[TUNEDOTPK]334621[/TUNEDOTPK]
janbazali
[TUNEDOTPK]334621[/TUNEDOTPK]
chor ka bayta chory nahi karayga tu kya masjid ja k imamat karaiga. those who voted them are also chor . the difference is both steal according to their ability and capability.
There is no such car then how hamza sharif is behind this. Bukhari should come up with some evidence rather than barking with his filthy mouth.
If anyone has any proof then share with everyone otherwise it is just bakwas without any evidence.
There is no such car then how hamza sharif is behind this. Bukhari should come up with some evidence rather than barking with his filthy mouth.
If anyone has any proof then share with everyone otherwise it is just bakwas without any evidence.
OK .. if there is no such car .. why your Finance Minister exempted it from TAX.. ??? is he so ignorant.. ???
Watch this..
[TUNEDOTPK]196221[/TUNEDOTPK]
Give me one evidence that hamza got any benefit from this scheme? Rauf kalsra also siad that NS watch is 5 million dollars. Where is that story now? Just blaming is not enough but you need hard evidence.
This was not pmln budget as there was not enough time to prepare that. Also hybrid cars are tax free around the world. I live in UK and there is no road tax and import duty on hybrid cars becuase they are environment friendly. Just tell me where is an evidence that hamza shabaz is getting benefit from this?
chor ka bayta chory nahi karayga tu kya masjid ja k imamat karaiga. those who voted them are also chor . the difference is both steal according to their ability and capability.
they are in punjab govt from last 5 years... in provincial/federal govt for God knows how many years... still they are under prepared.. (clap)(clap)
I dont want to argue with you on their performance. Khattak is in government for last 30 years but we can aslo argue on his performance.
I have problem with blame on shabaz without any evidence. Shabaz is not my cousin but blame game in pakistan is out of control now. This is what fazl says about IK that he is jew agent. Should I believe on that too? If Bukhari comes with evidence then I will respect him regardless who is the culprit.
Hybrid cars are good for pakistan but using this scheme for family would be wrong.
LOL ...Where should he bring the evidence from, since there is none.
He is saying no-one in the world makes 1200 CC cars. What a lie.
Pakistan main to 800 CC, 900, 1000, 1100, 1200 CC ke gariyan atey hain aur chaltey hain.
So what the Fk he is talking about.
they are talking about 1200cc hybrid cars not just 1200cc cars..and I heard about an order placed for about 60000 cars to be imported to Pakistan but its not clear who is behind it but must be some one in a very strong position to make changes in the law/rules of import......by the way 1200cc hybrid cars do exists here is the list:
Hybrid Cars 1200cc and under
Cherry QQ3 EV
Subaru Stella EV
Mitsubishi iMiEV.
Exactly... that is the point.. (clap)