adams (American 2nd US President (1797-1801), 1735-1826)​

“The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not.”
Thomas Jefferson (American 3rd US President (1801-09). Author of the Declaration of Independence. 1762-1826)​

“Fear is the foundation of most governments.”
John Adams quotes (American 2nd US President (1797-1801), 1735-1826)​

“Democracy is a pathetic belief in the collective wisdom of individual ignorance.”
Henry Louis Mencken (American humorous Journalist and Critic of American life who influenced US fiction through the 1920s, 1880-1956)​

“Democracy substitutes election by the incompetent many for appointment by the corrupt few.”
George Bernard Shaw (Irish literary Critic, Playwright and Essayist. 1925 Nobel Prize for Literature, 1856-1950)​

“Democracy means government by the uneducated, while aristocracy means government by the badly educated.”
G. K. Chesterton quotes (English born Gabonese Critic, Essayist, Novelist and Poet, 1874-1936)​

“Democracy must be something more than two wolves and a sheep voting on what to have for dinner”
James Bovard
“Facts are stubborn things; and whatever may be our wishes, our inclinations, or the dictates of our passions, they cannot alter the state of the facts and evidence”
John Adams (American 2nd US President (1797-1801), 1735-1826)
“Monarchy degenerates into tyranny, aristocracy into oligarchy, and democracy into savage violence and chaos”
Polybius (Greek statesman and historian, 200-118bc)

dagreat123

Not only me, many other MQM supporters already have thought on this idea. But just let me know, what will be your starting point? Can ego of Imran Khan will allow him to go to Nine Zero? Will he take back all the blames what he has been putting on MQM? I am asking you this because IK started that confrontation, and he has to come forward to resolve it. After that, I think MQM will happily shake hands with him. Believe me, if this begining hurdle has been crossed successfully, then the rest will be a smooth sailing.
Secondly, how these parties will face the immense criticism of media and other parties? How they will satisfy their voters on this marriage? Do you have any mechnism to deal these issues?
Your sincerity is no doubt very appreciable. Any effort that brings a decency in the lives of Pakistanis, should be addressed on it's due merit.
God bless you.

@Aijaz Ahmed That wasn't My point i am proposing the fact on individual Level,Suppose let me Explain this to ALL of you I am a PTI supporter RIGHT and i am Living in Sindh Right,It's obvious that MQM is strong in SINDH and PTI isn't strong in SINDH and doesn't possess voters in SINDH,so what we should do is ask people to vote 4 MQM and tell the SUPPORTERS of PTI it is 4 a better cause,Similarly 4 IK in KPK and PUNJAB!!!

@Star Gazer that isn't my point i am proposing this on voter basis,campaigning 4 parties on individual LEVEL where these parties are gaining in roads,THE AFFAIRS OF IK AND MQM are there headache shouldn't we be doing our duties???

dagreat123

dagreat!

What you have described is a perfect manifesto of a Muslim Ummah. This is the way its supposed to be. You have represented the feeling of Pakistanis true the bone. It was true until Khilafat-e-usmania.

Now we have greedy politician, some gahddar and sold out to the kafereens, some too timid and week to speak out the truth, most just want amass wealth, some just dont give a hoot because they know they would never win so why bother.

Of all the political we have, only IK (after ME of course LOL) appears to be honest. But that may only be because IK has not had power yet. Also we should remember democracy (lousy form of gov't as it is) is not one-man show.

Despite that IK is very honest and capable of bring Pakistan out of her misery, people around him most likely will not be. All officials of his govt will be looking forward to loot the country because there is hardly anyone in Pakistani that is not prone to bribery, kickbacks and corruption.

Now about others: We already know AH. MQM has govt in Sindh specially in KHI, we cant even count the number of people lost lives in target killing. You think police doesn't know the criminals? Its just the party killing each other.
So there is noway that AH will even sit down with IK. So AH is out of question

NS: he has majority and good control in Punjab and good show in Sindh, Baluchsitan, why would he consider joining hands with IK or anyone for that matter.

PPP: well you already know, their popularity is down the tube but they still have the illusion that they will win next election too. With that in mind, they would never consider a cooperation.

