History of Islam (Jang e Jamal)

babadeena

I have just seen first video:
a) war was between two believers (as Moulana is saying).
b) war between believers is not the war Fee sabeel lillah, then how this moulana is saying that 10,000 were Shaheeds.?

This war was pruely on politics, nothing to do with religion, left certain wounds in muslims which are not still healed. The whole of Ummah
divided for ever. That for me, is the punishment from Allah. Rest Allah knows the best. Our history is full of blood for worldly gains, politics and government.

ALZULFIQAR

b) war between believers is not the war Fee sabeel lillah, then how this moulana is saying that 10,000 were Shaheeds.?

This war was pruely on politics, nothing to do with religion, left certain wounds in muslims which are not still healed. The whole of Ummah
divided for ever. That for me, is the punishment from Allah. Rest Allah knows the best. Our history is full of blood for worldly gains, politics and government.

did you hear first time about this war?

Janbazz

stop it Alizulfiqar , what the hell you are trying to prove here huh ?? i am sure you are not even shia or sunni , you cant be muslim . shame on you for discussing such topics . this is not religious forum . go to any religious forum you SOB ! even if you are shia or belongs to its sub sect , dude you are really not helping in either way .

ALZULFIQAR

stop it Alizulfiqar , what the hell you are trying to prove here huh ?? i am sure you are not even shia or sunni , you cant be muslim . shame on you for discussing such topics . this is not religious forum . go to any religious forum you SOB ! even if you are shia or belongs to its sub sect , dude you are really not helping in either way .

why shame on me? is it not reality?

Zulfiqar !

Could u tell me,

Who is the speaker ?

Do u have rest of the videos ?

Thanks

TheLast Prophet (SAW) forewarned the Ummah

why shame on me? is it not reality?

There many other realities as well. It is a period to the time about which the the Last Prophet (SAW) forewarned the Ummah. And there are many Ahadees about it which tell us how to behave in the situations like Jang-e-Safeen and Fitna-e-Kharjia. The period of the fourth Khalifa-e-Rashid The Sher-e-Khuda Janab Ali-ul-Murtaza (RA) has been replete with such sad and tragic incidents for which Ummah is still bleeding. And most of the honorable Ulama-e-Haq from Shia and Sunni schools of thought advice the common people to be away from this period of Fitna unless you have sound knowledge about Quraan-o-Sunnah.

It takes great wisdom, knowledge, patience to touch upon this period of time in the history of Ummah. You might be a very knowledgeable scholar, but the majority of the people on this forum may not have a thorough knowledge about the subject incident. Putting such incident for debate on the forums like these is nothing but................May Allah guide you.

AliZulfiqar! This forum is turning to be an Indian propa****a machine against Pakistan. Where Indians have all the rights to attack your ideology, and the moment you respond the moderators will get dearly hurt and rush to the rescue of their Indian patterns. So you are requested to please avoid from such debates which put us in a useless arguments/brawl and tow the agenda of the Zionist with the help of this forum.

Rizwan2009

Don't Criticize Sahaba Karam as they were most noble & pious people in the Umma.

Ulma-e-Karam has prohibited to talk about these issues. We don't know the reality only Allah Knows better.

sahiL

Alizulfiqar mere bhai u have fully right to do some research on the topic b4 posting such comments.....
don,t just listen to this scholar.....there r hundreds of sources out there bro.....then come up with the proof....don,t just be like....oh it was a political war....
no offense thooo

ALZULFIQAR

Don't Criticize Sahaba Karam as they were most noble & pious people in the Umma.

Ulma-e-Karam has prohibited to talk about these issues. We don't know the reality only Allah Knows better.
Dear Rizwan. Thanks for your reply. Believe me i do respect Sahabas and if i post these videos it not means that i am criticizing them.
If we can talk about other wars of Islam we must talk about these war too and allot of people still do not know about these Fitnas and we must try to discover why it happened and who was the responsible and how we can stop in future like these wars between Muslims. Its not hidden realities that just Allah knows better if today people discovering Allah and becoming Muslim then muslims also discover about these problems.
I do believe that Sahaha were most noble and pious people among Umma because they lived in time of Mohammad pbuh but we also must know that they were also humans and all of them were not same in faith because of this in Quran allot of times Allah told Mohammad pbuh about Munafkeen and in Quran you can find out one special sura about Munafkeen these people were between sahahas. About Munafkeen Allah knows better.. i did not write in any post that who was munafik.
sorry if i hurt you..

Alizulfiqar mere bhai u have fully right to do some research on the topic b4 posting such comments.....
don,t just listen to this scholar.....there r hundreds of sources out there bro.....then come up with the proof....don,t just be like....oh it was a political war....
no offense thooo

May allah bless you.

ALZULFIQAR

no offense thooo

Thanks SahiL bhai.. thanks that you wrote me BHAI.. other wise here people think maybe i am shia or some agent of other country and try to make a fitna here.. yes i did search before posting these videos and i did not post videos from any shia allam. Actually it was a big surprise for me when i saw this video that one Sunni allama talking about this war.. tell me the truth ever you heard about this war or war of Safeen from any sunni allama?
Yes its true that here are hundreds of sources that you can discover allot of things about history of islam..if we can study about world war one and world war second then we must read our history too... and i think it was not just a political war because you can find out many haddiths about this war and Mohammad pbuh told about this war before happening and also told who will be on HAQ and who will be Wrong.

Unity of Ummah!

Dear Rizwan. Thanks for your reply. Believe me i do respect Sahabas and if i post these videos it not means that i am criticizing them.
If we can talk about other wars of Islam we must talk about these war too and allot of people still do not know about these Fitnas and we must try to discover why it happened and who was the responsible and how we can stop in future like these wars between Muslims. Its not hidden realities that just Allah knows better if today people discovering Allah and becoming Muslim then muslims also discover about these problems.
I do believe that Sahaha were most noble and pious people among Umma because they lived in time of Mohammad pbuh but we also must know that they were also humans and all of them were not same in faith because of this in Quran allot of times Allah told Mohammad pbuh about Munafkeen and in Quran you can find out one special sura about Munafkeen these people were between sahahas. About Munafkeen Allah knows better.. i did not write in any post that who was munafik.
sorry if i hurt you..

Jazakallah for clarification. My Dear Brother! As illness is cured by specialist doctors, such issues involving the hypersensitive issues like the tribulation period of Muslim Ummah may not discussed in the public, it should be discussed among and in the presence of learned Ulamma-e-Haq from Shia and Sunni. Believe me I have this experience and I have found very cordial relations and mutual respect among Ulema-e-Haq of both the schools of thought. Moreover, anybody who likes to have knowledge about this tribulation period must have thorough knowledge about Quraan-e-Pak, Seerah Nabwi, Seerah Shahaba-e-Ikram, and Khilafat-e-Rashida so that he is not misguided.

Rizwan2009

sorry if i hurt you..

If you will research, you will find the main problem during Jang-e- Jamal & Jang-e-Saffain, Yahood had make a plan to damage Islamic State they sent a yahoodi Abdullah Ibne Saba who declared himself Muslim but he was totally busy in propa****a against Sahaba Karam & khilafat-e-Rashida. This man firstly divided Muslims and made Shian-e-Ali. Sahaba Karam understood his pilot. They knew that this man was dividing Muslim Umma in groups. So they wanted to avoide Jang-o-Jadal at that time. Jang-e-Jammal was because of the pilot prepared by Abdullah Ibne Saba and his fellows. Abdullah Ibne Saba and his fellows propagated for the Qisas of Hazrat Usman-e- Ghani Raziallah Talah Unhu not because they were sincere with Islam & Muslims but they knew that Qatils were not seen due to night darkness. So in this way Muslims will fight each other and Khilafate Rashida & Islamic State will be weakened. Sahaba Karam were fully aware of this pilot and they ended this fitna very intellegently.

ALZULFIQAR

It was not matter of Qisas.. most of them were playing in hands of Banu Umaya.. and its very sad in Islamic history that all of islamic history writen during the Banu Umaya and Banu Abbas time and they were very against of Banu Hashim. Its written very openly in islamic books that who were involved in murder of Hazrat Usman ra. If you think there was just one person Abdullah ibne saba which was making this propa****a its wrong. what do you think that just one person could play this game? no.. behind were banu Umaya even when Harzrat Mohammad pbuh passed away and Janaza was at home many of Sahaba went out of Medina and even they did not participate in Janaza..during this time Abu Safian came to Hazrat Ali and offered him support but Hazrat ALi refused that support that not to have any fitna. you must remember hadiths of Mohammad pbuh that Ali is with Haq and Haq is with Ali.. it means if Hazrat Ali come out against someone then you must think who was on HAQ.... and search who did not attend the Janaza of Mohammad pbuh just because of Khalafat...

Very nice. You are purposely spreading fitna among the people og the differnt sects in the name of posting some 'historical' evidences so as to 'educate' us all. However you have very conveniently forgotten that whatever the arguments, they points of view of the Shia and Sunni sects are totally opposite on many things and they both look at events from a differnt perspective. This means you cannot rally them onto one side or another because one thinks one thing is white and the other sees it as black and there is no way they will see it any other way.

So stop inciting hatred here. I have raised my voice against sectarianism on this forum before and I will do it again. I will request the admins to stop this thread before things get out of hand.

behind were banu Umaya even when Harzrat Mohammad pbuh passed away and Janaza was at home many of Sahaba went out of Medina and even they did not participate in Janaza..during this time Abu Safian came to Hazrat Ali and offered him support but Hazrat ALi refused that support that not to have any fitna. you must remember hadiths of Mohammad pbuh that Ali is with Haq and Haq is with Ali.. it means if Hazrat Ali come out against someone then you must think who was on HAQ.... and search who did not attend the Janaza of Mohammad pbuh just because of Khalafat.

This is a classic example of you promoting the Shia school of thought even though you proclaim might proclaim to be otherwise.
Dont push agendas under disguise because somethings are very plain to see in your script.

The speaker clearly explained the event started from martyrdom of Hazrat Umer R are revenge of Anti-Islam forces from Islam. Pre-Islamic enmity between Banu Hashim and Ummya was exploited to gain that goal.

How long will we keep this issue alive to damage ourselves?

mrbaig

بات تو سچ ہے مگر بات ہے رسوائی کی
یہ تاریخ ہے میرے بھائی،بارہا پڑھی ،بارہا سنی۔یہ واقع حضور کی وفات کے صرف پچیس سال بعد پیش آیا۔اس سے پچھلا عرصہ بھی مسلمانوں کے لہو سے رنگین ہے ۔میں یہی تو ان مذہبی ٹھیکیداروں سے پوچھتا ہوں کہ تم جو کبھی نظام مصطفی اور کبھی نفاذ شریعت کے خوبصورت نعرے لگا گراس بھیڑ جیسی قوم کو گمراہ کرتے رہتے ہو۔یہ بتاؤ کہ اگر اسلام کا کوئی مقررہ نظام حکمرانی ہوتا تو نبیpbuh کی وفات کے فوری بعد یہ کشت و خون کیوں ہوا؟؟نظام خلافت رائج کرنے کے متمنی لوگو یہ بتاؤکہ سوائے پہلے خلیفہ کے باقی تین خلفہ اپنوں ہی کے ہاتھوں شہید کیوں ہوئے؟یہ سازشیں ان کے درمیان ہویئں جو حضورpbuhکے ساتھی تھے۔اب تو مسلمانوں میں۷۲سے بھی زیادہ فرقے بن چکے ہیں ہر ایک کی مسجد الگ ہے۔مگر یہ کاروباری لوگ اسلامی نظام،اسلامی نظام کی رٹ لگا گے اپنی دکانداری چمکا رہے ہیں۔خدا کے لیئے پاکستان پہ رحم کرو۔

