Hamza Ali Abbasi's Clarification About His Controversial Statement Towards Pakistani passport!

Aijazahmed

Re: Hamza Ali Abbasi Clarification About His Controversial Statement Towards Pakistan!

You have cramps for 4 lacs Burmese living in Karachi, how about other 2 crores Pakistanis living in Karachi? Have you ever voiced for those Pakistanis Mr.Abbasi? Have you ver visited Karachi to see the worst city that has the worst infra structure in the world? You love Pakistan but you you don't love Karachi and its citizens, looks like.
Oh no you will never as those worms don't support your leader and your party. Or may be you still do not consider them as Pakistanis. They are still HUNDUSTANIS for you.

aliahmad297622

Re: Hamza Ali Abbasi Clarification About His Controversial Statement Towards Pakistan!

Pakistan ka apnaaa airports par Pakistani passport holder kooo kutaaa ki tarhaaa treat kiya jata hai custom walooo ki tarff bahir ki tuuu chorooo very sad

Zamaray Khan

Pakistani passport does not even have respect in Paksitan. Once i came to Pakistan and landed at Islamabad airport,they treated me worst than an animal just for few pounds.Sort out your nation first and then talk about Burma.

ThirdUmpireFinger

Hamza Abbasi should focus on movies only because host has to listen everyone points of view rather than shouting at others and start abusing and forget what are you actually saying. There are always two opinions that should we take more refugees or not but hamza reaction was like a mental person.

aliahmad297622

Pakistani passport does not even have respect in Paksitan. Once i came to Pakistan and landed at Islamabad airport,they treated me worst than an animal just for few pounds.Sort out your nation first and then talk about Burma.
Yes brother Islambad airport worst then karachi and Lahore u come to worst one

Zamaray Khan

Yes brother Islambad airport worst then karachi and Lahore u come to worst one

But i must say staff at karachi airport are very nice.In future will always come through karachi Inshallah