Hello Indians......

Zionist Hindu

EID MUBARAK
To all the non muslims and Indian Muslims who visit this forum, In past couple of days I have seen this forum get really aggressive. Indians are bashing pakis and pakis are bashing Indians in never ending circular war. Usually there used to be one post regarding India and we all bashed each other in that post for fun, which I thought was normal. Neighbours usually fight don't they? But now there are 4-5 posts a days regarding India and each side trying to over do the other side by recycling heinous, absurd and sometimes disgusting things from you tube or web. Both sides will loose this war because India and Pakistan are extremely poor countries with very low literacy rate. As Socrates said ignorance is biggest sin. There are lots of ignorant people in our subcontinent who sin all the time. Therefore there will not be lack of garbage to sling at each other even if we do that for next 5 years. This however destroys the atmosphere of this forum after all this is Pakistani forum and India shouldn't concern them that much.
My request to all non-pakis to refrain from defending India by attacking Pakistan for at least a week after all this is Muslims holy month of ramadan and I guess 9th September is EID. Just imagine our starving friends have to sit in front of of computer whole day and search for rubbish against India instead of focusing on spiritual aspect of ramadan. Remember what ****hi said 'an eye for and eye will make whole world blind'. So if someone says something about our belief, our culture and motherland then just ignore his ignorance. Our country and faith doesn't need defenders.
This forum is extremely addictive and extremely hard to quit. However I will keep my presence to once a week on Fridays, So as not to be burden and be a source of heart pain for the members. But as long as there are unjustified comments I will answer them (once a week).
In the end I (on behalf of all non Muslims of siasat.pk) want to wish all the Muslims A happy ramadan and Happy EID. I pray to God for the betterment of Pakistanis who are suffering from floods and other disasters. I hope all the problems will be resolved and Pakistan becomes what Jinnah wished for a prosperous, peaceful, secular and democratic country.
Hindustan jindabad - pakistan jindabad
NAMASKAR

zjamal

hello....im a pakistani and i love my country so much i can die for it....but your the first person from india jis ke liay i have developed deep respect....thank u sooo much for coming on this forum n addressing both the nations....u have done a great job n i can only say we need more ppl like u on this forum....

swisspak

I believe its better for our indian friends to put their efforts in highlighting their own problems back home, like we do. Its a healthy practise and the blame game serves none here. We know what the indians really are and the indians know us very well too!l. So guys lets build something positive here. Lets not make a serious forum dirty cuz of some sting fishes here.

To all the non muslims and Indian Muslims who visit this forum, In past couple of days I have seen this forum get really aggressive. Indians are bashing pakis and pakis are bashing Indians in never ending circular war. Usually there used to be one post regarding India and we all bashed each other in that post for fun, which I thought was normal. Neighbours usually fight don't they? But now there are 4-5 posts a days regarding India and each side trying to over do the other side by recycling heinous, absurd and sometimes disgusting things from you tube or web. Both sides will loose this war because India and Pakistan are extremely poor countries with very low literacy rate. As Socrates said ignorance is biggest sin. There are lots of ignorant people in our subcontinent who sin all the time. Therefore there will not be lack of garbage to sling at each other even if we do that for next 5 years. This however destroys the atmosphere of this forum after all this is Pakistani forum and India shouldn't concern them that much.
My request to all non-pakis to refrain from defending India by attacking Pakistan for at least a week after all this is Muslims holy month of ramadan and I guess 9th September is EID. Just imagine our starving friends have to sit in front of of computer whole day and search for rubbish against India instead of focusing on spiritual aspect of ramadan. Remember what ****hi said 'an eye for and eye will make whole world blind'. So if someone says something about our belief, our culture and motherland then just ignore his ignorance. Our country and faith doesn't need defenders.
This forum is extremely addictive and extremely hard to quit. However I will keep my presence to once a week on Fridays, So as not to be burden and be a source of heart pain for the members. But as long as there are unjustified comments I will answer them (once a week).
In the end I (on behalf of all non Muslims of siasat.pk) want to wish all the Muslims A happy ramadan and Happy EID. I pray to God for the betterment of Pakistanis who are suffering from floods and other disasters. I hope all the problems will be resolved and Pakistan becomes what Jinnah wished for a prosperous, peaceful, secular and democratic country.
NAMASKAR

Thanks for your this Friendly post but Jinnah have never wished Pakistan to be Secular State and it would never be . You should ejoy yours secularism in India. We don't need Secularism in Pakistan.

realist1

For mr. Indian!!

Thanks for Mr. Indian's well wishes. But at the end you made a mistake as you are born to do. Quoted wrong wishes of Quaid-e-azam. He did'nt wanted SECULAR Pakistan. So dont mislead our Pakistani nation. ' Baghal main churee munh main ram ram '.

