Har Kaam Mumkin hai......HAHAHAHA

Re: Yee Hain Pathan. Har Kaam Ku Mumkin Bana Day........HAHAHAHA

extremely inhumane...but I guess it won't matter for those who shot young girls in their head from point blank, and cut prisoners throat to kill them..no wonder you are praising this act

pakistani786

LOl :::: :lol:

He should be added to the Guiness world record.

szahid00

animal cruelty .be zaban per zulm. not funny at all.

ImRaaN

Zardari boarding to Bilawal House
زرداری بلاول ہاؤس جاتے ہوے

animal cruelty .be zaban per zulm. not funny at all.

کیا ظلم ھے اسمیں؟ کیا پاکستان میں انسان چھتوں پہ بیٹھ کے سفر نہیں کرتے؟ یا آپ نے پاکستان میں ایسے مناظر نہیں دیکھے؟

pakhtoon pardesi

You need to improve your general knowledge. Don't blame the whole nation for a single act by a stupid person. By the way are you from angel family?
Shame on such mentality like this.

Very innovative. Now whose the Pathan and whose the donkey!!!![hilar][hilar][hilar]

kaka1

Height of Cruelty and Ignorance ,

549579_571073929626848_898016407_n.jpg

Alla hu akbar, I am mental and you and those who shot young girl point blank and those who cut throat of humans are ones to worship?

Insha allah I will be fighting against you cowards till your end...

What moronic stupidity! you are accusing an innocent person of cruelty and claim to be better ? what moronic stupidity!

I really want to understand this...r u guys really this dumb and savages? I mean why can't you see tht praising an act like this is as inhumane as possible...but as I am saying, its probably impossible for u to understand what humanity is, cus your heroes are those who shot little girls, who destroy schools and cut throats of humans in a manner which is not even usex for animals now a days...
Umeed to nahin but hope allah tum logon ko aqle saleem ataa farmae...Its SICKENING to see tht there r ppl who actually take pride in this crap

extremely inhumane...but I guess it won't matter for those who shot young girls in their head from point blank, and cut prisoners throat to kill them..no wonder you are praising this act[/QUOTE

Islam prohibits bad treatments to animals/bae zubaan jaanwur, but some of them are selfish and self centered and selfishly focused on their needs, they dont care animal panic and suffering, poor donkey, must have been drugged, anybody will panic if placed atop a bus and later more misery when bus will be driven with huge wind gushing and breaking all speed barriers, but nobody feels for the poor donkey, but one day allah will ask for this animal cruelty so they better be prepared for an explanation, no escape for any action in duniya.

extremely inhumane...but I guess it won't matter for those who shot young girls in their head from point blank, and cut prisoners throat to kill them..no wonder you are praising this act[/QUOTE

Islam prohibits bad treatments to animals/bae zubaan jaanwur, but some of them are selfish and self centered and selfishly focused on their needs, they dont care animal panic and suffering, poor donkey, must have been drugged, anybody will panic if placed atop a bus and later more misery when bus will be driven with huge wind gushing and breaking all speed barriers, but nobody feels for the poor donkey, but one day allah will ask for this animal cruelty so they better be prepared for an explanation, no escape for any action in duniya.

Thank u, I feel so relieved reading ur comments. I felt like I am trying to talk to zombies, or some dumb bricks. I am honestly heart broken reading how evil these guys r...allah ki panah

yes I understand, deep down they know it too, but they just want to win the argument thats all. Inshallah with lessons in life all turrrum khans change so their time will come with experience, no tension, but keep spreading the good words so there is awareness inshallah, jazakallahkhron brother, mashallah you are on the correct path and allahtallah will reward you, ameen.

Alla hu akbar, I am mental and you and those who shot young girl point blank and those who cut throat of humans are ones to worship?

Insha allah I will be fighting against you cowards till your end...

He is just putting the donkey on the top of the bus so that he can carry it to the desired location. He isn't making a scene or doing it for fun. Secondly more murders occur in punjab,sindh and balochistan some may be more cruel than the one you are pointing out to but it doesn't mean that we should start bashing all Punjabi's, Sindhi's or Balochi's for individual acts. So don't act stupid please. Your remarks were racial to its core.

i think what he is doing is ok in the sense that he is feeding his faimly some how and support them. he is far better than that person who rap 5 year old girl in Lahore. that was shameful act and inhuman.......