Only the weak negotiates, strongs dictate. That's why I always say that Geneva Convention is for those who lose, and not for winners. You can witness what goes on in the UN.

Finally, your proposal has wonderful ideas and tonnes of merits, but only for perhaps centuries ago. Current Pakistani politicians are busy in figuring out who to kill, disgrace, slander, and mooch money from.

That's my take on it for what its worth

@GAZOO MARTIAN BHAI,i wasn't proposing this fact on national level i was proposing the fact on INDIVIDUAL level,we all know what MQM has been indulged in past and perhaps present bt it better then PML-N AND PPP,trust me they don't have competence to deliver and i think PTI AND MQM have,i am proposing the fact that we are here on this forum instead of fighting and do something constructive for our country FOR EXAMPLE AS I HAVE MENTIONED IN MY ANSWERS TO MEMBERS

The party which has strong hold in any specific area we should tell in next elections to vote that party,LIKE you are living in canada RIGHT??so you could tell your relative's to vote 4 PTI If in PUNJAB and KPK,and similarly in sindh,If they are going to vote for PML-N and PPP,That is what i am sayng i am not going further in to the BLAME GAME,And gazoo BHAI analyze the fact that OUR NATION IS DOING THE SAME THING,you can't just put the blame on POLITICIANS.

Our whole Nation Is Looting where it can LOOT its Brother or Anyone,Go in to the BLAME GAME without doing something constructive for our country as we do here just fight and propose nothing good to contribute in to the system,we don't strrugle on MICRO LEVEL and just pt the blame on politians,that is VERY UNFAIR!!

JAISAY LOOG WAISAY HUKUMRAN

And seriously i think People who don't like Democracy is due to the reason that The fingers would be pointed to them that they elected them and there choice went wrong,And i have noticed the fact that we PAKISTANI'S want to post our selves as pious or holy cows who just can't commit any kind of mitskaes,so that's why we opt for DICTATORSHIP,that atleast blame of INCOMPETENT GOVERNENT won't be upon them!!!

dagreat123

Both are standing poles apart. Its like asking for Republican-Democrat Union or like Labor-Conservative Union. I mean the difference lies in ideology. However an atmosphere of mutual respect should be fostered. I agree with Star Gazer that PTI 's nascent credibility will have a severe blow and its juvenile popularity graph will nose-dive with such an imprudent move. And PTI should also contest in the South and should not give a walk over to MQM or other parties. By sitting in Punjab and KPK Imran Khan will not be in a position to become a national leader. He must contact the people of Karachi with open heart and due respect. He should inform them of the benefits of PTI. And MQM must not hinder such a move like they were not hampered in Punjab.
Imran Khan needs not be apologetic to MQM. It should be latter's responsibility to clarify its position on past allegations. Because the allegations are serious allegations and Imran Khan alone doesn't hold the mandate to give a carte blanche to MQM.

@NIGHT HAWK with all due respect SIR i don't agree,we u as Pakistani's when we select something we opt it for life,for example when we PAKISTAN'S buy a TV we won't leave that TV until or unless The Tv tube gets ridiculed or gets misreable,the fact or the point i am trying to make is we take lot of time to select what is right for us but when we do select something we would opt it for entire life time ,either they are wrong or right BEST EXAMPLES PPP AND PML-N,People know that they are not right and can't change their system and life style but still out of loyality and expecting out of the tried and failed people they vote for them,why because their loyalty would be QUESTIONED and in their minds the question would arise i have trait-ed that party which my forefathers have opted for.

Now coming back to the points you have made i think people won't go for PTI who have just made up their minds and would stick to there point of view,PTI in SOUTH PUNJAB isn't liked ,so PTI HAS TO FOCUS only the places where it can win seats ,when it would win seats then it is in position to make inroads in KARACHI AND SOUTH PUNJAB on the basis of work,FOR EXAMPLE THE MIANWALI DISTRICT is a very backward area and winning from there was it self a Small revolution as people weren't opting 4 PTI ,but still youth wanted change and the PTI as in the form of IK made a university as it was the demand of the CONSTITUENCY and PTI has now confirmed that seat at least,So for now we have to porpose MQM in south of punjab and in whole of Sindh because they have vote bank there for BETTERMENT OF OUR COUNTRY!!

