He is coming back... A nice article

ummah

He is coming back......

Admin please do not merge this article as it is a separate article... Regards

242g95y.png

Woh-Aa-Rahe-Hain_Mushtaq-Ahmad-Farooqi.jpg

http://www.nizambadlo.com/english/t...taq-Ahmad-Farooqi-Daily-Khabrain-by-MISC.html

asif15905

This is very funny article. I dont know Dr tahir personally but his funny dreams, lying in regard to blasphamy and kissing of his feet videos are showing him as an intelligent con man. esp when his organization is to uplift Quran and its understanding, but rather he talk about every secondary book except Quran.

IMRANKHAN1

My fear, this guy will be another MIRZa Ghulam ... Allah pls guide him aur take away from us. Dr's lover, pls study him by open minded. Check his source of income. We know how he live here (CND, US) ...

ummah

This is very funny article. I dont know Dr tahir personally but his funny dreams, lying in regard to blasphamy and kissing of his feet videos are showing him as an intelligent con man. esp when his organization is to uplift Quran and its understanding, but rather he talk about every secondary book except Quran.
Don,t be ignorant. His more than 8000 lectures, always start from a verse of Holy Quran and then he proves his stance from Hadith. Your claim shows that you have never heard his complete lectures.... It looks funny to talk on your hypothesis only.

ummah

My fear, this guy will be another MIRZa Ghulam ... Allah pls guide him aur take away from us. Dr's lover, pls study him by open minded. Check his source of income. We know how he live here (CND, US) ...
Ask from Ik, whether he fears about him to be Mirza. We do not have any solution to your fear. Do not worry about his income...

rashidfarooq

Who the Hell is this Columnist. He does not know what Pervez Musharraf has done to Pakistan. And he is praising him. And There is no Place for Dr. Tahir ul Qadri in Politics. He must not indulge in it. He could not solve the Problems of Pakistan.

Hope4Change

Brother, do little research before spreading some disinformation, FYI, Dr.Tahir ul Qadri has written many books & lectures on Mirza Ghulam ....and finality of Prophet hood....
http://www.minhajbooks.com/english/...aykh-ul-Islam-Dr-Muhammad-Tahir-ul-Qadri.html

Here is the truth about Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's source ...

Hope4Change

Listen this then decide, he is capable to solve problems or not.....does any leader capable to accept this challenge???

QUOTE=rashidfarooq;1155695]Who the Hell is this Columnist. He does not know what Pervez Musharraf has done to Pakistan. And he is praising him. And There is no Place for Dr. Tahir ul Qadri in Politics. He must not indulge in it. He could not solve the Problems of Pakistan.[/QUOTE]

theexile

HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]HA:lol:HA[hilar]

Hope4Change

Any proof ?????????

go and first do little research before putting wrong blames.........he has written translation of Quran in English and Urdu.....1200 books and 7000 lectures...talk of Quran always.........then hadith references.............

www.minhajbooks.com

rashidfarooq

I cant understand that This is the Time of Unity and Every One is trying to Present his separate show. All of them Must be united under the PTI flag, because at this time PTI is the Only Power that can change the Pakistan.

ualis

He is a hypocrete and a lyer
Please do not trust this so called self made moron islamic sheikh scholars
They are nothing but the followers of satan

saadkiakaray

I m so amazed how ppl can believe this person qadri sahab 4 change ! He doesnt live in pakistan ,nor has political team, even he is against electro system ! I know establishment will use him just 2 break pti votes n nothing else 1 be aware pakis !