Hindu nationalists arrested after targeting Pakistani actors

hans

[h=2]Police arrested 24 Hindu nationalists after they barged onto the set of a hit Indian reality television show on Tuesday to protest its inclusion of two actors from Pakistan.[/h]
hindu_1732695c.jpg

The Shiv Sena activists stormed the gates of a bungalow where the "Bigg Boss" show is filmed to pressure producers to remove Pakistani model Veena Malik and actor Ali Saleem, who is known for his TV persona Begum Nawazish Ali.

Lonavala senior police inspector Balraj Lengle said no one was injured, but the 24 activists have been charged with trespassing. Lonavala is a town about 62 miles from Mumbai.

Source: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/...rrested-after-targeting-Pakistani-actors.html

chandbibi

This news is dated 5th Oct 2010. A lot of water has flown under the bridge since then and Veena Malik is very safely working in India and so are other pakistani artists like Ali Zafar. Infact talented pakistanis find a very warm welcome in India where nobody is called a Mirasi for being god gifted, bold, beautiful, and in your face. If that were not the case, they would have packed their bags and gone away long ago with or without shiv sena's interference.

Police arrested 24 Hindu nationalists after they barged onto the set of a hit Indian reality television show on Tuesday to protest its inclusion of two actors from Pakistan.

hindu_1732695c.jpg

The Shiv Sena activists stormed the gates of a bungalow where the "Bigg Boss" show is filmed to pressure producers to remove Pakistani model Veena Malik and actor Ali Saleem, who is known for his TV persona Begum Nawazish Ali.

Lonavala senior police inspector Balraj Lengle said no one was injured, but the 24 activists have been charged with trespassing. Lonavala is a town about 62 miles from Mumbai.

Source: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/...rrested-after-targeting-Pakistani-actors.html

Young_Blood

I request to shiv seena k Veena Malik ka putlaa nahi haqeeqat main ussey sarr e aam jala do,, beileve me pakistan ke majority aap ke WAH WAH karey ge,,,,

Young_Blood

good advice but does not she burning lot of people with her attitude :P

qureshi sahab bus apni apni choice hai,, werna veena se ziada attitude wali bazar e husn main aik mutton kerhaie k rate main mil jati hein,,, pata nahi log kiun ussey pasand kertey hein,na mou na matha,,,,

littlemaster

Police arrested 24 Hindu nationalists after they barged onto the set of a hit Indian reality television show on Tuesday to protest its inclusion of two actors from Pakistan.

hindu_1732695c.jpg

\

these post will not DRYCLEAN you ,,, still you are an indain mole.:lol::lol::lol:

hans

As always you seem to miss the target, reason for the post was a reminder ..... how loved we are at International forum.
Get my point?

When Art and Literature start to die within a country, you know its bearings. Ask your self why?

\

these post will not DRYCLEAN you ,,, still you are an indain mole.:lol::lol::lol:

islamabadi6

hindu_1732695c.jpg

What shoudl we do with your 2 year old story? Did you jsut wake up ?

littlemaster

As always you seem to miss the target, reason for the post was a reminder ..... how loved we are at International forum.
Get my point?

When Art and Literature start to die within a country, you know its bearings. Ask your self why?

still you are an indian mole and this will be labeled always:P

A.Ali.T

qureshi sahab bus apni apni choice hai,, werna veena se ziada attitude wali bazar e husn main aik mutton kerhaie k rate main mil jati hein,,, pata nahi log kiun ussey pasand kertey hein,na mou na matha,,,,

آجکل مٹن کڑاہی کا کیا ریٹ چل رہا ہے