I ask Shah Mehmood Qureshi to not to negotiate with Govt as they have unlawfully arrested our worker

Zarb-e-Azb

Re: Shah Mehmood Qureshi, I ask you not to negotiate as they have unlawfully arrested our workers :- Imran Khan

10526031_10152377509747963_4595053354602491864_n.png

United4Pak

Re: Shah Mehmood Qureshi, I ask you not to negotiate as they have unlawfully arrested our workers :- Imran Khan

Meri koi sunta hi nahi hai. Yeh party nahi pajama hai. Central committee ke baghair faislay ho jatay hein.

Bangash

فریب آئین میں نہیں ہوتا بلکہ وہ لوگ جو اس پر عملدرآمد کے زمدار ہوتے ہیں وہ فریبی ہوتے ہیں- ان کو مجبور کرنا ہوگا اس آئین پر عملدرآمد کرنے کے لئے- سڑکوں پر نکلنا عوام کا فرض بنتا ہے پرامن احتجاج کرنا عوام کا حق ہے- جب تک آئین کے مطابق عوام کے مطالبات نہیں مانے جاتے پاکستان کے سڑکوں پر دھرنے ہونگیں​

khawaja07

Meri koi sunta hi nahi hai. Yeh party nahi pajama hai. Central committee ke baghair faislay ho jatay hein.

Besharam Parliament aur haqumat mazakrat ko agay chalnay hi nahi day rahi! there is no need for core comittee to decided on this! its a clear sign of breaking talks by arresting workers who are peacefully protesting in D-Chowk! they backtracked on supreme court's orders what more do you want now? PROTESTING IS OUR RIGHT! GOVT. IS UNLAWFULLY ARRESTING PROTESTORS! **** THIS SORT OF JAMHORIAT.

Muskerahat

Where is justice in this country

NasNY

Setback: PTI, PAT break off talks with govt after workers arrests

Setback: PTI, PAT break off talks with govt after workers’ arrests

By Our Correspondent
Published: September 13, 2014

761670-tahirulqadripatpakistanawamitehreekphotoppi-1410575845-203-640x480.jpg

The PAT chief claimed those arrested included his personal guards and a member of his party’s negotiating team. PHOTO: INP

ISLAMABAD: Condemning a crackdown on his supporters, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan on Friday said he will ask his party’s negotiators to call off talks with the government.

“I will ask our vice-chairman and negotiating committee to not hold talks with the government,” he told his supporters staging a sit-in at Islamabad’s D-Chowk.

Imran’s statement came on the heels of a similar announcement by Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri. In an address on Friday afternoon, Qadri said his party would call off talks with government negotiators due to the arrest of a number of PAT workers. The PAT chief claimed those arrested included his personal guards and a member of his party’s negotiating team.

During his address, Imran asked the government to explain which law had been used to justify the arrests of PTI supporters in Islamabad – who included DJ Butt, the person responsible for arranging music at the PTI rally.

The PTI chief also claimed the police had arrested PTI supporters coming in from Peshawar to attend today’s (Saturday’s) sit-in proceedings. PTI is looking to observe a ‘one nation day’ today to mark 30 days since the party’s Azadi March protest began.

“I want to ask the judiciary under which law the PTI supporters have been detained,” Imran said.

Claiming that one of his supporters detained by police in Faisalabad died under custody due to a ruptured appendix, the PTI lashed out at the government for using force against ‘peaceful protesters’.

“Such atrocities were not even committed under dictators like Musharraf,” he said, adding, “Musharraf’s dictatorship was better than Nawaz Sharif’s democracy.”

812.jpg

Taking a jab at Prime Minister Nawaz, Imran said, “I don’t need the army’s support because I’m not a byproduct of army rule.” Pointing to his supporters, he said “they are my army.”

The PTI chairman recalled that he, Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan and the late Jamaat-e-Islami amir Qazi Hussain Ahmed were the first to raise their voices when former president Pervez Musharraf removed then chief justice Iftikhar Chaudhry.

