How the best amongst man kind chose guardian caretakers for public!

btghazwa

Watch this video and see how the best amongst man kind chose guardian caretakers for public.
http://blip.tv/btghazwa/how-the-best-amongst-man-kind-chose-guardian-caretakers-for-public-6464651

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is Khilafat e Rashidah, the only political system Pakistan was made for, and this is how it can be brought about. Kindly watch the whole series wit patience, you will find all the questions answered in it. Its a 19 episode series, and the rest of the episode are being uploaded here due to the banning of youtube in Pakistan. People out side Pakistan can find this series on you tube very easily.

Our economic model is Neither democracy NOR Dictatorship!!! We the Pakistani Patriots reject Capitalism and Communism or secularism for we stand for Islam. This is the biggest deception of modern political science and media disinformation that they never talk about the THIRD option of Khilafat e Rashida model. For the Muslim youth, teachers, thinkers and philosophers, it is now absolutely critical to understand the true essence of Islamic political model. Watch our series on Khilafat e Rashida which we did in 2009. These episodes will open new discourse of thought and vision. Watch these and shake your soul. This is your challenge. Rise and take charge and respond to the liberal secularists.

1- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6469815
2- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6470202
3- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6470263
4- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6471059
5- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6472508
6- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6472722
7- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6472958
8- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6473768

9- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6475249
10- http://blip.tv/btghazwa/khilafat-e-...e-on-program-brasstacks-by-zaid-hamid-6475094

more coming soon Inshallah

phir aa gayi aap ki sawaari?........
aap se pehle bhi bohut aaye the yeh churan bechne........magar bikta nahi hai na........:(