Headley's confession exposes Pakistan's 26/11 guilt.

Nepali Pandit

My comment: "Now everybody knows that ISI is a terrorist organization". Paki army and ISI will destroy Pakistan one day. Army should't be above civilian government. Pakistan government should bring Army and intelligence under civilian control.
CNN-IBN

Pakistani-American David Coleman Headley, who has confessed scouting targets for the 2008 Mumbai terrorist strike, has told Indian investigators Pakistani militant leader Hafeez Saeed was the mastermind behind the attacks in which the ISI played an active and key role.
A team of National Investigation Agency (NIA) interrogators questioned Headley for 34 hours from June 3 to June 9 over the role he and Pakistanis played in carrying out the attacks on Mumbai.
Headley told NIA officials that Saeed, founder of the Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT) militant group, planned, controlled and executed the Mumbai attacks. The ISI provided the background intelligence and financing

ccording to Headley, the conspirators original plan was to target a conference of software engineers at the Taj Hotel in Mumbai in March 2008. The plan was changed later and The Trident Hotel and the Jewish Chabad House were added to the list of targets.
Headley has identified voices of three LeT leaders who acted as handlers of the terrorists who attacked the Taj Hotel and Chabad House. He has said that Sajid Majeed coordinated the Chabad House attack and Abu Qahafa focused on the Taj. Qahafa's nephew was among the 10 terrorists killed in the Mumbai attack.
Headley has also said Lashkar commander Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi was a co-conspirator in the attack.
Headley used his mother-in-law's camera and a Sony Ericsson cellphone given to him by the ISI to shoot videos of targets in June 2008.
He has revealed that Shiv Sena chief Bal Thackeray chief was on Saeed's hit-list. Saeed, chief the banned Islamic charity group Jamaat-ud-Dawa, believes Thackeray has harmed Muslims and spoke about attacking him when the attacks on Mumbai were being planned.
Headley exposes Pakistan
Hedaley's confession demolishes Pakistan's argument that non-state actors were to blame for the attacks and none of its official institutions was involved.
Instead, he says the ISI was so involved in planning the attacks that it even cleared the weapons used by the Mumbai terrorists.
Headley has told the NIA that Pakistan Navy frogmen guided him at Lashkar camp in Muzaffarabad, the capital of Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir. The ISI funded him for his surveillance of targets in Mumbai.
The Pakistani-American says ISI handles every important LeT member and Shuja Pasha, the Director General of the intelligence agency, visited Lakhvi in jail after the Mumbai attacks.
He claims the Laskhar was first planned to attack Mumbai via sea in September 2008 and the ISI had even acquired a Rs 25-lakh boat for it.
Headley has also said how Pakistani could be involved in the July 2006 attacks on Mumbai local trains. The train attacks were a part of the Karachi project headed by Abdurremhan Pasha. The perpetrators were Indians but Pakistan masterminded them, he has said.
Headley had plans beyond being a scout for the Mumbai terror attacks: he intended to settle down in India as a Lashkar agent.

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/headleys-confession-exposes-paks-2611-guilt/126628-3.html?from=tn

Nepali, Nepali! I give up on you.
Headley confesses and this means the state organization which is equivalent to your raw is a bad one? You think the word of a criminal who could be a liar is worth more to you than your own good judgement based on fairness.
Then you should also consider that the case of refusal to grant a visa to one indian bsf soldier by the canadian government is like declaring that indian bsf is a terrorist organization, also consider raw is terrorist organization, for one of your army's col.Prohit, is declared to be responsible for the murder of the 60+ Pakistanis' on samjhota express, on indian soil and this is evidenced and proven by Hemant Karkare of indian police.!!!
Hope you will apply reasoning and democratic principle of fairness and honesty.

Nepali, Nepali! I give up on you.
Headley confesses and this means the state organization which is equivalent to your raw is a bad one? You think the word of a criminal who could be a liar is worth more to you than your own good judgement based on fairness.
Then you should also consider that the case of refusal to grant a visa to one indian bsf soldier by the canadian government is like declaring that indian bsf is a terrorist organization, also consider raw is terrorist organization, for one of your army's col.Prohit, is declared to be responsible for the murder of the 60+ Pakistanis' on samjhota express, on indian soil and this is evidenced and proven by Hemant Karkare of indian police.!!!
Hope you will apply reasoning and democratic principle of fairness and honesty.

