How to Capture videos from TV and Internet?

shehram

Dear All Contributors
I wonder if someone could guide me regarding following two questions:

1) How can I capture a video from a talk show going on TV?

2) How can I capture a video from a live stream going on any internet cite. ie. some Tv programme being broadcasted on some webcite?

Thanks in advance.

sangeen

1) TV tuner card or USB TV stick is required.

2) streaming sites like youtube videos can be downloaded via a software called "youtube downloader" can be found free on google.

contra

shehram bhai,
For Firefox web browser there are many addons available for grabbing and downloading online videos.
Netvideohunter is one of the best.

yhdil

I know to download video from cites like Youtube. But the problem is how to download Tv programmes which are on air. For example this one :
http://www.awaznew.com/default.asp?pageId=96

Well there are many ways to do so. You basically want to download live streaming being played on your PC. The easiest option would be to download E.M. TOTAL VIDEO CONVERTOR

Try it through torrent site, there is the link
http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5160658/E.M._Total_Video_Converter_HD_v3.50___Serial_By_ChattChitto

Once you download that and done with the instillation, go to screen capturing option and select the area of the screen that you want to record. There are various other software of such type but this one delivers the better quality.

Hope the information is helpful

shaheen_missile

yaaaaaaaar bohaaaaaaaaaaat asan kaaaam .. yey sarey trujhey muskhil tareeeka bata rahey hain ..

SAAAB SEY PELEY TU .. TV ON KERO ... PHIR APNA CAMERA YAAN HANDYCAM LAY .... ON KER .. AUR BUS TV KI TARAF ANGLE KER KAY ..PAKR KAY BETHA REH .. ..AUR HAAAN . JAAB COMERCIALS AIEN NA .. CAMERA PAUSE KER DIEN .. BAKI MEIN TO ADVISE KERON GA .. HD HANDYCAM KHAREED LAY .. SAREY LOOOG TUJHEY DUAIN DIEN GAYE !!!

i HOPE IT HELPS :dd:d:d::d:d:d:d HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA