He is coming back... A nice article

Islamic Reviver

ڈاکٹر طاہر القادری نے کہا کہ ہم جمہوریت کے گرم جوش حمایتی ہیں مگر موجودہ انتخابی نظام کے تحت ہونے والے الیکشن جمہوریت کے ساتھ مذاق ہو گا۔ قوم مذاق کے اس تسلسل کو کلیتاً رد کر کے اس استحصالی نظام کوسمندر برد کر دے۔
ڈاکٹر طاہر القادری نے کہا کہ قوم نظام کے خلاف بغاوت کیلئے سڑکوں پر نکل آئے۔ ملک میں حقیقی تبدیلی نہ فوج سے آئے گی اور نہ موجودہ انتخابی نظام کے تحت ہونے والے الیکشن سے، تبدیلی انتخابی نظام کے خلاف بغاوت سے آئے گی۔ موجودہ نظام کے تحت 100 الیکشن بھی ملک و قوم کا مقدر نہیں بدل سکتے

Lushahz

This is very funny article. I dont know Dr tahir personally but his funny dreams, lying in regard to blasphamy and kissing of his feet videos are showing him as an intelligent con man. esp when his organization is to uplift Quran and its understanding, but rather he talk about every secondary book except Quran.
Brother...You saw those intentionally made edited clips, but you don't saw his services for Islam and Pakistan....
  • Quran translation in Urdu & English
  • Collected hundreds of thousands Ahadees e Nabvipbuh on different topics
  • Written more than 1000 books 450 of them are published
  • 7000 speeches of different topics
  • One Chartered university and 571 schools and colleges in Pakistan
  • Biggest Welfare foundation after Edhi welfare foundation including working hospitals.
  • Minhaj ul Quran Islamic centers in more than 90 countries.
  • Peace and humanity conferences in western world
  • Fatwa on Terrorism which is authenticated by Al-Azhar University Egypt
and many more please visit........http://www.minhaj.org

A.Chaudhry

Who the Hell is this Columnist. He does not know what Pervez Musharraf has done to Pakistan. And he is praising him. And There is no Place for Dr. Tahir ul Qadri in Politics. He must not indulge in it. He could not solve the Problems of Pakistan.

So you will decide that who can come in Pakistani politics..... Dr Tahir ul Qadri is coming to become a part of Pakistani politics, he is coming to reject it and will give the awareness to the people about the corrupt system.

A.Chaudhry

I m so amazed how ppl can believe this person qadri sahab 4 change ! He doesnt live in pakistan ,nor has political team, even he is against electro system ! I know establishment will use him just 2 break pti votes n nothing else 1 be aware pakis !

All you can worry about is PTI and its votes, think about Pakistan. Yes, Dr Tahir ul Qadri does not have a winning horses type of political team and he even does not want to have that kind of team.

A.Chaudhry

He is a hypocrete and a lyer
Please do not trust this so called self made moron islamic sheikh scholars
They are nothing but the followers of satan

Do not trust him and you want us to trust you...... and you just came on earth from heaven to tell this. (bigsmile)

Lushahz

My fear, this guy will be another MIRZa Ghulam ... Allah pls guide him aur take away from us. Dr's lover, pls study him by open minded. Check his source of income. We know how he live here (CND, US) ...
Your fear is baseless...Don't worry....He is the only scholar with prominent work against Qadyaniyat...you can visit here...http://www.minhajbooks.com/urdu/catid/6/%D8%A7%D8%B3%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%8A-%DA%A9%D8%AA%D8%A8-%D8%AE%D8%AA%D9%85-%D9%86%D8%A8%D9%88%D8%AA-%D9%88-%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%A7%D8%A8%D9%84-%D8%A7%D8%AF%DB%8C%D8%A7%D9%86.html

He has never claimed a single peny as the royalty of his books and speeches which could be 2.5 to 3 millions in one month, he has donated it to Islam, even his family could not claim it after his life....

ShaadPak

Very True!! He is a biggest Liar, Drama actor and a Con Man. When he did first dram of shooting, the Lahore High court gave the verdict that he is a liar and drama person. Better read it.

He is the most selfish and self centered person. Mat Allah guide him, and open the eyes & minds of his followers.

This is very funny article. I dont know Dr tahir personally but his funny dreams, lying in regard to blasphamy and kissing of his feet videos are showing him as an intelligent con man. esp when his organization is to uplift Quran and its understanding, but rather he talk about every secondary book except Quran.

ShaadPak

Mirza Qadiani done more than him, he wrote many books on islam, at the end what he did?

Iblees was also the biggest worshiper pf Allah, but how he turned 'Shaitaan-e-Rajeem'.

Look at his character, did he not lied? did he not done a false shooting drama for publicity? (Ref. to Lahore High Court verdict)

Please brother open open your eyes and mind, don't follow a liar who lied many times for self publicity.

Brother...You saw those intentionally made edited clips, but you don't saw his services for Islam and Pakistan....
  • Quran translation in Urdu & English
  • Collected hundreds of thousands Ahadees e Nabvipbuh on different topics
  • Written more than 1000 books 450 of them are published
  • 7000 speeches of different topics
  • One Chartered university and 571 schools and colleges in Pakistan
  • Biggest Welfare foundation after Edhi welfare foundation including working hospitals.
  • Minhaj ul Quran Islamic centers in more than 90 countries.
  • Peace and humanity conferences in western world
  • Fatwa on Terrorism which is authenticated by Al-Azhar University Egypt
and many more please visit........http://www.minhaj.org

A.Chaudhry

378883_367840783309739_1558538915_n.jpg