Hope you get My point ,if you didn't get my point please let me know!!!

MQM is about to DIE
Just a Few Leaders in the Dock, death will be within months rather years.

If IK ever compromised on the corruption of leaders and killing of innocent people,
This will be his political death so don't even think about it.

This proposal will give a new lease of life to the corrupt and we will be at the start of a new vicious circle and blame will squarely be on IK.

Night-Hawk

@NIGHT HAWK with all due respect SIR i don't agree,we u as Pakistani's when we select something we opt it for life,for example when we PAKISTAN'S buy a TV we won't leave that TV until or unless The Tv tube gets ridiculed or gets misreable,the fact or the point i am trying to make is we take lot of time to select what is right for us but when we do select something we would opt it for entire life time ,either they are wrong or right BEST EXAMPLES PPP AND PML-N,People know that they are not right and can't change their system and life style but still out of loyality and expecting out of the tried and failed people they vote for them,why because their loyalty would be QUESTIONED and in their minds the question would arise i have trait-ed that party which my forefathers have opted for.

Now coming back to the points you have made i think people won't go for PTI who have just made up their minds and would stick to there point of view,PTI in SOUTH PUNJAB isn't liked ,so PTI HAS TO FOCUS only the places where it can win seats ,when it would win seats then it is in position to make inroads in KARACHI AND SOUTH PUNJAB on the basis of work,FOR EXAMPLE THE MIANWALI DISTRICT is a very backward area and winning from there was it self a Small revolution as people weren't opting 4 PTI ,but still youth wanted change and the PTI as in the form of IK made a university as it was the demand of the CONSTITUENCY and PTI has now confirmed that seat at least,So for now we have to porpose MQM in south of punjab and in whole of Sindh because they have vote bank there for BETTERMENT OF OUR COUNTRY!!

Hope you get My point ,if you didn't get my point please let me know!!!

dagreat123 Sahb ! I got your point from the very first post. You are of the view that it will take a whole generation for the change. I partly agree to this proposition and I also agree that circumstances differ from district to district and from province to province. But the main difference lies in thinking and approach of parties. PTI, unlike ANP and MQM has no provincial or linguistic agenda, hence they have to show their candidature and representation all over Pakistan. While I say this I do agree that PTI has to work hard in 'high yield' areas like Urban areas of Northern Punjab and Upper NWFP. But this does not mean that other areas like South Punjab, Balochistan and Sindh are left uncontested for feudal lords, left-wing nationalists and provincialists like PPP, and MQM.

I have reasons for this statement. Look ! you know that in areas having rejuvenated support of PTI in Punjab, there is another heavyweight group and that is PML-N. Do not underestimate the potential of PML-N. Gone are the days when Nawaz Sharif used establishment's support as the only tool to gain power. Last elections gave him a first-time genuine mandate. If we consider the factor of declining popularity of Nawaz Sharif in mind, then one must be realistic to think that his vote bank may reduce upto 30 % (maximum). Now this is very small window of opportunity or a vacuum which will be filled by PML-Q or PTI with PML-N still managing to bag ample votes. This division of right-wing votes will again benefit PPP whose static vote bank will always prevail ( labor class / workers, lower class / illiterate Pakistanis, leftist intellectuals, liberals, communists, atheists, Shiites, Qadiyanis and other minorities ). So a miracle would be to bag ten to twelve seats in Punjab unless and until the present government commits major politico-economic blunders in the ensuing months.

However corrupt NWFP regime, bitter experiences of MMA, and PTI's undinted stance on drone attacks / war on terror, are favorable signs for PTI's performance in next elections. With these ground realities in mind, we can foresee that number of seats gained by this party in North would be less than sufficient to form any sort of government. Thus PTI should never-ever think of giving free hand to other parties in Sindh and Balochistan. Balochistan's northern Pakhtun areas may show support for Imran Khan, but Baloch areas will remain pro-feudal. Imran and his PTI have chance in urban Sindh with educated and politically aware class. Areas, like Sukkur, Nawabshah, Mirpur Khas, Hyderabad and some parts of Karachi may show orientation towards PTI, after proper campaign. This is where PTI can snatch votes from MQM. The probability is there and that is why possible loss of votes in said areas will be a nightmare for MQM. MQM's real time rival is PTI with politically mature, educated and motivated voters. MQM is aware of that and you can see heated exchanges between MQM and PTI on media and on internet forums. The only problem is terrorist advantage of MQM, which may stop PTI from proliferating. Rural Sindh will overwhelmingly remain pro-PPP.