Also, the confession, if he really did confess, was taken under duress and confinement. No Pakistani rep was present at the time. How do we know that Indians didn't concocted this like they usually do or have done all the time.

jaanmark

ISI is a part of great Pakistan Army.
THE BEST ARMY FOR PAKISTAN WE SALUTE THEM

A.Ali.T

Also, the confession, if he really did confess, was taken under duress and confinement. No Pakistani rep was present at the time. How do we know that Indians didn't concocted this like they usually do or have done all the time.

I agree with gazoomartian, presence of Pakistani officials throughout this process would have added credibility to this so called confession. We have no evidence who this Headley guy is and what did he say? Its all hearsay. There is no credibility and there will be none now, because we don't know what transpired during this entire investigation process?

A.Ali.T

My comment: "Now everybody knows that ISI is a terrorist organization". Paki army and ISI will destroy Pakistan one day. Army should't be above civilian government. Pakistan government should bring Army and intelligence under civilian control.
CNN-IBN
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/headleys-confession-exposes-paks-2611-guilt/126628-3.html?from=tn

Nepali Pundit,
Firstly, Who is everybody? Are we, 160+ million Pakistanis included in this everybody? This shows what kind of reporting CNNIBN does.

Secondly, this is Pakistans internal matter whether Paki army and ISI will destroy Pakistan one day or not and whether Army should or shouldn't be above civilian government. Pakistan government brings Army and intelligence under civilian control or not, its our problem not yours, you take care of your own problems.

Nepali Pundit,
Firstly, Who is everybody? Are we, 160+ million Pakistanis included in this everybody? This shows what kind of reporting CNNIBN does.

Secondly, this is Pakistans internal matter whether Paki army and ISI will destroy Pakistan one day or not and whether Army should or shouldn't be above civilian government. Pakistan government brings Army and intelligence under civilian control or not, its our problem not yours, you take care of your own problems.

Actually, there is something not right Ali saheb. if the ISI and army will destroy Pakistan, then should this Nepali woman be happy and shut her mouth about it? Why warn us? :lol:

I have NP in ignore bin, hence I cannot see her whole post (bigsmile)

Neepalipandit wrote
Answer;
When people do not have any proof or logical arguement they start by saying,"everyone know............"
Why would Paki army and ISI destroy Pakistan one day? Will they destroy India one day?.....we can negotiate on that.
Army should not be above civilian government.,,,,,,,,,,Agreed.

@Islamabadi1

yaaar Islamabadi

tum bhi ajeeb shai ho :lol:

he misspelled it. he meant SALUTE, not SLUT [hilar]

bud gumani bari kharab cheez hai (cry)

bons

CNN-IBN

Pakistani-American David Coleman Headley, who has confessed scouting targets for the 2008 Mumbai terrorist strike, has told Indian investigators Pakistani militant leader Hafeez Saeed was the mastermind behind the attacks in which the ISI played an active and key role.
A team of National Investigation Agency (NIA) interrogators questioned Headley for 34 hours from June 3 to June 9 over the role he and Pakistanis played in carrying out the attacks on Mumbai.
Headley told NIA officials that Saeed, founder of the Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT) militant group, planned, controlled and executed the Mumbai attacks. The ISI provided the background intelligence and financing

