How long will you let these Burberry people rule you? #ReclaimPakistan

Skeptic

Check the price of Handbag: 83,709.72 Rs

How Sharmila Farooqi's Burberry bag wreaked havoc in the Sindh Assembly

570b7e4d86d33.jpg

Provincial minister Sharmila Farooqi's handbag created quite a stir at the Sindh Assembly today — but you'll never guess why.
The bag wasn't the center of attention because it was super stylish. It caught everyone's eye because Sharmila had left it unattended, leaving fellow ministers to wonder whether there was a bomb in the bag — you know, airport-style 'unattended luggage.'

The situation did not last long as Sharmila, upon her return, claimed the bag.From our vantage point the bag looks like a classic Burberry tote, which checks in at $895 or so.We're pretty sure Sharmila would've been mad if it had ended up in a bucket of water!

source

lurker

83,000 Rs is not a lot of money. That's actually way less. I have seen regular Pakistani women carry around original LV bags which cost way way more than 83,000 Rs. Some of those have a starting price of over $1500. And these are regular Pakistani women. Yeh to phir bhi political leader hai from a rich background. Dunno what the big deal is. awein shayad paido pakistanis don't know the prices of such bags and haven't seen how people live outside of Pakistan. haha.

Talwar Gujjar

83,000 Rs is not a lot of money. That's actually way less. I have seen regular Pakistani women carry around original LV bags which cost way way more than 83,000 Rs. Some of those have a starting price of over $1500. And these are regular Pakistani women. Yeh to phir bhi political leader hai from a rich background. Dunno what the big deal is. awein shayad paido pakistanis don't know the prices of such bags and haven't seen how people live outside of Pakistan. haha.

Did you ever try to figure out why people trust them and not you---their supposed saviors??

Skeptic

This politician is from a country where million of women are on the road for their survival

DSCF8345.JPG

Talwar Gujjar

This politician is from a country where million of women are on the road for their survival

Yes, everybody knows that, but she is approachable and your leader is not. She will extend some help, however modest, to ordinary folks, but your leader will cater exclusively to his elite only, and snare at you as if he is doing this for your good.

Ali Sha

This is probably one of the cheapest bags out of our collection. Just inquire about the prices of each of her wedding dresses and you will find out they were in excess of 10 lakhs.

Fakhre Alam

Change will only come if people will stop selling their votes just for few thousand rupees. People of Sindh and Punjab are doing that since many decades.

Meharban Mehroo

Yes, everybody knows that, but she is approachable and your leader is not. She will extend some help, however modest, to ordinary folks, but your leader will cater exclusively to his elite only, and snare at you as if he is doing this for your good.
ye Orat or iska Baap dono Corrupt declare ho choken hen, Musharraf ke dor me ye Pilli bargain kr ky Choti the

PAK KING

App na ager kalsoom nawaz k bags dhakay hotay to ya bag kisi faqer ka laghta akher shermila b to politican hay mianarawi achi cheaz hoti hay

Toe bags are not this expensive, usually about $ 100-180 and less on sale.neverthless kaunsay us kay baap kay paisay thay? meray tumharay, ghareebon ka maal hai chalo jub tak chalay.