Hashmi A rebel with courage

Awanabadi

Today on the forum I have seen that many of my PTI friends are giving their comments on Javed Hashmi's decision. Most of them are not happy with the decision and they are trying to create an expression that Hashmi is a disloyal companion but personally I strongly disagree with it, He is the elected President of PTI and he has a right to question things.

We always chant slogans "Patwari Ghulam hain" "Sharif Ltd Party". Lekin PTI to democratic party hai, We should be proud of a Baghi who has enough courage to speak his mind.

PTI ko PMLn na ban'nay do.

saeenji

I agree, he is elected President of the Party and matter should have been resolved in a much decent manner. :)

Here's what PTI's Central Senior Vice President, Asad Umar had to say on the matter;

Wake Up Pakistan

TU Itna Hashmi ka Mamaa Na ban. Its not kay us nay Ikhtilaf kiya. Yeah Waqat Mil kaar Larnay ka Thaa aur wo Choor kar chala gaya. In Between War koi General Choor Bagawat kar dai to us ka Nuqsan hota hai.

These arent normal conditions.

khawaja07

In my honest opinion, it was only Hashmi sahab's decision to not go to PM's house for an outside sit-in he didnt want it. If you heard IK's clarification infront of ALL PTI core committee members, it was first decided by them that they WOULDN'T go to protest outside PM house but once the PTI delegation went to Qadri's container to negotiate talks and stop Qadri in going there alone, it was revealed that Qadri assured them that the Sit-in Protest would be PEACEFULL then when after hearing this, the PTI delegation came back, Voting again commenced and thus it was decided that PTI would go along with PAT to conduct a sit-in protest outside PM house, so i think Hashmi sahab is only telling the half part of the story which he wanted to share infront of the media and not the whole thing...also i highly doubt that IK would lie against the whole party members and his crowd. We've also seen in the past that Hashmi sahab has several times gotten 'Naraaz' and left all of his fellow party members to his home at Multan. Every time he went Naraaz, each time he did a media briefing or a press conference leaking all the internal party talks which is a CLEAR Violation.. as an 'Elected' President of Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaaf he should've been MUCH MUCH more responsible when doing such things.. Overall as a PTI supporter iam disappointed in his ability to accept decisions not going his way. You cant be a BAGHI EVERYTIME when a party decision takes place and leak internal talks to the media like its nothing..

TigerPak

Having and expressing your opinion is indeed a good thing but expressing it in a press conference while the Leader is fighting on front lines is NOT!!

And he even Lied about the details so there is complete justification in the reaction of PTI supporters.

salaudin

My concern with Javaid Hashmi was his stance. I do not believe that he is corrupt but he has a soft corner for those who are corrupt.
According to Hashmi, rigging elections is a minor crime while "fauj ki mudakhlat" (not complete Martial Law) is an unforgettable sin.

Anyways, I soon realized that Hashmi would benefit PTI little compared to what it would cost PTI to have him. So far, he has done nothing special for PTI. And I am not mad at him; I really do feel that it is the case. Do correct me if I am wrong.

Regarding showing descent in the party, I along with many PTI supporters encourage it and it seems to be the case in PTI. But one must realize that it is one thing to have an opinion while another to outright accuse the party head. He kept on accusing IK over and over again while IK kept on trying to explain him. If party CC makes a democratic decision, Hashmi sahab should respect it.

Anyways, I have been supporting PTI since 2006 and I do not feel exclusion of Hashmi sahab is a serious blow. As a matter of fact, it may streamline several things in PTI.

NeutralMafia

maybe you will be happy but i was not from day first that he is president of PTI...

btw what type of courage do you mean when he brutal attacked on so called shareef courts? or when he took money from ISI?

and last thing i am in PTI because of Sir Imran khan thats it...

Imran Khan teri azmat ko salam...

Nayaa Pakistan

i think he not deserve pti and also he is old man now he must get retired now and go to home, but we will not let pti to be like nura leag its totaly a diferent and democratic party and i hope KHAN will take final decision via democratic way , i mean via core comety voting they will kick out JH

Respect

Javed Hashmi should be respected and loved, however problem with JH was he gave a picture in which he was trying to say establishment was behind IK, also that IK made his decision himself, which is not true in the container amongst them they decided majority that they should go with Shiekh TUQ. Point 3 there are dead bodies around the place a war going on and we needed unity but his comments were not right for the occassion

IK does not take orders from establishment, in 18 years of his political carrer they have not done anything and if they have I do not see it. In fact people have died yesterday, if establishment was promoting IK they would have got involved, in fact i was surprised they should have got involved anyway. IK was angry, but too JH behalf he is old and ill and maybe at times he does not know what he is talking about.

However IK was right in what he said under the circumstances, where there is a life and death situation there is NO time too dis unite the party and make false allegations.

Democrate

Javed Hashmi Teri Jurrat ko Salam

یہ انقلابی ہاشمی کو سمج ہی نہیں سکے اور خود کو کہتے ہیں عقل کل ..وہ کس بت کا پجاری نہیں بلکے جمہوریت کا دل دادہ ہے

jagga9

My concern with Javaid Hashmi was his stance. I do not believe that he is corrupt but he has a soft corner for those who are corrupt.
According to Hashmi, rigging elections is a minor crime while "fauj ki mudakhlat" (not complete Martial Law) is an unforgettable sin.

Anyways, I soon realized that Hashmi would benefit PTI little compared to what it would cost PTI to have him. So far, he has done nothing special for PTI. And I am not mad at him; I really do feel that it is the case. Do correct me if I am wrong.

Regarding showing descent in the party, I along with many PTI supporters encourage it and it seems to be the case in PTI. But one must realize that it is one thing to have an opinion while another to outright accuse the party head. He kept on accusing IK over and over again while IK kept on trying to explain him. If party CC makes a democratic decision, Hashmi sahab should respect it.

Anyways, I have been supporting PTI since 2006 and I do not feel exclusion of Hashmi sahab is a serious blow. As a matter of fact, it may streamline several things in PTI.

Hashmi saab has drawn a line.

When your struggle is for kursi

Vs

when your struggle is for people. Here he failed miserably. Cuz he knew he is alone.

Respect

i think he not deserve pti and also he is old man now he must get retired now and go to home, but we will not let pti to be like nura leag its totaly a diferent and democratic party and i hope KHAN will take final decision via democratic way , i mean via core comety voting they will kick out JH

That will be more heartache for Javed Hashmi, if core commitee boots him out, If things calm down inshallah IK may make up with him.

Awanabadi

TU Itna Hashmi ka Mamaa Na ban. Its not kay us nay Ikhtilaf kiya. Yeah Waqat Mil kaar Larnay ka Thaa aur wo Choor kar chala gaya. In Between War koi General Choor Bagawat kar dai to us ka Nuqsan hota hai.

These arent normal conditions.

You need to understand the point that Hashmi has raised his voice to avoid violence.

Haan mein BHaaga hoon

10519730_10152631276221743_6412858083601927007_n.jpg

MHAMZA

Imran Khan is not an egoistic person, he invited back Dr Sherin Mazari, Madam Fouzia Kasori, friends in PTI will again get him back Insha Allah,

All Baghi need to do is be truthful and decline any offers made by PML-N