Hai Koi Misbah Jaisa ! 3 Matches 195 Runs ! 13 Sixes ! 46,56* & 93* ! HD !

Machar

armani

نواز شریف اور زرداری بھی بڑے پیسے بناتے ہیں مگر قوم مقروض ہے. مصباح کے رنزوں کی بھی کچھ ایسی ہی کہانی ہے

kashoo

ian bishop@irbishi18h
I wonder how much more we wud appreciate Misbah Ul Haq if he had the chance to consistently bat in stronger batting lineups. Such a cool guy

Mohandas Menon@mohanstatsman22h
Misbah-ul-Haq last 25 days for Pak and #FW565 runs (ave 94.17), 50s: 7. Has scored 24% of his team's runs

he plays for himself, these 50's are useless if you cant win a match for a team. not a single 100 in one day game and dont forget his strike rate? his old mind set affects the whole team.

Machar

he plays for himself, these 50's are useless if you cant win a match for a team. not a single 100 in one day game and dont forget his strike rate? his old mind set affects the whole team.

547042_636123189765127_714849241_n.jpg

shassan655

Those who are bashing Misbah...I suggest you guys visit www.cricinfo.com and compare Misbah's batting Ave and Strike rate with any Pakistani player currently in Pakistani team. You will see Misbah has very good batting averages and strike rates...Please don't forget to compare with your loving player Afridi.

Machar

Those who are bashing Misbah...I suggest you guys visit www.cricinfo.com and compare Misbah's batting Ave and Strike rate with any Pakistani player currently in Pakistani team. You will see Misbah has very good batting averages and strike rates...Please don't forget to compare with your loving player Afridi.

misbah chaiye kuch be kar de. lekin yeh awam phir be kabhi khush nahi hogi lala.

nobody except gavaskar and hanif mohd, misbah he is tuk tuk, but man the MOST CONSISTENT batsman in this day and age. He never gets out recklessly like our brand new youngsters, takes his batting and responsibility very seriously even his fitness level. Very tranquil and can handle pressure very well, just because he is tuk tuk people make fun of him, but he is not like other new batsmen who tuk tuk then out for even zero. He should stay captain of test and one day side, T20 hafeez good.

its muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh betttterrrrrr than a strike rate of zero or 10 runs like rest of pakistani batsmen, because of him innings last wurna futa futt pureee team out wuqt sae pehlae, zurrra sonchoe

kashoo

its muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh betttterrrrrr than a strike rate of zero or 10 runs like rest of pakistani batsmen, because of him innings last wurna futa futt pureee team out wuqt sae pehlae, zurrra sonchoe

in the end if you are not winning a match it doesnt matter. how many matches we lost just because of his tuk tuk ..

Machar

How many matches has he saved and won with his batting.

The captain Misbah-ul-Haq and the comeback opener Imran Farhat starred in Pakistan’s three wicket win against South Africa at Kigsmead Durban and squared the series 2-2. We take look at few of the statistical highlights from the match.
Highest 2nd innings average in matches won (Qual: 1000 runs)

- MS Dhoni (97.95)
- Misbah-ul-Haq (88.38)
- Michael Bevan (86.25)
- Michael Clarke (83.43)
- Virat Kohli (77.55)
Thirteen 40-plus wins
17 Times Misbah-ul-Haq has scored 40-plus runs while chasing target. 13 times Pakistan WON, 4 times LOST.
Highest by Pakistan captain
Misbah-ul-Haq scored 80 runs which is highest by Pakistan captain against South Africa. Previous best was 62* by Saleem Malik at Karachi 1994. It is also highest by Pakistan captain in South Africa (playing against any team), previous highest was by Saleem Malik – 65* against Sri Lanka at Durban 1994.

http://www.criclens.com/misbah-ul-haq-sterling-stats/

kashoo