Hai Koi Jo Iss Soi Hoi Qaom Ko Jaga Day... Very True REality... Must Watch

Zaid Hamid is trying to do just that - wake up Pakistan

But now our people are now discrediting him. How can anyone wake up people if some ghaddars in our own country dont let him do........... Pakistanio per Allah raham karey

So anyone who does not agree with Zaid Hamid is a 'ghaddar'?
Is that what he has taught you? Is that the falsafa of Iqbal that he preaches?
Have you truly' woken up' if you continue to label people who are against your school of thought as traitors?
Isnt true waking up actually questioning everyone before deciding?
If some people have raised some concerns it is better to address those concerns instead of calling the one asking questions as 'traitor'!
If they keep asking questions one should keep replying and if they still dont agree you still dont get the right to call them traitors.
Where does it say in any law that not agreeing with Zaid Hamid makes one a traitor?

If people dont wake up from their day sleep then they better stay ready for long long suffering and dont blame others.

forzeb

is mulk key logoon ko pal pal marna to manzor hay magar chand hazar kutoon key samney kharey hotey huwey in ka moot nikalta hay, to maro sare

Assalam-o-alaikum
Gazoo bhai sorry to disappoint you, i think Mr Zaid need to wake up himself as his Brasstrack (BT) employees are spreading false wake up calls.
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5910201&id=244922893101
31838_444447353101_244922893101_5910201_1135253_n.jpg

"World has never seen a picture like this. High adrenaline and excitement
would rush through your blood once you realize what this is. This is the Indian
port of Bombay – up, close and personal – through the periscope of a Pakistani
hunter killer submarine, Allahu Akbar!!
No force in the world has seen an enemy port so close in the mouth of
danger, in death defying manner, challenging the arrogant enemy with such dignified
confidence. Only Pakistani sub-marine force could do this, Alhamdulillah. InshAllah,
when the azaan for defense of this Medina e sani will be given, Indians won’t
know what hit them, literally.

Always remember our bravest under sea warriors in your dua who are
always taking death defying risks, combat ready, deep under the sea, right into
the heart of the enemy. You want to see what is wrath of Allah for enemies –
they are called the submarine force of Pakistan Navy. Pride for the Ummah, honor for the nation.

Mashallah, Mashallah, Mashallah."

As that photo was really from http://www.lindsayfincher.com/2006/...ine-pinks-hot-dog-stand-la-brea-tar-pits.html
also read this thread as one member is asking clarification from BT TEAM & no one is answering..
http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=244922893101&topic=14667
=========================
Sorry for showing this.. WALLAH ALAM.

Assalam-o-alaikum
I like to share this video clip, i think thats what we need i think..

barhaich

Very Sweet Urdu, Very Hard Facts, but one question remains standing. When will this bogus government going to end?

So anyone who does not agree with Zaid Hamid is a 'ghaddar'?
Is that what he has taught you? Is that the falsafa of Iqbal that he preaches?
Have you truly' woken up' if you continue to label people who are against your school of thought as traitors?
Isnt true waking up actually questioning everyone before deciding?
If some people have raised some concerns it is better to address those concerns instead of calling the one asking questions as 'traitor'!
If they keep asking questions one should keep replying and if they still dont agree you still dont get the right to call them traitors.
Where does it say in any law that not agreeing with Zaid Hamid makes one a traitor?

NOPE he has NOT taught me that. I did arriving at my own conclusions. And it shouldn't take much effort to come up with the conclusion that I have arrived at if one has least bit of education and sens of responsible politics. But you should try too

I know a lot of what he says is something based on facts but a lot of what he adds to it is what I dont agree to. I dont hate him but I do not feel the same kind of association with him that you do.

rizwan1003

How is he doing that? What did he do to stop Jamshed Dasti from becoming an MP again?

khanpanni

I think from our Indo-Pak history (Meer Jaffar "Dakan" Meer Qasem "bangal" ) might not knowing that they will be called Trators . Some people are volentaier
slaves ( trators) and some are made Trators to have big rewards. So it is up to Allah to decide ?
We muslims are always brothers and sisters with liking and disliking !!!