“PTI was at the forefront of that movement [to restore deposed judges]… not because we wanted to remove Musharraf from power, but because we believed only an independent judiciary could save people from terrorism,” he told supporters. Subsequently in 2013, he said elections were held under an independent judiciary for the first time in Pakistan.

Imran added that even though he was warned by Dr Qadri that free and fair elections were not possible under the then set-up, he took part in the polls because he trusted Iftikhar Chaudhry.

“I told Qadri that I didn’t trust Nawaz, Zardari or the election commission constituted by them, but I had faith in [Iftikhar] Chaudhry who had stood up to a dictator.”

He lamented that his faith in the ex-CJP would prove wrong and that Iftikhar Chaudhry, by conniving with Nawaz, would go on to become a ‘Mir Jaffar’ for democracy in Pakistan. “Whenever an independent, neutral investigation will be held, I will reveal how Chaudhry sabotaged the 2013 polls in connivance with Nawaz.”

Defending his party’s Azadi March, Imran said he and his supporters had no choice left other than taking to the streets after being frustrated by all quarters. Imran also said Jang/Geo group owner Mir Shakilur Rehman is being given protocol ‘reserved for a visiting head-of-state’. “The Punjab police is protecting him [Shakil] as if he were the Chinese president,” he said.

“It is evident you two are together… he [Shakil] helped you [Nawaz] rig the elections and now you are trying to protect him.” Referring to DG ISPR’s statement that the “army has nothing to do with the government’s affairs,” Imran said Nawaz was trying to malign the army in connivance with Mir Shakil.

Published in The Express Tribune, September 13[SUP]th[/SUP], 2014.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/761670/setback-pti-pat-break-off-talks-with-govt-after-workers-arrests/

936914_10151561580475186_413563540_n.jpg

Talwar Gujjar

Re: Setback: PTI, PAT break off talks with govt after workers arrests

Becharay inqilabi, mushkil waqt aa gia ha. ISPR ne bhee dilchaspi lainey chor de ha. Paisay bhi kam par rahay hein. Loag bhee ziada dilchspy nahin laitay. Hukumat ko bhee griftarian yaad aa gaey hein. Qureshi pata naheen kia lainaey Karachi gia ha. Baarish ho gae tau mausam bhee thanda ho sakta ha. Ghar jana bhee tauheen lagtee ha. Meray khial mein kuch din dharna taatelaat k ihlaan kar dia jaey tau, face saving ho skatee ha.

pakistani786

A good face saving would have been to go help flood victims and IDPs.
But they miss the boat as always.

Becharay inqilabi, mushkil waqt aa gia ha. ISPR ne bhee dilchaspi lainey chor de ha. Paisay bhi kam par rahay hein. Loag bhee ziada dilchspy nahin laitay. Hukumat ko bhee griftarian yaad aa gaey hein. Qureshi pata naheen kia lainaey Karachi gia ha. Baarish ho gae tau mausam bhee thanda ho sakta ha. Ghar jana bhee tauheen lagtee ha. Meray khial mein kuch din dharna taatelaat k ihlaan kar dia jaey tau, face saving ho skatee ha.

topotop

;)inteha ho gai intezar ki aii na koi khaber merey yaar ki

NasNY

A good face saving would have been to go help flood victims and IDPs.
But they miss the boat as always.

