Happy Independence day

rizkhan

Salam Dear Pakistanis, :pakistan-flag-wavin

I wish you all a very happy and prosperous independence day. May Allah SWT bless us all and protect our beloved country. Please keep all Pakistanis in your prayers and pray for the relief of those effected by floods.

Pakistan Zindabad. Masha allah

Pakistan Paaindabad.

Wasalam.

Jazakallah khan saheb

May our land be prosperous and protected from all the atrocities by the zalemeen ameen

Thank you Jinnah saheb for working so hard to give us a home. Allah aapko junnah naseeb karey.

Ghuzwa-e-hind ki bunyaad aap ney dali, iftetah hum karengey inshaAllah. Aqa pbuh ki prophecy ko to pura hona hi hai, ameen

Moderator: Please do not move this vdo from here, its quiet suitable for the Independent day

???? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?????

Very Interesting, read these

I just found feedback comments on youtube regarding this Bedari song. There is a Hindu then there is a Hindu. Judge for yourself.

' As an Indian I started reading about Hon. Jinnah after release of Jaswant Singh book on him. Now after 4 months I am in love with his Charismatic Personality. He was Gr8 Man and Impressive Leader.
Thanks for posting this Video.'

and

" i am a sikh ...we sikh also needed a person who had thinking like him..so that we could also get freedom from india."

No worry, Patriots has Khalistan on its agenda. No reason why you should not have a home of your own. Khalistan Zindabad.....

hawk eyed

Quaid's qoutes

SALAM n AZADI MUBARAK to everyone:)
I wanted to share some qoutes by our beloved QUAID pertaining to our independence:
-Hindus and Muslims belong to two different religions based on totally different beliefs and present ideologies.They have different epics,different heroes and different episodes.Therefore the union of two nations is fatal for the sub continent,because it is not based on equality but on numerical minority and other as majority.It would be better for the British government to partition the sub continent by keeping in view the interests of two nations.It will be a correct decision religiously and historically.
(23rdMarch 1940)
-Our mission was the establishment of a state where we could live like free people in our own socio-cultural set up necessary for the promotion of social justice and islamic ideology
(1st Oct 1947)
-we should think above the differences of Punjabi,Sindhi,Balochi and Pathan.We are Pakistani first and last.Now it is our duty to live like a PAKISTANI
(in large font to highlight its importance)
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD(jhanda)

adnan78692

Jashan E Aazadi Mubarak....... Happy Independence Day

Mere Sab Pakistani Brothers and sisters ko Independence Day Bht Bht Mubarak Ho.... Aaeye Is Ramazan k Muqadas Month Main Allah pak k Huzoor Dua Karein K Allah Pak Hamarey Pyarey Pakistan ko Tmam Aafaat o Baleyaat Se Mehfooz Farmaey... Aur Is Ko Hamesha Qaim o Daem Rakhey...

Aaeye Aj iss Baat ka Azam Karin K ham Pakistan k Sath Wafa Karein Ge. Ise Khob se Khob tar bananey ki koshish karein ge... Aur iss ki Tameer o taraqi mein apna bharpoor kirdaar ada karein ge...

Allah Pak Hamarey Pakistan Ko Hamesha Salamat Rakhey.....

:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin
Pakistan Zindabaad

M

Murshad Jee

w6rzwj.jpg

Knowledge Seeker

Jazak Allah fellow members for greetings and informative posts. Congratulations for the valuable independence day which is in the blessed month of Ramadhan similar to 1947.

May Allah give us healthy, prosperous and peaceful life. May Allah protect Pakistan from internal and external enemies.