Night-Hawk

محترم جناب الزلفقار صاحب ! خوش رھیں ! میں نے آپ کی پوسٹس بھی پڑھی ہیں اور اس جنگ کے متعلق پہلے بھی پڑھ چکا ہوں --- ایک میری بات ہمیشہ یاد رکھیں کہ ہمارے لیے نمونہ صرف نبی اکرم pbuhکی ذات اقدس ہے صحابہ کرم سے بھی ہم رہنمائی مختلف امور میں لے سکتے ہیں لیکن وہاں اختلاف رائے ہے اور رہے گا --- لیکن اس کے باوجود تاریخ نے یہ ثابت کیا کہ مختلف نکتہ ہاے نظر جب تک آپس میں پر امن اور بقاۓ باہمی کے اصول کے مطابق رہنا چاہیں تو تو رہ سکتے ہیں ---- اسلام پر قائم رہنے کے لیے اور ایک دوسرے کو برداشت کرنے کے لیے صرف بنیادی چیزوں پر اتفاق راۓ ضروری ہوتا ہے ---- تو سوال یہ پیدا ہوتا ہے کہ کیوں ہم مسلمانوں کے درمیان دانستہ یا نا دانستہ ایک ایسی بحث چھیڑیں کہ آپس میں بدمزگی پیدا ہو اور بات تکرار اور پھر لڑائی تک پونھچ جاۓ ---- اور یہ بات جانتے ہوے بھی ہم ثانوی باتوں میں پڑ جائیں کہ ان سے آپ کے مسلمان ہونے اور نا ہونے کا فیصلہ نہیں ہوتا --- تو کیا ایسا کرنے سے ہم خدا کی نافرمانی کے مرتکب نہیں ہوں گے جس نے قرآن میں واضح طور پہ حکم دیا ہے

و اعتصمو بحبل اللہ جمعیا ولا تفرقو

اور

اللہ سبحان و تعالیٰ کا ارشادِ عظیم ہے:
تم ان لوگوں کی طرح نہ ہو جانا جنہوں نے اپنے پاس روشن دلیلیں آ جانے کے بعد بھی تفرقہ ڈالا اور اختلاف کیا، انہی لوگوں کے لئے بڑا عذاب ہے۔

(اٰل عِمْرٰن ۔١٠٥)

حضرت عبداللہ بن عمرو بن العاص رضی اللہ عنہ کہتے ہیں کہ ایک دن میں دوپہر کے وقت رسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کی خدمت میں حاضر ہوا۔ آپ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے دو آدمیوں کی آواز سنی جو کسی آیت کی نسبت آپس میں اختلاف کر رہے تھے۔ پس رسول اکرم صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم ہمارے پاس آئے اور آپ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کے چہرہ ء مبارک پر غصّہ کے آثار ظاہر تھے۔ آپ نے فرمایا: بات یہی ہے کہ تم سے پہلے لوگ کتاب اللہ میں اختلاف کرنے ہی کے سبب ہلاک ہو گئے۔ ( مشکوٰۃ شریف ، باب الاعتصام ، صفحہ نمبر :٢٠ )

اگر ہم یہ فیصلہ کر لیتے ہیں کہ خلافت ان کا نہیں ان کا حق تھا تو کیا آپ حقدار کو اس کا حق دلانے کی پوزیشن میں ہیں ؟ --- جب پوچھا جاۓ کہ آخری خلیفہ نے اپنا حق کیوں نہیں لیا تو کئی لوگ کہتے ہیں کہ صبر کیا اور اللہ صبر والوں کے ساتھ ہے تو اس سے آپکے بقول انکی سیرت کا سب سے نمایاں پہلو صبر سامنے آتا ہے تو کیا آپ نبی pbuhکی امّت کی بہتری کے لیے اتنا بھی نہیں کر سکتے کے خلیفہ چہارم کی طرح صبر کر لیں --- کیا ضرورت ہے ان متنازعہ قصّوں کو دور حاضر میں بیان کرنے کی کہ جس کا فائدہ تو کوئی ناں ہو لیکن خلق خدا میں نفاق مزید بڑھ جاۓ--- اور ہم لوگ جن کے ایمان کی حالت یہ ہے کہ فرض عبادت بھی ٹھیک سے نہیں ادا کر سکتے تو کیا ہم فروعی معاملات میں الجھ کے مسلمانوں میں نفاق اور تفرقہ پیدا کرنے کا جرم بھی اپنے سر لیں ؟ ---- مرے بھائی سوچیے اس تاریخ جس کو کہ پہلے عرب صرف بیان کرتے رہے اور پھر ایرانی لکھتے رہے اس میں کئی جھول موجود ہیں --- یہ کام آپ علماے سو پر چھوڑ دیں جو اسی طرح کی ایک بحث میں الجھے ہوے تھے اور اپنی آخرت خراب کر رہے تھے کہ خدا نے دنیا میں بھی ان پی عذاب نازل فرمایا -- جی ہاں میرا اشارہ ١٢٥٨ کے سقوط بغداد کی طرف ہے جس میں ہلاکو خان نے شیعہ اور سنی میں تفریق کیے بغیر صرف مسلمانوں کو قتل کیا اور ٢٠ لاکھ مسلمانوں کا ہنستا بستا شہر اجاڑ کے رکھ دیا اور دور دور تک آبادی کا نام و نشان تک مٹ گیا --- وہی بغداد جس کی شان و شوکت کی کوئی مثال نہیں تھی --- سعدی نے اس پہ کیا خوب نوحہ لکھا

