دیوانے کا ایک خواب ۔

بہت زبردست کالم، جس کسی نے بھی لکھا ہے۔
ہمیں دو کام کرنے ہونگے 1984میں جانےکے لیے ۔
نمبر 1۔
ان سارے حکمرانوں ، وزیروں، مشیروں اور افسر شاہی کو ختم کرنا پڑیگا۔
نمبر 2۔
ہمیں بطور عوام ہمیں بھی 1948 کے عوام بننا پڑیگا۔

چلیے ہم 1 پر تو عمل نہیں کرسکتے لیکن کیا 2 پر عمل کرسکتے ہیں۔ کیا ہم 1948 جیسے ایماندار، محب وطن، درد دل وغیرہ بن سکتے۔

آج 2010 کے عوام کے ذرا اخلاقیات کا جائزہ لیں جہاں رمضان کے آنے سے پہلے چیزیں مہنگی ہو جاتی ہیں ، جہاں سیلاب زدگان کو بھی روٹی 25 روپے کی اور چیزیں بھی مہنگے داموں ملے , جہاں زلزلہ اور سیلاب زدگان کے نام پر آنے والی چیزیں اور پیسے ہڑپ کر جاتے ،جہاں اقراباپروی اور رشوت عروج پر ہو، وغیرہ وغیرہ، تو یہ کام بھی میرے خیال میں مشکل ہے۔

تو اگر یہ دونوں کام نہیں کرسکتے تو 1948 میں جانا دیوانے کا ایک خواب ہی ہے۔

Firefly

Pakistan really need a independent election commission to cleanse the most incompetent and curropt parlimentarian in the history of Pakistan.

An election commission so strong that it absolutely not allow any person who

1. Has fake degrees
2. Not Paid Taxes
3. Not Declared Total Wealth & Assets and its resources
4. Preciously involved in any kind of corruption

Only following these principle 85 percent of MNA, MPAs will be disqualified to contest votes in next elections.

adnan78692

Ap aik cheez mis kar gae ho...
wo ye hai k

5. Unk sab Assets/Accounts/Residence and family just Pakistan main hon.

i think then remaining 15% b disqualify ho jaen ge...

Pakistan really need a independent election commission to cleanse the most incompetent and curropt parlimentarian in the history of Pakistan.

An election commission so strong that it absolutely not allow any person who

1. Has fake degrees
2. Not Paid Taxes
3. Not Declared Total Wealth & Assets and its resources
4. Preciously involved in any kind of corruption

Only following these principle 85 percent of MNA, MPAs will be disqualified to contest votes in next elections.

Well those leaders lived in ordinary people they were not scared to be among the people
and if you leave todays leader in public .....public will tear them off or tear them apart

ishwaq

jab AWAM gunah walay kam karney lagay to ALLAH qom per zalim aur bayhis hukamran musallat kartay hain.
if we wants good hukamran, we must check our self and ask forgivness from ALLAH and follow step of our beloved MOHAMMEDpbuh.

LeftBrain

very good article but a very weak solution, a typical weak solution from a weak person of a weak nation...........

those rulers of 1648 were elected by people of 1948.............. in order to have that kind of rulers, we will have to become that kind of people as well............... are we ready to do that?

People used to care about others................ do we care about others now?
People used to obey law........................ do we obey law now?
People used to respect character and education, not money and status........... we respect money now? dont we?
Teachers and scholars and poets and philosphers were considered the best of the peoples............ our role models are players and movie stars now.
People used to pray five times a day, people used to earn halal only, people used to stay away from haram............ what are our morals now?

these kind of lectures cant help, we can not improve as a nation until we improve as a person individually..........

Baqi sab bakwaas hey............