For our brothers in Gujranwala

Gujranwala villages effected by floods close to town Kamoke, People are in desperate need of food items as all their crops have been destroyed and many village have been turned in islands. Also desperately need photo of Showbaz sharif.
https://www.facebook.com/taheerk/posts/10152663221660325

لیکن پٹواری کو سمجھ آتی نہیں

zamaana

اس سال کے سیلاب کو ۱۹۹۲ کے سیلاب کے مقابلے کا کہا جا رہا ہے۔۔۔ دونوں اوقات میں ہمارے پیارے میاں صاحب اقتدار میں تھے۔۔۔۔
سیلاب کو ان سے کوی خاص الفت ہے یا میاں صاحبان کو سیلاب سے کوی خاص انس۔۔۔۔ ؟؟؟؟؟ سوچنے والی بات ہے۔۔۔۔۔ سیلاب انڈیا کے چھوڑے پانی سے آتا ہے۔۔۔ انڈیا میاں صاحبان کا خاص دوست ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔

United4Pak

Besharam Parliament aur haqumat mazakrat ko agay chalnay hi nahi day rahi! there is no need for core comittee to decided on this! its a clear sign of breaking talks by arresting workers who are peacefully protesting in D-Chowk! they backtracked on supreme court's orders what more do you want now? PROTESTING IS OUR RIGHT! GOVT. IS UNLAWFULLY ARRESTING PROTESTORS! **** THIS SORT OF JAMHORIAT.

Excuse me. these peaceful protesters entered Ptv house peacefully so police arrested them peacefully so that they can be treated peacefully in the police station. If Jamhooroyat is such a farce why is IK saying that I don't want to derail democracy and we will come out against martial law. Tell me if you are against IK or you want to bring martial law by being on IK shoulders.

khawaja07

Excuse me. these peaceful protesters entered Ptv house peacefully so police arrested them peacefully so that they can be treated peacefully in the police station. If Jamhooroyat is such a farce why is IK saying that I don't want to derail democracy and we will come out against martial law. Tell me if you are against IK or you want to bring martial law by being on IK shoulders.

Firstly Martial law ISN'T gonna come now to be honest if it was to come then it should've and would've been pretty early when the battle started involving the gullu butt police and the protestors but it didn't happen so that part is over, now when you talk about the PTV attack, i seriously condemn it but there was no PTI worker involved in it, Hell its become alot more suspicious thanks to all these sources telling various news anchor that police and security wasn't there when it happened and even some employees saw marvi memon just the night before it happened! so its a doubt now really also even if lets suppose 50 PTI workers out of those 100-150 people in attacking the PTV station were involved, then why on earth about 3000++ PTI workers have been arrested? DJ butt arrested through sneaky ways from his hotel room, alot of people being arrested after their homes are being raided? what sort of democracy is this? Supreme court allowed for a peaceful protest afterwards and all of the protestors moved back to D-Chowk so WHY ON EARTH did they start this crack down now? any reason? let me tell you, if the police get a violent response in return tomorrow if they try to stop the D-Chowk dharna then only the govt. will be responsible for the aftermath of it...

United4Pak

Firstly Martial law ISN'T gonna come now to be honest if it was to come then it should've and would've been pretty early when the battle started involving the gullu butt police and the protestors but it didn't happen so that part is over, now when you talk about the PTV attack, i seriously condemn it but there was no PTI worker involved in it, Hell its become alot more suspicious thanks to all these sources telling various news anchor that police and security wasn't there when it happened and even some employees saw marvi memon just the night before it happened! so its a doubt now really also even if lets suppose 50 PTI workers out of those 100-150 people in attacking the PTV station were involved, then why on earth about 3000++ PTI workers have been arrested? DJ butt arrested through sneaky ways from his hotel room, alot of people being arrested after their homes are being raided? what sort of democracy is this? Supreme court allowed for a peaceful protest afterwards and all of the protestors moved back to D-Chowk so WHY ON EARTH did they start this crack down now? any reason? let me tell you, if the police get a violent response in return tomorrow if they try to stop the D-Chowk dharna then only the govt. will be responsible for the aftermath of it...

MIT seems PTI mantra is to keep fooling people that IK is going to be arrested, workers have been arrested and what not but to tell you the truth if PTI has not been able to do a single thing so far. Nawaz sharif is not stupid to give IK any chance by arresting him.