So to sum it up we can say that after grabbing a handful of seats in Punjab, moderate number slots from NWFP, few seats from northern Balochistan (including Quetta with possible alliance of PKMAP) and some 'miracle seats' from urban Sindh, PTI will be in better position to be called a national party and may possibly be in position to form an alliance with like-minded group in the future government.

Leave alone alliance, any compromise with MQM on disputed issues/ allegations will seriously undermine PTI's credibility in the next elections. However temperatures should be kept below the boiling point to save the lives of innocent PTI workers in Karachi. Besides, Imran Khan should come forward and show his solidarity with people of Karachi (at least on media). He is the one who can save Karachiites from the ruthless clutches of MQM.

I know Imran Khan has great philanthropic potential. I too hail from the Mianwali District. And I have also worked in Shaukat Khanum Hospital. No one can stop Imran Khan from his charity work, he will continue to do this noble job even if he is unable to grab a single seat. He is the salt of the earth. No politician in this country can match his uprightness, patriotism and valiance.

karachi

MQM is about to DIE
Just a Few Leaders in the Dock, death will be within months rather years.

If IK ever compromised on the corruption of leaders and killing of innocent people,
This will be his political death so don't even think about it.

This proposal will give a new lease of life to the corrupt and we will be at the start of a new vicious circle and blame will squarely be on IK.

Lafzo se to ab khel nhi sktay
rply to ach diya karo ,ku MQM ki death tm ne apne hath se likhi hai kya???
"chalo os din ka wait krte hai,jb MQM will die ,ha mai apna to nhi kehskta k mai raho na raho ku k meri marnay k din to ALLAh ne likha hai tumhara nhi pata"
think positive dude; dont act like an selfish

Lafzo se to ab khel nhi sktay
rply to ach diya karo ,ku MQM ki death tm ne apne hath se likhi hai kya???
"chalo os din ka wait krte hai,jb MQM will die ,ha mai apna to nhi kehskta k mai raho na raho ku k meri marnay k din to ALLAh ne likha hai tumhara nhi pata"
think positive dude; dont act like an selfish

MQM death sooner will be most positive thing happening to Pakistan.
You want to see it or not, in a very near future, your choice. Sumandar Hai Na Karachi Main, Nikal Lay.

karachi

MQM death sooner will be most positive thing happening to Pakistan.
You want to see it or not, in a very near future, your choice. Sumandar Hai Na Karachi Main, Nikal Lay.

OOPPPPSSS!!! Ayub Khans soul in GeoG
the same line/Word he used to say when karachites supported Fatimah jinaah

dagreat123

@Night Hawk I am not disagreeing with you on IK's uprightness and ability and hardwork,as he is one my life's role model who i can look up to,all i am saying ok forget BALAUCHISTAN,as i don't know much about that and i found your analitical approach really enthralling and real fun 2 read but the point is BRO,Main point of this proposal is SINDH,because RURAL SINDH,would belong to PPP i agree with that,but URBAN SINDH won't be given to PTI ,MQM is really strong there and i have also previously mentioned MQM is the only party from which it's voters are happy IT IS A FACT,and when a strong propaganda against PTI would be done,They won't vote for them so to recuperate that fact i am proposing this propsal.