Regards,
Pakistan Zindabad

sysman8

Thanks for Mr. Indian's well wishes. But at the end you made a mistake as you are born to do. Quoted wrong wishes of Quaid-e-azam. He did'nt wanted SECULAR Pakistan. So dont mislead our Pakistani nation. ' Baghal main churee munh main ram ram '.

Regards,
Pakistan Zindabad

I totally agree with u my pakistani brother...now its a new trick for banyas..for there bullshit..

PAINDO

I pray to God for the betterment of Pakistanis who are suffering from floods and other disasters. I hope all the problems will be resolved and Pakistan becomes what Jinnah wished for a prosperous, peaceful, secular and democratic country.
NAMASKAR

Kuda ki kasam hamri zati aap say koi dushmni nahi , hamri dosti aor dushmni sir aor sirf Allah kay liey hay aor app logo ki dusmni hum say zati bina per hay , hazaron sall ham nay tum par hakoomat ki mager tumhari chalakion nay akbar ko joda bai say biah kar deen e allahi ka aik nia namona paish kar dia ham nay kabhi bhee tumhian gulam kay roop mian nahi dekha hamisha Allah say dua ki kay ye mazloom kalma haq pad kar hamarey dini bhai ban jaian mager tumhari ankho per to Amrica ka chashmah Aor Israil ka surmah laga howa hay , Hamian yeh kahney mian koi sharam mehsoos nahi hoti kay aik waqt mian hamrey badoan na bhi kalma e haq ada kia thha , Baqi rahi Qaid e Azam r ki bat kay wo kisay pakistan chahtey they baqool tumhary ager wo jamhor siculer chahtey they to pher alg mulk bananey ka maqsad foat ho jata hay khuda ki qasam hamian pakistan ki sarhdian badi karney ka koi shoq nahi hay mager india mian kalma e haq ki sada laga do aor pakistan tohfe mian lay lo

It was a very good initiator from H - Z

This should have come from our Pakistani Fellows, but some how some initiate and that is fair enough,

Please accept my humble request, this is month of Ramadan, where we need to keep our self more in control than other months.

I believe its better for our indian friends to put their efforts in highlighting their own problems back home, like we do. Its a healthy practise and the blame game serves none here. We know what the indians really are and the indians know us very well too!l. So guys lets build something positive here. Lets not make a serious forum dirty cuz of some sting fishes here.

A agree 100%. They should go back to their boundaries and do as they please. They shouldnt be here to begin with

Regards,
Pakistan Zindabad

When Indians have nothing to they dump friendly posts in siasat

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Well ZH you need not even bother visiting this forum even once a week as i am sure we'll survive without you!.You'll naturally be outnumbered here by us Pakistanis so like it or leave it!

Thanks for your prayers but don't forget to say a few for your 450 million people who live on the streets of India!

Well ZH you need not even bother visiting this forum even once a week as i am sure we'll survive without you!.You'll naturally be outnumbered here by us Pakistanis so like it or leave it!

Thanks for your prayers but don't forget to say a few for your 450 million people who live on the streets of India!

well said to the citizen of the world's largest hypocrisy, India

Zionist Hindu

hello....im a pakistani and i love my country so much i can die for it....but your the first person from india jis ke liay i have developed deep respect....thank u sooo much for coming on this forum n addressing both the nations....u have done a great job n i can only say we need more ppl like u on this forum....

Thanks for a nice comment. I am not prepared to die for my country or religion, My life is too valuable ;) my respect for Pakistanis increases every time I read comments like that.

Zionist Hindu

Regards,
Pakistan Zindabad

I thought Jinnah was a very secular man. I thought He didn't want to make Pakistan into typical Islamic nation such as Saudi Arabia. However what kind system Pakistan has is non of my concern as long as it is democratic and that which respects the right of the minorities.

Zionist Hindu

I don't think those 450 million people from India visit siasat.pk.However I do pray for them.By looking at India's growth rate for recent years it feels like my prayers have begun to be answered atlas.

Zionist Hindu

When Indians have nothing to they dump friendly posts in siasat

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Hey Gazoo what are you doing in my post. By the way eid mubarak. Please ask god to give you some wisdom. You really need it . I believe every old men should have bit of wisdom? Its better to let go of hate in this mature age...... but then again it won't be enjoyable here without your stupid, false and sometimes racist comments. So keep up the good work.

hans

"Jinnah wished for a prosperous, peaceful, secular and democratic country".

As a Pakistani, I need to know where did Jinnah mentioned that he wanted a Islamic Country? If Pakistan was to be a 100% Muslim country, why do we have white area in our flag?
This notion of being a pure Islamic state and Islamic fort came into existence around Zia time. Before that Pakistan was just Pakistan... nothing more nothing less. Every one lived a peaceful life.. Now even if we were to consider that Pakistan to be an Islamic country ... the next big question that drops on our head is what fikah will Pakistan be ruled under.

Existence of Islam cant stand alone. We need to know under which Islamic rule / doctrine would you like to play or govern this country.

Now that is one big bug under the white sheet.