Marvi memon mom was there after and let's suppose if Palm wanted to do that why they would choose a lady could they not just get some unknown person from Pindi Lahore to do this dirty job. Stop listening to what you have been fed from pro PTI channels. If you have courage watch both sides because truth is somewhere between the two. If you watch ch Nisar press conference he said after the investigation only people involved in the attack will be put behind bars. I also think it is rather to try to break the power so that the remaining people will go home and IK will be given face saving chance.

It is good that you have realised that martial law is not coming and a little bit of humility is something what PTI supporters need.

khawaja07

MIT seems PTI mantra is to keep fooling people that IK is going to be arrested, workers have been arrested and what not but to tell you the truth if PTI has not been able to do a single thing so far. Nawaz sharif is not stupid to give IK any chance by arresting him.

Marvi memon mom was there after and let's suppose if Palm wanted to do that why they would choose a lady could they not just get some unknown person from Pindi Lahore to do this dirty job. Stop listening to what you have been fed from pro PTI channels. If you have courage watch both sides because truth is somewhere between the two. If you watch ch Nisar press conference he said after the investigation only people involved in the attack will be put behind bars. I also think it is rather to try to break the power so that the remaining people will go home and IK will be given face saving chance.

It is good that you have realised that martial law is not coming and a little bit of humility is something what PTI supporters need.

Dude, if Chaudhry Nisar isn't lying then why more than 3000+ people ARE CURRENTLY behind bars? also the PTV thing i told you was discussed in alot detail from Samaa news's Nadeem malik he was quite suspicious of the findings he found remember he's one of the best unbiased investigative reporters. To tell you the truth even my dad is a a retired PTV servant he was damn suspicious of this attack too... No cameras were stolen in reality and too many people saying that it was suspicious, so thats why i consider it quite doubtful... this govt. has broken the no. lies a human can speak, if the prime minister speaks a lie confidently infront of the parliament and his interior minister Chaudhry Nisar BACKS it then how can you trust such people any more? try to look from both sides that why there is a huge trust deficit between the protesting parties and the present govt.

United4Pak

Dude, if Chaudhry Nisar isn't lying then why more than 3000+ people ARE CURRENTLY behind bars? also the PTV thing i told you was discussed in alot detail from Samaa news's Nadeem malik he was quite suspicious of the findings he found remember he's one of the best unbiased investigative reporters. To tell you the truth even my dad is a a retired PTV servant he was damn suspicious of this attack too... No cameras were stolen in reality and too many people saying that it was suspicious, so thats why i consider it quite doubtful... this govt. has broken the no. lies a human can speak, if the prime minister speaks a lie confidently infront of the parliament and his interior minister Chaudhry Nisar BACKS it then how can you trust such people any more? try to look from both sides that why there is a huge trust deficit between the protesting parties and the present govt.

Well you present facts like they are from Quran Sharif or word from prophet Mohammed (pbuh). Mister, everything is said either from pro or anti imran khan perspective and you accept what side you are on. There is no lier but selective truth is spoken from both sides. Therefore, I take everything being said with caution.

for your info forget Ptv , see what has been done to geo TV and now to samaa TV just because supporters have gone out of control. http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...d-broke-his-camera-Imran-Khan-Condemns-attack

khawaja07

Well you present facts like they are from Quran Sharif or word from prophet Mohammed (pbuh). Mister, everything is said either from pro or anti imran khan perspective and you accept what side you are on. There is no lier but selective truth is spoken from both sides. Therefore, I take everything being said with caution.

for your info forget Ptv , see what has been done to geo TV and now to samaa TV just because supporters have gone out of control. http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...d-broke-his-camera-Imran-Khan-Condemns-attack

now every tv channel which sometimes gives opinion in favor of PTI or TUQ is biased now? PTV attack is controversial now due to so many credible people doubting it however what you linked just now happened actually in open area infront of everyone and if this is true for a few PTI workers then they should be kicked out at any cost and action should be taken against them and IK has again seriously condemned it :)