outlander
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/R93rHLf.jpg
Yes, HOW come a BITCH was in-charge of everything when her father was in Power...So STFU..Yes there is a saying by CJP Saqib Nisar " how can a disqualified person be a King Maker"
Another Patwari spotted with fake IDYes there is a saying by CJP Saqib Nisar " how can a disqualified person be a King Maker"
y not insaf for Mehrun nisaa daughter of Maryam, don't ask me y i want justice? By the way it started in car porch or roof top?Yes there is a saying by CJP Saqib Nisar " how can a disqualified person be a King Maker"
Wake up brother stop day dreaming...Pmln already has support of 9 independents and many are in pipeline.
Only 5 more are needed at the moment (without pmlq).
This is true. Watch news.Wake up brother stop day dreaming...
apne baap ko gali nahi deta betaYes, HOW come a BITCH was in-charge of everything when her father was in Power...So STFU..
and PTI is already bags that numbers too if you are so confident then why choota noora is crying now.Pmln already has support of 9 independents and many are in pipeline.
Only 5 more are needed at the moment (without pmlq).
Yaad hai Imran khan ne kaha tha accountability starts with him so lets start withy not insaf for Mehrun nisaa daughter of Maryam, don't ask me y i want justice? By the way it started in car porch or roof top?
Brother please.. stop watching Geo newsThis is true. Watch news.