Hamza Ali Abbasi Debate On Indian Media Over Kashmir Issue Great Analysis Must Watch

insaf-tiger

Yeah all logic in the world is left with Pakistanis. You can keep your logic to yourself. J&K is and will remain integral part of India. You can try all your tricks.
i wish india many terms of narinder modi inshallah if he remains in power he will do our work forget about kashmir assam khalistan gujrat tamil nado will leave indian inshallah . kajrewal is a hurdle i think he can kept dili united . by the way we have already broken you integral india in to pakistan kashmir bangladesh .lolz keep denying

insaf-tiger

hamza abbasi is a csp officer and pakistan tehreeke insafs supporter how the hell this middle failed jumping idiots can even share platform with him . look at the way that idiot indian monkey anchor jumping like he is sitting on hot plate .

jimpack

i wish india many terms of narinder modi inshallah if he remains in power he will do our work forget about kashmir assam khalistan gujrat tamil nado will leave indian inshallah . kajrewal is a hurdle i think he can kept dili united . by the way we have already broken you integral india in to pakistan kashmir bangladesh .lolz keep denying
Wake up from your sleep, looks like you had smoked some local weed. Don't worry about Modi, you guys piss in your pant taking his name. We can see the reaction when you hear Modi and Ajith Doval names.

jimpack

hamza abbasi is a csp officer and pakistan tehreeke insafs supporter how the hell this middle failed jumping idiots can even share platform with him . look at the way that idiot indian monkey anchor jumping like he is sitting on hot plate .

Looks more like you are having that plate under your arse seeing your reaction. Every tom, **** and harry is bloody anchor in Pakistan. My foot hamza Ali Abbasi.

insaf-tiger

Wake up from your sleep, looks like you had smoked some local weed. Don't worry about Modi, you guys piss in your pant taking his name. We can see the reaction when you hear Modi and Ajith Doval names.
helo raja dahir i am muhamad bin qasim still sleeping on your stinky indian.. a . s s ...hope you are still telling your kids my name .. dont forget to tell about mehmod ghaznavi or els we have to come again to remind you about us .

insaf-tiger

Looks more like you are having that plate under your arse seeing your reaction. Every tom, **** and harry is bloody anchor in Pakistan. My foot hamza Ali Abbasi.
if plate is beneath me and still you r feeling that heat in your indian stinky ars.. this is called thermal conductivity of paksitani metal hope you understand cow piss licker .a tea seller is indian primier lolz my **** is better then modi and indian oh from my sh it reminds me another question when will you qualify for a bathroom or still your family is getting rapped in the rape capital of world on train tracks .. by the we pakistani d ick will full fill indian hairy tom .. :)

Great chitrol and sensible answers by Hamza bhai to the illogical Indians, who say Kashmir is not disputed but still say that Azaad Kashmir is there. LOL if it isn't disputed then why there are claims(by them). LOLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZ

Kehtay hai k Celebrities ko in chizo par debate nahi karna chahiye, magar abhijeet ko bita diya tah is sab par baat karnay k liye. LOLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZz

sakayani

Yeah all logic in the world is left with Pakistanis. You can keep your logic to yourself. J&K is and will remain integral part of India. You can try all your tricks.
This is exactly what I meant, you people are simply impossible.