پردہ داری می کند در قصر قیصر عنکبوت
بوم نوبت می زند بر گنبد افراسیاب

Spider holds watch in the temple of Caesar,
Owlet beats the drum on the tower of Afrasiab.

بات تو سچ ہے مگر بات ہے رسوائی کی [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]​

رسولوں کو ان کی قوموں نے کس ظلم و ستم کا نشانہ نہیں بنایا، قتل بھی کر دیا، کیا اللہ اور پیغمبر ناکام ہو گۓ؟
انسانوں کی ہدایت کے لیے اللہ نے سوا لاکھ کے قریب پیغمبر مبعوس فرماۓ، پھر بھی مسلمان کہلانے والے کم ہیں. کیا اللہ کا نظام ہدایت ناکام ہو گیا؟

پچیس سال نا سہی پچیس دن ہی سہی اسلام کا نظام اپنی آب و تاب کے ساتھ قائم تھا، کوئی اور نظام اپنی کتابی تعریف کے مطابق ایک دن بھی قائم رہا؟

ابراہم لنکن اور جے ایف کینڈی قتل ہوۓ، پھر بھی جمہوریت زندہ باد

گاندھی، اندرا اور راجیو گاندھی کا قتل، گولڈن ٹمپل پر حملہ، بابری مسجد کا انہدام، سمجھوتہ ایکسپرس پر حملہ، احمد آباد کے بلوے پھر بھی بھارت سب سے بڑی جمہوری سیکولر ریاست

موجودہ کساد بازاری، بنک اور کمپنیوں کا دیوالہ پھر بھی سرمادارانہ نظام اور سودی کاروبار پر کوئی نام نہیں

عمر رضی اللہ جنھوں نے اپنے بیٹے کو دررے لگواۓ، اگر کوئی ان کو غیر منصف سمجھے تو اس کی سمجھ غلط ہے

عثمان رضی اللہ نے محض ارادے کی بنا پر اپنے قاتلوں کے خلاف کوئی اقدام نہیں کیا، کہ جب تک جرم نا ہو جاۓ سزا کیسے دی جاۓ. کیا کوئی دوسری مثال ہے؟

حضرت علی رضی اللہ کو زبان کی پاسداری کے جرم میں شہید کر دیا گیا، حضرت علی غلط تھے یا وہ نظام جس کے وہ علمبردار تھے؟

فرقوں کا تعلق مذهب سے ہے، نظام کا تعلق دین سے ہے. سود، شراب، زنا، جوا ہر فرقے میں حرام ہے. دین کو اس سے کوئی غرض نہیں ہے کے ہاتھ سینے پر با ندھے جائیں یا ناف کے نیچے، روزہ غروب آفتاب کے وقت کھولا جاۓ یا پانچ منٹ بعد.

حقیقت یہ ہے کے استبدادی نظام کے بنیفشریز اور غلام اپنے گلے سڑے نظام کو بچانے کے لیے اسلام کے خلاف بے سر و پا پروپیگنڈا کر رہے ہیں