I am ready to come back for revolution: Altaf

yeh mera india

KARACHI: MQMs leader Altaf Hussain said on Sunday that he was willing to come back to Pakistan in order to bring revolution.
Speaking at the Khidmat-e-Khalq foundation over telephone, Altaf said that if the provinces were ready for the revolution they should speak to Rabta Committee and remove all restrictions against him.
He added that those who were worried with his statements about revolution would be more worried when they hear of his return.
"The government had not prepared an effective solution for the flood crisis," said Altaf.
He also said that, those with influence should not breach the embankments and cause harm to the locals and that action should be taken against those who do so. DawnNews

If you want to follow news on your mobile, click on http://dawn.com/mobile/ and download Pakistan's first mobile news application. Currently this application is for Nokia phones only

pkvision

it would have a good inpact on Pak politics if Mr Altaf comes in the country.

bons

An Indian, posting news about Pakistan, on a Pakistani forum, from a Pakistani newspaper. Either these Indians don't have anything left in their lives and are very excited about Pakistan or these posters are paid agents of Indian agencies.

Now about the news:
Altaf is not coming back to Pakistan in near future. Soon he will hold a telephonic address in which the participants rather listeners will request hime to stay in London and he will accept their demand and will postpone his return once again.

News main inn rehnay ke liye yeh baja thoray din baad koi na koi raag cherr deta hay.

YAHYA87

Funny thing is how come Indian member endup with Altaf Hussain in all that????I know he must have win hearts of Indian by his Partition Speech but things are DIFFERENT now and he is asking for another Army Intervention and I dont think that Favors India anyways......About the Statement then I can say is that he has to return back for one reason or another cause he wont be WILLING to die in a foreign land having NO RELATIVES around him...He already got his messed up Personal life which need his return to Pakistan and his health is also problem these days...

Ammad Hafeez

An Indian, posting news about Pakistan, on a Pakistani forum, from a Pakistani newspaper. Either these Indians don't have anything left in their lives and are very excited about Pakistan or these posters are paid agents of Indian agencies.

Now about the news:
Altaf is not coming back to Pakistan in near future. Soon he will hold a telephonic address in which the participants rather listeners will request hime to stay in London and he will accept their demand and will postpone his return once again.

News main inn rehnay ke liye yeh baja thoray din baad koi na koi raag cherr deta hay.

LOL :D Q Janab, Yeh news sunn kr hawa nikal gai kiya?? :D

Chaudhry_1960

Altaf Hussain Sahib, if you come to Pakistan your life will be in danger and if something happened to you, people of Karachi and urban Sindh will be out of control. Question is can we as Pakistanis afford another disaster ?? In my opinion Altaf Hussain should not come to Pakistan.

JewayPakistan

Look at the Drama he say'agar rabta committee ney ejazat di tu ajaoonga'.lol khud mazboot pakar kehta hey choro mujay main nai chadna.

Khurram.k

hahaha ...I knew he was dreaming of becoming the prime minister .... that SOB wants all restrictions(cases) removed against him ... so he can enter and stay freely after thousands of murders .... Pakistanis demand 10 heads for revolution ...and Altaf's is in top 3 .
1) zardari
2)shareef
3)Altaf
You guys can shuffle these names as you please.

Khurram.k

Altaf Hussain Sahib, if you come to Pakistan your life will be in danger and if something happened to you, people of Karachi and urban Sindh will be out of control. Question is can we as Pakistanis afford another disaster ?? In my opinion Altaf Hussain should not come to Pakistan.

well .... that will be a part of revolution 1960 .... some of the faces need to disappear from the face of this earth ....his is one .

Night_Hawk

well .... that will be a part of revolution 1960 .... some of the faces need to disappear from the face of this earth ....his is one .
An indian posting his decision to come to pakistan.
So these indian member of this forum workin for Altaf? interesting:)

BKKhan

Inqilab????? you mean ...again underground torchur cells, bori band lashen aur mazeed bhatta khori......
i wonder how mqm can gather a huge number of deaf people for AH speech...?
because for normal people its impossible to listen his voice