ccording to Headley, the conspirators’ original plan was to target a conference of software engineers at the Taj Hotel in Mumbai in March 2008. The plan was changed later and The Trident Hotel and the Jewish Chabad House were added to the list of targets.
Headley has identified voices of three LeT leaders who acted as handlers of the terrorists who attacked the Taj Hotel and Chabad House. He has said that Sajid Majeed coordinated the Chabad House attack and Abu Qahafa focused on the Taj. Qahafa's nephew was among the 10 terrorists killed in the Mumbai attack.
Headley has also said Lashkar commander Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi was a co-conspirator in the attack.
Headley used his mother-in-law's camera and a Sony Ericsson cellphone given to him by the ISI to shoot videos of targets in June 2008.
He has revealed that Shiv Sena chief Bal Thackeray chief was on Saeed's hit-list. Saeed, chief the banned Islamic charity group Jamaat-ud-Dawa, believes Thackeray has harmed Muslims and spoke about attacking him when the attacks on Mumbai were being planned.
Headley exposes Pakistan
Hedaley's confession demolishes Pakistan's argument that non-state actors were to blame for the attacks and none of its official institutions was involved.
Instead, he says the ISI was so involved in planning the attacks that it even cleared the weapons used by the Mumbai terrorists.
Headley has told the NIA that Pakistan Navy frogmen guided him at Lashkar camp in Muzaffarabad, the capital of Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir. The ISI funded him for his surveillance of targets in Mumbai.
The Pakistani-American says ISI handles every important LeT member and Shuja Pasha, the Director General of the intelligence agency, visited Lakhvi in jail after the Mumbai attacks.
He claims the Laskhar was first planned to attack Mumbai via sea in September 2008 and the ISI had even acquired a Rs 25-lakh boat for it.
Headley has also said how Pakistani could be involved in the July 2006 attacks on Mumbai local trains. The train attacks were a part of the Karachi project headed by Abdurremhan Pasha. The perpetrators were Indians but Pakistan masterminded them, he has said.
Headley had plans beyond being a scout for the Mumbai terror attacks: he intended to settle down in India as a Lashkar agent.

This Headley thing is nothing but a bullshit.

To stop India from doing terrorism in Pakistan and interfering in Baluchistan, ISI must get involved in separatist movements in India and support them. This is the best way to curb the Indian clandestine activites in Pakistan.

Islamabadi1

yaaar Islamabadi

tum bhi ajeeb shai ho :lol:

he misspelled it. he meant SALUTE, not SLUT [hilar]

bud gumani bari kharab cheez hai (cry)

Han you are right....iski degree bhi jaali lagti hai....

Night-Hawk

CNN-IBN

ccording to Headley, the conspirators’ original plan was to target a conference of software engineers at the Taj Hotel in Mumbai in March 2008. The plan was changed later and The Trident Hotel and the Jewish Chabad House were added to the list of targets.
Headley exposes Pakistan

Please do not defame Nepal by adding the prefix of nepali. Nepalese hate you indians from the cores of their hearts .

Han you are right....iski degree bhi jaali lagti hai....

yaar, dont condemn for misspelling. He wrote English but his mother tongue is Urdu. So he is done a good job writing in English. My spelling is the worst in here and everywhere even though my degree is NOT bogus. Graduated B.Sc. from UofK in 1974, then Computer programming technology in Canada, etc.

took a course in typing in Karachi. Got up to about 30 words / min and I hated every min of it. I quit and good thing i did. no jobs for male typist any more.

sorry pal, it was your fault that you did not catch the misspelling, I did, did I not? (bigsmile)

Long Live ISI, Long Live Pakistan!

ISI is ripping :13:their (RAW, CIA, MOSAD) as* apart.;) They are bleeding. The pain is getting unbearable for them. So please be gentle, let them cry(cry) if it gives some relief to the affected.:lol:

Rana Tahir Mahmood

I cannot understand the reason for starting this thread as like CIA, RAW, MOSAD, KGB etc. are being doing their duties for their nations and they are working more cruelly than ISI. Why these agencies are not being targeted and only ISI is being blamed for performing its duties? It is biased approach of the individuals toward ISI. ISI must look after the interests of our nation and plan to overcome the ill-doing factors against Pakistan.

famamdani

yaar, dont condemn for misspelling. He wrote English but his mother tongue is Urdu. So he is done a good job writing in English. My spelling is the worst in here and everywhere even though my degree is NOT bogus. Graduated B.Sc. from UofK in 1974, then Computer programming technology in Canada, etc.

took a course in typing in Karachi. Got up to about 30 words / min and I hated every min of it. I quit and good thing i did. no jobs for male typist any more.

sorry pal, it was your fault that you did not catch the misspelling, I did, did I not? (bigsmile)

u make a big mistake .............why not u take a part in shorthand classes by a commercial centre with 35 Rs per month then u become a assitant by big seth ...................but in BURKA..............................joke but is real......................

:lol:.................