About PML-N factor just pray BRO,this Government last for like one or one half a year more and trust me the loss of popularity would sore to 40 to 50 percent i have a belief we could still get 15 seats from Punjab ,i have just a feeling and plus PPP in Punjab would be a failure i am telling you people are sick and tired of PPP,and they don't have leadership now ,who would campaign BILAWAL AND Zaradi and people would give votes i have this much confidence that our people don't suffer from SHORT TERM MEMORY LOSS,LONG TERM MEMORY LOSS is another case,PPP would be a minority in PUNJAB that's for sure,it would be perhap's limited to SINDH,People don't LIKE ZARDARI,so RULE PPP out of the question,as for PTI it is really growing in URBAN PUNJAB OR MAY I SAY UPPER PUNJAB,NWFP is a strong hold now for PTI,But the matter of this proposal is SINDH,and i don't think PTI CAN MAKE IT IN SINDH!!!

dagreat123

@Geo G perhaps i hate MQM more then you for a fact but sometimes we have to move beyond that,it is a written fact upon the wall that MQM is strong in SINDH and people won't vote for another PARTY except that BUT what we could do is to make inroads for MQM in RURAL SINDH,so that MQM could deliver in SINDH and let their PERFORMANCE SPEAK,and plus i am not talking about IK and MQM joining hands,but we people present here on FORUMS who are supporters of BOTH PARTIES STAND UP for our countries national INTEREST as this isn't the time for fighting.

And you talk really idealistically due to the fact that A General hasn't been HANGED for his crimes LET ALONE A WHOLE PARTY OF MQM,accept the facts and live beyond past,as times are changing and accept he fact MQM is now becoming a real PARTY!!PEOPLE OF KARACHI really love it whereas they know also the activities of MQM!!

armani

Imran's credibilty and political demeanor is his honesty and stand against corrupt political elite, who have ruined the generations of our nation. To keep his credible politcal appearance, he has to stay away from the doubtful political figures. He cann't bring two opposite forces together. If he ever tires it, it will be a straight slide down to the hell.
During critical politcal scenarios when nation's existance is at stake, home made politcal parties join together and try a way out. However,for that to happen you need a very broad minded, calm, educated and sincere society. Unfortuantley, we are way far from that one. If Imran even with all sincerity for nation's interest sake tries any thing like getting together with these parties...let me tell you one thing...majority of the nation is not going to spare a curse for Imran.
I am sure DAGREAT123 has his sincerity in his thread but unfortuantley it is not going to work this way.
Let Imran be Imran. Imran in Imran is a beauty and hope. Let us have that only beauty and hope.

dagreat123

@Armani it is just a mere suggestion,in this hour o crisis i think we ought to have solutions so this was my part of solution,I agree with all of this being said here, BUT and a BIG BUT,there should be a methodology of how to reach the cause of making PAKISTAN A GREAT STATE although i agree with your POINT OF VIEW PEOPLE WON'T SPARE HIM,but we can do this on individual scale can't we??

armani

@Armani it is just a mere suggestion,in this hour o crisis i think we ought to have solutions so this was my part of solution,I agree with all of this being said here, BUT and a BIG BUT,there should be a methodology of how to reach the cause of making PAKISTAN A GREAT STATE although i agree with your POINT OF VIEW PEOPLE WON'T SPARE HIM,but we can do this on individual scale can't we??

I understand your thoughts and I appreciate your postive thinking for the country. But as I already mentiond our society is not yet ready to accept such happenings. And what we can do on individual basis...Just be positve about the future. Go out and contribute positively in building the society/country. No matter whatever you can do, just do it. Every thing counts at the end. One thing which I often here from people is "hell with politics". This is such a negetive approach. You have to be politically wise. You have to let politics in your life. Or thugs will remain the bosses. So, politically we have to strengthen Imran, his party and his ideology. No matter what part of pakistan you are from, whatever you do, you forsure know one thing about Imran and that is his complete honesty and sincerity with the nation. He will never let you down.
So Go Imran and Go dagreat123.

@GAZOO MARTIAN BHAI,i wasn't proposing this fact on national level i was proposing the fact on INDIVIDUAL level,we all know what MQM has been indulged in past and perhaps present bt it better then PML-N AND PPP,trust me they don't have competence to deliver and i think PTI AND MQM have,i am proposing the fact that we are here on this forum instead of fighting and do something constructive for our country FOR EXAMPLE AS I HAVE MENTIONED IN MY ANSWERS TO MEMBERS

yaar yeh sub incompetent hain

vote for patriots. We have the vision, wisdom, ambitions, desire, and hubb-ul-watani.

only one thing we lack is: MONEY.

Find me a rich sponsor, I will be there